Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys SPI_995_16 - Meticulous Matte Detailer & Spray Sealant (16 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So far so good July 10, 2014
Reviewer: jrandom from SLC, UT  
I have a vinyl wrapped matte black hood I use this on, its fairly new so it is difficult to say. The truck gets a good deal of sun. I use this after a wash keeps it nice, clean, and black, better than before I started using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
super July 9, 2014
Reviewer: Glen from Winnipeg, MB Canada  
great between wash jobs removes the light grime and restores the sheen to the finish i love this stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works great! July 9, 2014
Reviewer: Brian from Dacula, GA United States  
leaves no streaks, and seems to help reduce fingerprints. Good stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
mattelisious! June 18, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from reno, NV United States  
Simple spray on & wipe off. Makes it a lustrous matte finish.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Detailer June 4, 2014
Reviewer: Russell Ferris from Zephyrhills, FL United States  
Excellent product, works perfect on the denim paint on my new Harley.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Matte Finish Detailer June 4, 2014
Reviewer: Joey Latimer from Saratoga Springs, UT United States  
Saw someone mention this product on Facebook and decided to give it a try.  I have a Victory Hardball with the matte black finish and this product really makes cleaning the bike a breeze!  I will be ordering more, it is much easier to use than the Victory factory suede finish spray.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Meticulous Matte Detailer & Spray Sealant (16 oz) May 20, 2014
Reviewer: DFI Mobile Concepts from Norwalk, CT United States  
This Detailer is Outstanding looking forward in getting more products

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT PRODUCT May 20, 2014
Reviewer: Joseph Seth from Sarasota, FL United States  
Just bought a new 2014 Harley in Matte finish and been searching for a way to clean that is easy and will not harm paint...  THIS IS THE PRODUCT!  Works GREAT!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product. May 20, 2014
Reviewer: Combat Engineer. from Winter Haven, FL United States  
It works very good on my Matte Black motorcycle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! May 12, 2014
Reviewer: Heather Pickens from Walkerton, IN United States  
This is just the product I needed for the vinyl wrapped hood on my 1LE Camaro. It works great! No spots or streaks. It even smells good. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items