Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys SPI_109_16 - Leather Cleaner & Conditioner Complete Leather Care Kit, 16 oz (2 Pack)
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Totally shocked April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Richard Vidal from Phoenix, AZ United States  
I've been dying to use my new CG products. I pulled out some leather seats that I had for sale from storage. They were a little dirty and dry. I hit it with this combination if the cleaner and conditioner and the leather looked and smelled amazing. The person buying the seats was astonished on how good they looked especially after I told him where I had them. Great product. Can't wait to use all my other new stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FANTASTIC! April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Gerardo Ortiz from Haltom City, TX United States  
These two products really work very well !
my leather seats need this conditioner !
brought them back to life and smells so good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best leather care out there today April 16, 2014
Reviewer: -jpc from Bellefonte, PA United States  
I was amazed the amount of dirt the cleaner was able to pull out of the seats of my Mustang GT convertible - especially since the car had been detailed before I bought it and the seats looked good. The conditioner brought out a beautiful low-gloss sheen and added some suppleness to the leather. I've used a number of competing products in the past - and frankly, am old enough that I date back to the days when there essentially only WAS one product for care and conditioning of leather, so I've tried a bunch - and while some are quite good, I feel like I got great results with very minimal product used here. Great stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Leather cleaner/conditioner April 14, 2014
Reviewer: chad from fairfield, CA United States  
Best product ive used for my leather.  Ive used many other brands in the past but this is by far the best.  Not only did I realize how dirty my leather was,  It brought the new leather smell back to my car.  Great product I highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Leather cleaner n conditioner kit March 22, 2014
Reviewer: Regina Viney from Iowa, LA United States  
My son bought this product and he used it on my car interior. I absolutely wanted to order my own. I did just that and am glad I did!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product! Good Price February 17, 2014
Reviewer: H.C. from Missouri, United States  
I have used several leather care products in the past with mediocre results. After using Cg's leather care kits, I threw the other stuff away! This cleaner conditioner kit did the best job on our challenger's leather. I highly recommend this for anyone needing to care for a leather interior




Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awsome item February 10, 2014
Reviewer: David Linville from Shady Spring, WV United States  
I love the leather cleaner and conditioner combo gets my beautiful tan leather looking really great thanks CG

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New Leather Again! February 10, 2014
Reviewer: Gabe Tabarez from Kingsburg, CA United States  
I wasn't sure how well these 2 products were going to work but once I used them on my leather interior, I now have that new car leather smell again! Very easy to use. I definitely noticed the gunk come off the leather seats and now they are softer and protected for years to come. Thanks CG!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good stuff! January 28, 2014
Reviewer: Rick Jarvis from Bothell, WA United States  
Did a great job on my leather. It looks warm, rich, and taken care of. I especially liked the conditioner. Went on easy, buffed up beautifully. Recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Leather Cleaner & Conditioner Complete Leather Ca January 8, 2014
Reviewer: Michael Swails from Asheboro, NC United States  
Excellent products...cleaned leather surface and conditioner is great....no greasy feeling.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items