Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys WAC_102 - CG Speed Wipe Quick Detailer (1 Gal)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Stuff September 26, 2013
Reviewer: FRANK from WEST CHESTER, PA United States  
This is an excellent product. I use it on my new Tesla that's been Opit- Coated. It removes water spots easily. Can be used in the sun if you apply it to a cloth not the surface.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
product September 4, 2013
Reviewer: Myron Garrett from Wildomar, CA United States  
It leaves a great shine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  99 of 99 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic Easy to use.........Simply Magical Shine April 11, 2012
Reviewer: James Hughes  
Dear Chemical Guys

I just started using your products a few weeks ago.  I first heard about products about 2 years ago but honestly always thought detailing would be too much work.  I have paid hundreds of dollars to detail my toys and keep them in the best shape I could.  

I often read  over the forums to learn new tips and tricks about my cars. I have 5 favorite forums and  it’s amazing how many great reviews Chemical Guys products have everywhere………so I placed a small order for some products. I got the package fast and you guys even included a sample free, thank you.  At first I tried the CG-detailer, and next the clay bar.  I was a bit scared of using a polish so I went with the lightest one FP. the paint is original and as you can tell from the picture now looks amazing.  I tried the back panel of the car first and gradually worked my way to the front.  That stuff is amazing and so easy to use.  I finished with a coat of Pete’s.  I can honestly tell you even after $500 detail jobs that took my detailers hours, my car didn’t look this good.  Your products truly speak for themselves.  ~ James Hughes

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
another great product April 9, 2012
Reviewer: Ted Bakers from new castle, PA United States  
Out of all the chemical guys stuff I have tried everything has been the best .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Like It Like! June 24, 2011
Reviewer: Rosmery/A GreenEarth Car Care Solution from Rock Hill, SC United States  
Great for keeping your vehicle dust free. It truly works.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simply the best~! May 13, 2011
Reviewer: Brooklyn from Brooklyn, NY United States  
This is the BEST detailer I have ever used...I spray my entire car down with this stuff after I rinse the soap off...this enables the water to no spot up and I wipe it down with a waffel weave towel...it makes for a super shiney and slick surface...its anti static proerties is not BS either...I left my car sitting on the street for 2 days and there was very little dust and particales on her...its really hard to blieve how good this product is.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Quick Detailer July 25, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Warrensburg, MO United States  
This the best quick detailer I've used. There is no streaking and it smells awesome to. I know how a liquid can me anti-static but it actually works dust does not stick to my car anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing April 15, 2010
Reviewer: john ciuppa from Eagleville, PA United States  
Just started using this on my new BLK 2010 VW GTI. It is truly amazing!!! I use it right after I finish my washing on the entire car. It really brings the layers of paint out almost 3D. I love using it days after I wash as a spot cleaner. Was very surprised how well it cleans glass. I am in love with all CG products and will be a customer for life..

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product March 21, 2010
Reviewer: Adrion C from Aberdeen, MD United States  
This product is great. Really put a shine on my car. lots of people asking me what I used to make my car look that good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works Great!!! February 23, 2009
Reviewer: Phil M. from Briardiff Manor, NY  
Works Great!!! I am going to stick with the Speed Wipe & also  
the Synthetic Spray as well. No hazing, streaks, etc. I used both  
straight. I did my HD with the Wet Mirror Finish as well the other  
night. Looks HOT!

I placed another order and purchased the Butter Wet Wax. I didn't hear  
back from you so I figured I'd try it out.

The Gerbil brushes look great - The name and description is  
"disturbing" LOL!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items