Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys TVD_108_16 - Tire and Trim Gel for Plastic and Rubber (16 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My opinion July 10, 2014
Reviewer: Shannon Roberts from Upper marlboro, MD United States  
Excellent on plastic bumpers and any trim pieces but I find it not as long lasting on tries ... Use proper technic  shine last for about 2 to 3 days tops then goes into a natural shine. But good none the least

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A+ June 23, 2014
Reviewer: Jeeves from Lake Placid, FL United States  
Works great on new plastic too that is white faded, made my personal truck shine and not all waxy looking.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent June 23, 2014
Reviewer: Clarence Williams from Bowie, MD United States  
I've used many tire shine products but this gel is amazing!!!! Threw all the other tire shine products in the trash!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tire and Trim Gel-108 June 19, 2014
Reviewer: George from jersey city, NJ United States  
This product is amazing for rejuvenating plastic and rubber
Ordered 3 and planning to order more to keep in stock.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good stuff! June 19, 2014
Reviewer: Jose Contreras from Coachella, CA United States  
I bought this because I seen the video where they use this product and I liked the results. I mostly use this for my tires and I love the gloss wet finish on my tires. Will be buying some more once I run out

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best for softer materials June 16, 2014
Reviewer: trh from La Porte, IN United States  
This seems to work great for rubber and softer plastics.  Most harder plastics seem to need several applications. The product isn't absorbed into the material and is easily washed away by rain.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
TIRE & TRIM GEL REWIEW June 16, 2014
Reviewer: Pablo Ramirez III from San Antonio, TX United States  
I love this stuff, just a little goes a very long way! Any exterior trim that is looking old & grey will be transformed into looking brand new. Great stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very good June 4, 2014
Reviewer: FORERO JULIO from DOVER, NJ United States  
excellent product.       thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This stuff is fantastic. June 4, 2014
Reviewer: Jason in Princeton from The Dirty Jerz (NJ)  
Used this on my 2003 Ford Escape whose exterior black plastic trim was getting grey and washed-out looking. One simple application of this product restored a like-new look to the surface. Thanks for your great, affordable products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
its amazing May 12, 2014
Reviewer: nelson salinas from galveston, TX United States  
I used many trim cleaners and by far its the best I seen, I used it on my trim n I haven't cleaned it in months and it looks new

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items