Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys WAC_113 - M-Seal Micro Finish Factory Paint Sealant (1 Gal)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
M seal September 4, 2013
Reviewer: Dale Jones from Salem, OR United States  
Best sealant I have ever used. So easy to apply and remove  Have tried many others but they do not compare to M seal then shine is fantastic! Have bought many other CG products and have never been disappointed .
Very fast service  and knowledgeable sales reps.

Was this review helpful to you?

  7 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
All I can say is wow, wow, wow October 18, 2012
Reviewer: Russ K. from New Brunswick, Canada  
Hi

I just wanted to send a big thank you to Chemical Guys for the amazing products you make. Now a little back story to why I am saying this. I had zero interest in car detailing, I was your usually guy just was at the local car wash and that's it. That all changed in July when me and my wife decided to buy an Audi Q5. Now that was so hard earned money spent. I knew right off that just washing this vehicle would not due so I did a ton a research online and talked to a couple of friends that detail on the side and decided I would take the plunge and try CG stuff. Now here is where the hard times started I had to convince my wife that I needed these high grade products and that the ArXXXX crap you buy at CanaXXX XXX would not cut it. After a few weeks of hounding she agreed and let me make an order(against her will :-)). She watches the money and she still thinks that buying the good stuff is waste of money. I am hands on guy that likes to do stuff on his own and not pay some other guy a few hundred bucks to do it. Again I have to say that I have never done anything like this before. I received all my CG stuff and a few days later started working away. WOW with your online videos the products were so easy to use. I started with a wash of wash and gloss then dried the car, next clay bar, then M seal, and finally Lava. After that to top off the beautiful deep wet shine I added Hybrid V7. All I can say is wow, wow, wow. In 6 hours I had fully detailed my exterior and it looks amazing. Looks better than the day we drove it off the lot.



Your products are so easy to use, even for the guys and gals who have never done it before. Sorry for being so long winded just wanted everyone at CG to know that you have given me a new hobby I love. Now I just have to work on the wife to let me get a few more items to make things even better.


Sincerely,


Russ K.

New Brunswick, Canada

Was this review helpful to you?

  8 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
 
A shine and Depth Like No Other! April 11, 2012
Reviewer: Michael Morrissey from Saint Luis, MO  
Chemical Guys,

A shine and Depth Like No Other! Over the past year or so I have tried various product combinations in 
order to best keep my black car looking new. I have to say. I think I have found a perfect combination
thanks to you!

After applying 2 coats of M-Seal, I applied a good coat of Butter Wet  Wax the next day. For the entirety    
of the summer, washing my car now only takes a few minutes.. the dirt just washes away! I have been  
maintaining the finish with your quality detail spray and couldn't be happier.

The last time I added another coat of Butter Wax, I did so only because I was looking for something to
do.. not because I had to! I feel like this combo would last months longer than what I had used in  
the past!

My wife likes the fact that she doesn't need a mirror to check her  hair before she gets into my car..
the reflection on the door or hood works just as well...amazing.

Thanks for the speedy shipping and a great product,

Michael Morrissey -Saint Luis, MO

Was this review helpful to you?

  9 of 9 people found the following review helpful:
 
Viper looks fabulous April 11, 2012
Reviewer: Kevin from Flower Mound, TX  
CG Team,

Thanks for taking the time to review the products with me on the other day. Being completely inexperienced with any products other then what the local auto parts store carries I was very pleased to find that you all took the time out of your weekend to discuss your products with me.  Your recommendations and products have really paid off, my 2006 Viper looks fabulous. Here are some photo’s of it after one detailing.  I used the Citrus Wash, then clay and rewashed, followed by M-Seal, 5050, and Blitz.  It looks a hundred times better in person, photos don’t do your product justice.

Thanks guys you have another customer and I will certainly be recommending your product to others. ~Kevin Flower Mound, TX

Was this review helpful to you?

  113 of 113 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thanks for your awesome products! April 11, 2012
Reviewer: Michael S. from Cincinnati, OH  
Chemical Guys,

I just wanted to say thanks for your awesome product support
and great products. Here is a picture of an abused  Corolla that needed some
attention, I wish I would have taken some before pics. I started out by
washing it with the Citrus Wash& Gloss, I then clayed it using your medium
duty bar with the Luber. After I rinsed the car off again I used the flex
circular with the Scratch & Swirl Buff, after that I used the flex D/A and
the Pro Polish. After I was done polishing I applied two coats of M-Seal and
it looks GREAT!



Michael S.

Cincinnati, OH

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ultimate combination of shine and protection June 3, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from new castle, PA United States  
I am going to go in detail about the product because everyone else summed it up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product July 7, 2010
Reviewer: www.FinalTouchAutoDetail.com from Missouri City, TX United States  
Goes on easy, cures quickly and comes off even easier than it went on.
The M-Seal produces a deep, wet look on its own without even applying a carnauba on top.
I am very satisfied and will continue using M-Seal as my go-to sealant.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
couldn't believe how nice the car looked March 9, 2010
Reviewer: Phil M.  
Thanks Chemical Guys!! I should be placing an order this week. One other thing  
I wanted to point out in regards to the CG products. About 6 months  
ago I detailed a close friends Blue Shelby Cobra GT-500 2008. I washed  
(citrus hyper), clayed it, Pro Polish + (white ccs pad), M-seal and  
Blitz. The car was driven about 20 miles and has sat outside uncovered  
for 3-4 months. Snow and all..

Just yesterday, my friend called to say the snow melted off of the car  
and he and his wife couldn't believe how nice the car still looked. I  
had him drive it over so I could detail it as it was going back in the  
garage. *After only washing it, I was blown away by the way the car  
looked!! It looked as if it had been detailed!!


Take Care,

Phil M.

Was this review helpful to you?

  66 of 66 people found the following review helpful:
 
M-Seal September 9, 2009
Reviewer: Philip M from NY  
After speaking to Paul he advised the following for dark colors.  Pro-Polish+, M-Seal and Blitz. This gave the wettest look. On black I followed the Blitz with Pete's 53'. On platinum silver, I stopped with the Blitz. Great results.. The M-Seal is another fine product that is a must have in your arsenal in order to get the wettest look possible.

Was this review helpful to you?

  65 of 65 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful black paint! August 18, 2009
Reviewer: Marcel from Potsdam, Germany  
Hi Chemical Guys :-)

My name is Marcel, from Potsdam, Germany. I absolutely love your products! At the
moment, I enjoy the beautiful black paint of my Honda Civic (applied M-Seal and
Pete's 53').

I'll send you some pictures :-)

Best regards
Marcel

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items