Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys SPI_191 - Lightning Fast Carpet & Upholstery Stain Extractor (1 Gal)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WOW June 4, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from boardman, OH United States  
Un-believable cleaning power and value.  Works great as a general carpet and upholstery cleaner as well as a spotter.  I diluted my general cleaner 10:1 and my spotter 5:1...removed asphalt-grease stains in seconds...spray on, agitate and wait about 5 mins...stains lift off with little effort through an extractor...seems safe for lighter colors also

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Holy shit May 22, 2014
Reviewer: Trevor from FRIEDENS, PA United States  
Please never ever stop making this ChemicalGuys. This is by far the best strain extractor in the world. The dilution ratio is crazy for how good it works. A month old coffee stain: this, a brush and a vacuum and you never even knew it was there. Buy it, and get a gallon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beyond Amazing May 12, 2014
Reviewer: BULLY DETAILING from SOMERS , WI United States  
Stuff did the job with minimal effort. I already bought another gallon! Do your self a favor and buy two at a crack. If you are like me you will find all types of use for this!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great stain remover April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Chris Carpenter from Barnesville, OH United States  
This product works great as a stain remover, a couple shots of Lightning fast and a small brush has proven to remove some very tough stains including dried paint and ground in crayons. Very good spot stain remover!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lightning Fast December 16, 2013
Reviewer: Neville Baksh from Doral, FL United States  
Best product ever for removing stubborn stains. Works like a charm.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stuff is great! October 3, 2013
Reviewer: James Gomes from Williamsburg, VA United States  
I used the Lightning Fast on some set-in carpet stains on my daughter's car. Her friend had spilled a latte and it would come out. After a couple of applications, the bright gold carpeting was stain free and looking fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lightning Fast Carpet &Upholstery Stain Extractor. October 2, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lebanon, TN United States  
I received a 16 oz. sample of the stain extractor (and 3 other samples) when the car lot where I work purchased a DurrMaid Super 1600 extractor. Have bought 2 gallons since then. Awesome product!! I mix 2 oz. in a quart bottle sprayer and mist the fabrics, then brush (I use a rotary brush head on my buffer @ 1400rpm) followed by a towel for the excess. This product has become my "go to" for all stains that I come across.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Goodbye stains September 19, 2013
Reviewer: Justin Corey Obsession Auto Spa from Weymouth, MA United States  
After years of using over the counter products on carpets, I will never again use anything other than this. Diluted 4:1 and literally blotted stains out, stains that would've left me scrubbing away with different products. Cheap price, big dilution ratios and effective, can't wait to try the rest of my order

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Another great product. June 26, 2012
Reviewer: Shawn Everhart from New Braunfels, TX United States  
Like just about every CG product I've used, this one is great at doing what you need it to do. I actually ended up using it in a spot extractor and it worked really really well for me. Foamed up quite a bit, but a little defoamer in my waste tank solved it. Now my mom even asks to use it around the house for spots.  haha

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
MADE ME $100!!!! September 26, 2010
Reviewer: Brendan Collins from Lebanon, NJ United States  
So this guy had his truck out in the heat it was about 100 that day he said so inside was around 130+ anyway his 12pack of coke blew up. this was 2nd week of summer its now fall. It was a rather large area it covered so I said $100 4hours at least... i did a 5:1 ratio while using the brush you put on your drill. i was done in about 45min add another hour for drying time, and BAM brand new. Called him up and he almost crapped him self he was begging me to sell him some for his girls car. Well needless to say tuseday shes coming in for her coffee stains. another 60 in the pocket. best stain remover hands down.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items