Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys WAC_104_16 - Butter Wet Wax (16 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
butter wax October 2, 2013
Reviewer: robert ward from sparland, IL United States  
Excellent product. It goes on and comes off easily. It is a good finishing for the sealant and gives the car a deep rich shine. I especially like when it is accidentally applied to non painted areas it does not cause a white surface that need to be removed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Good. September 24, 2013
Reviewer: Sean G. from Mullica Hill, NJ United States  
Easy to put on, easy to buff off. Could not be any happier

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Real Shine September 19, 2013
Reviewer: M. Stewart from Thousand Oaks, CA United States  
Product is truly like butter! Easy to use and the vehicle responds with a deep, wet and clear shine...bling, bling is all that needs to be said! Awesome product...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Butter Wet Wax September 16, 2013
Reviewer: Donald Fong from San Francisco, CA United States  
The  BWW glides on like just like butter, and buffs off real easy. Its too easy to use. The shine is so smooth looking. My sons friends notice the light reflection when his car club got together at their meeting point (it was at night). They said the car looked different in the dark. Worth its weight in gold.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing September 4, 2013
Reviewer: Joe Gagliano from Jamestown, NY United States  
Literally all I can say is amazing. I wish I could upload some pics of the Kia Optima SXL that this went on. Only buying chemical guys from now on

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Buttry wet wax August 21, 2013
Reviewer: isma webber from Hagerstown, MD United States  
I layered this on top of the 3x carnuba sealant and wow what a shine! Really easy on and off. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Butter Wet Wax July 31, 2013
Reviewer: Paul Alexander from Erial, NJ United States  
Love it!! Goes on sooo smoothe and comes off even easier. I'm used to getting a real upper body workout, waxing my SUV. Now I'll have to renew my gym membership.

Was this review helpful to you?

  12 of 12 people found the following review helpful:
 
A shine and Depth Like No Other! April 11, 2012
Reviewer: Michael Morrissey from Saint Luis, MO  
Chemical Guys,

A shine and Depth Like No Other! Over the past year or so I have tried various product combinations in 
order to best keep my black car looking new. I have to say. I think I have found a perfect combination
thanks to you!

After applying 2 coats of M-Seal, I applied a good coat of Butter Wet  Wax the next day. For the entirety    
of the summer, washing my car now only takes a few minutes.. the dirt just washes away! I have been  
maintaining the finish with your quality detail spray and couldn't be happier.

The last time I added another coat of Butter Wax, I did so only because I was looking for something to
do.. not because I had to! I feel like this combo would last months longer than what I had used in  
the past!

My wife likes the fact that she doesn't need a mirror to check her  hair before she gets into my car..
the reflection on the door or hood works just as well...amazing.

Thanks for the speedy shipping and a great product,

Michael Morrissey -Saint Luis, MO

Was this review helpful to you?

  7 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
 
AWESOME WAX ! AMAZING WET SHINE April 11, 2012
Reviewer: JOHN from Yuma, AZ  
Amazing shine! Butter Wet Wax is super easy to apply and remove. The paint on my 99 Civic is no where near perfect, but Butter Wet Wax sure makes it look so!

John Agee
San Diego, CA/ Yuma, Az

Was this review helpful to you?

  15 of 15 people found the following review helpful:
 
A GREAT WAX EASY AND FAST April 10, 2012
Reviewer: Billy Arfaras from Whispering Meadows Canfield Oh  
"Billy Arfaras" Whispering Meadows Canfield Oh

I am 14 years old and have a little detailing business on my street I have about eight customers that come regularly and I like to give them a better detail than the dealership but minus the cost. So meaning I'm very particular about the products and before I choose a product line I do extensive research and I personally feel Chemical Guys have the best products. I love to use Bug Bugger & Tar as my car wash because it stripes the car from bugs and tar very nicely and I also put the product in a spray bottle for spot cleaning.

~Billy Arfaras

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items