Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys WAC_102_16 - CG Speed Wipe Quick Detailer (16 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
speed wipe detailer November 25, 2013
Reviewer: Valarie Pliaconis from pompano beach, FL United States  
Love this spray detailer. I have black mustang
Gt and black yamahar6s.  It kept a glossy shine
On both even after heavy rain! I'm ready to place my
Second order!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WAC_102_16 - CG Speed Wipe Quick Det September 30, 2013
Reviewer: bob from Morgantown, PA United States  
this stuff seems to work real good. you will not be disappointed with this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent September 25, 2012
Reviewer: Dan from PA United States  
I am a professional detailed and I work on very high-end cars and I can say it works very very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic Easy to use.........Simply Magical Shine April 11, 2012
Reviewer: James Hughes  
Dear Chemical Guys

I just started using your products a few weeks ago.  I first heard about products about 2 years ago but honestly always thought detailing would be too much work.  I have paid hundreds of dollars to detail my toys and keep them in the best shape I could.  

I often read  over the forums to learn new tips and tricks about my cars. I have 5 favorite forums and  it’s amazing how many great reviews Chemical Guys products have everywhere………so I placed a small order for some products. I got the package fast and you guys even included a sample free, thank you.  At first I tried the CG-detailer, and next the clay bar.  I was a bit scared of using a polish so I went with the lightest one FP. the paint is original and as you can tell from the picture now looks amazing.  I tried the back panel of the car first and gradually worked my way to the front.  That stuff is amazing and so easy to use.  I finished with a coat of Pete’s.  I can honestly tell you even after $500 detail jobs that took my detailers hours, my car didn’t look this good.  Your products truly speak for themselves.  ~ James Hughes

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Quick Detailer July 8, 2011
Reviewer: Burton from California  
This quick detailer does not disappoint! It smells great (kinda like bubble gum) and doesn't require a whole lot of product to get the job done. I have a black vehicle and i like using it right after i wash it to give it a wipe down to get rid of anything i left behind during the drying process. The paint looks great.....slick, glossy, and i love its anti static properties. i would recommend this product to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Quick Detailer July 25, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Warrensburg, MO United States  
This the best quick detailer I've used. There is no streaking and it smells awesome to. I know how a liquid can me anti-static but it actually works dust does not stick to my car anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

  12 of 12 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing April 15, 2010
Reviewer: john ciuppa from Eagleville, PA United States  
Just started using this on my new BLK 2010 VW GTI. It is truly amazing!!! I use it right after I finish my washing on the entire car. It really brings the layers of paint out almost 3D. I love using it days after I wash as a spot cleaner. Was very surprised how well it cleans glass. I am in love with all CG products and will be a customer for life..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing soap March 27, 2010
Reviewer: Joe D from brick, NJ United States  
This is a great productt, I used it today for the first time . I washed the car with the citrus daily wash which is another great product , dried the car then wipe it with the speedwipe , it was a black car and it made it really shiny, and really smooth like it was just waxed , I got an extra $5 from the customer , this is an excellent product  I highly recommend it Very happy with cg products

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works Great!!! February 23, 2009
Reviewer: Phil M. from Briardiff Manor, NY  
Works Great!!! I am going to stick with the Speed Wipe & also  
the Synthetic Spray as well. No hazing, streaks, etc. I used both  
straight. I did my HD with the Wet Mirror Finish as well the other  
night. Looks HOT!

I placed another order and purchased the Butter Wet Wax. I didn't hear  
back from you so I figured I'd try it out.

The Gerbil brushes look great - The name and description is  
"disturbing" LOL!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
2009 Pontiac G8 GT October 25, 2008
Reviewer: Joe Buffalo from Lamar, CO United States  
I washed my new G8 for the first time and it looked great.  Then I decided to quick shine it with CG Speed Wipe, and what a difference it made in the appearance.  It's shine was brilliant and you could not imagine how smooth the new paint job became.  I decided to try the product on my aluminum wheels and got the same results.  Now my Black Panther Metallic Pontiac G8 GT stands out in the crowd and is turning many heads as I drive it throughout the city.  I have used quick detailer products from other companies on my vehicles, but none compare to this product. Thanks, Chemical Guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items