Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys TVD_109_16 - Silk Shine Sprayable Dressing (16 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
silk shine July 25, 2014
Reviewer: chad fancher from lakewood, CO United States  
I love it I use it for a while know & I like the smell of it and the best part of it is that when you put it on and let it sit for a while it will not be sticky not even dog hair will not stick good stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Silk Shine Spray July 23, 2014
Reviewer: Mark Patterson from Saint Louis, MO United States  
I applied this to the black engine components of my Factory Five Cobra and it really dresses up the engine nicely!
Very happy with this product and haven't found anything else like it, nice Satin shine but not too shiney.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product July 21, 2014
Reviewer: Mike from Wichita, KS United States  
Delivered just as promised.  Silk Shine worked great on my 2014 Toyota Highlander, with a great natural shine on all my interior panels.  Also used this on my wife's 2006 Subaru Tribeca and seemed to breathe new life into the older panels.  I was always leery of interior Protectants (armor all ...)but this product really leaves a great shine and is dry to the touch!  Buy this and you won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent sheen July 21, 2014
Reviewer: Alicia + Luis from Middletown, CT United States  
Great stuff worked great with the citrus cleaner a few weeks has passed and still looking great. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice surface shine! July 21, 2014
Reviewer: Aaron Anderson from Arlington, TX United States  
This is a very versatile product that works equally well for exterior and interior surfaces. It's easy to apply and leaves a nice satin finish. The only drawback is the duration. It doesn't last long on tires and lasts okay on interior surfaces.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product July 7, 2014
Reviewer: robert warren from mcminnville, TN United States  
I have plastic fender flares unpainted.  I have tried a number of better products trying to find one to provide gloss, hang on during rain and that is not too greasy.  Of all tried, this is the best I've found.  I won't classify this as perfect but it is the best I've tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tire dressing June 23, 2014
Reviewer: Stevo from Sacramento, CA United States  
This stuff works GREAT, not to shinny,
last along time for a water base.
Does not make my outline white letters black on the side wall.
This product is OFF the HOOK !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great stuff, wish it lasted longer... June 18, 2014
Reviewer: Bruce Austin from Everett, WA United States  
This product looks great, smells great and protects great but it doesn't seem to last quite as long as I want it to. It gives a nice look to the tires, and even looks great on the wheel wells!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! June 18, 2014
Reviewer: Patrick Chancey from Harlingen, TX United States  
Great product! I recently switched over from Meguiar's Natural shine for Silk Shine, and I'm very pleased. I can't stand that nasty ghetto look that Armor-All gives you, this is right on point. Has more shine that a matte finish, and less than a ghetto shine. It's perfect! Then again, I dislike that ghetto shine. =D To each their own.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
silk shine works wonders June 4, 2014
Reviewer: Ron Marrero from park ridge , IL United States  
so i show my z28....and took a gamble on the silk shine..but i used on my daily driver first...works great on engine plastics and hoses..works great for dashes and panels...non greasy..and just right amount of shine....i made sure to order a backup bottle right away....

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items