Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys SPI_109_16 - Leather Cleaner & Conditioner Complete Leather Care Kit, 16 oz (2 Pack)
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works perfectly July 7, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from QC Canada  
The cleaner worked wonders removing body oil left over on the seat bringing it back to the original look and combined with the conditioner it felt like the seats were brand new again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just lovely. June 30, 2014
Reviewer: Joshua, Pur Image LLC from Highland, MI United States  
A great deal for an amazing product. Chemical guys have always shipped me products that were completely full and this one was just the same. Pop the cap off both and they are filled right to the edge. You have to work the cleaner into the sprayer before fully inserting so as to not waste any. The cleaner has worked great on my leather sperrys  and interiors. The cleaner removes most of the dirt and stains. While the conditioner makes the leather look like brand new. Even restores faded leather to it's original color. I recommend this product to everyone with a leather product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just WOW! June 25, 2014
Reviewer: Mario A Monsivais from Hidalgo, TX United States  
I gave CG a try and oh man what are the results I purchased this kit for my Mercedes and it just revive my whole interior its not greasy as the other products it also protect the leather and makes it look freaking NEW

Thanks Guys.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product June 4, 2014
Reviewer: Juan Ortiz from Philadelphia, PA United States  
Used the Leather Cleaner & Conditioner and worked perfectly. Soft and smelling like leather

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Care for your Leather May 12, 2014
Reviewer: Christopher Yonat from Venice, FL United States  
This is by far the top Leather Cleaner and Conditioner on the market today.  I have tried several brands and nothing compares to the feel and smell after I use this product.  I highly recommend this to the true car detailer in you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Totally shocked April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Richard Vidal from Phoenix, AZ United States  
I've been dying to use my new CG products. I pulled out some leather seats that I had for sale from storage. They were a little dirty and dry. I hit it with this combination if the cleaner and conditioner and the leather looked and smelled amazing. The person buying the seats was astonished on how good they looked especially after I told him where I had them. Great product. Can't wait to use all my other new stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FANTASTIC! April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Gerardo Ortiz from Haltom City, TX United States  
These two products really work very well !
my leather seats need this conditioner !
brought them back to life and smells so good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best leather care out there today April 16, 2014
Reviewer: -jpc from Bellefonte, PA United States  
I was amazed the amount of dirt the cleaner was able to pull out of the seats of my Mustang GT convertible - especially since the car had been detailed before I bought it and the seats looked good. The conditioner brought out a beautiful low-gloss sheen and added some suppleness to the leather. I've used a number of competing products in the past - and frankly, am old enough that I date back to the days when there essentially only WAS one product for care and conditioning of leather, so I've tried a bunch - and while some are quite good, I feel like I got great results with very minimal product used here. Great stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Leather cleaner/conditioner April 14, 2014
Reviewer: chad from fairfield, CA United States  
Best product ive used for my leather.  Ive used many other brands in the past but this is by far the best.  Not only did I realize how dirty my leather was,  It brought the new leather smell back to my car.  Great product I highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Leather cleaner n conditioner kit March 22, 2014
Reviewer: Regina Viney from Iowa, LA United States  
My son bought this product and he used it on my car interior. I absolutely wanted to order my own. I did just that and am glad I did!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items