Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys MIC_1995 - Woolly Mammoth Microfiber Dryer Towel, 25" x 36"
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Woolly Mammoth Microfiber Dryer Towel April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Rock748 from Mandeville, LA United States  
Works well...
I was able to completely dry two cars with out ringing out the Towel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exellent Drying Towel February 10, 2014
Reviewer: eliaz cruz from Phoenix, AZ United States  
The woolly dried my truck within minutes. It absorbs water quickly and dries instantly thank you chemical guys this towel is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Towel very good. February 4, 2014
Reviewer: Vagner Ciocchetti Junior from São Paulo, SP Brazil  
Towel very good size, great water absorption.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this towel January 28, 2014
Reviewer: Jeff McBee from Calhoun, GA United States  
Dried my Denali in minutes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fabulous towel January 8, 2014
Reviewer: diane Foster from Escondido, CA United States  
This towel makes it a pleasure to wash my car.  It dries the finish perfectly and fast.  I have a very dark color and in the past it was difficult to keep it from streaking.  The windows and finish look great and it takes half the time to do the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
works really well November 13, 2013
Reviewer: PT from Kanata, ON Canada  
As a drying towel, this product works incredibly well. I have a SUV, and this towel manages to dry off the entire thing with ease. I find this towel works well with just one pass, rarely needing a second swipe to get water off flat panels. I would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
In LOVE!!! October 24, 2013
Reviewer: Frank from Atlanta, GA United States  
First of all: How can you not like a towel called the "Wooly Mammoth?" This thing is better than the towel I dry myself with. I almost didn't want to use it at first because it was so nice, but I quickly got over that. This is the best towel in my arsenal. (I might need another one)

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome October 9, 2013
Reviewer: michael borso from flat rock , MI United States  
love the woolly mammoth that why i have 30 of them best and softest microfiber out their and i will buy more i don't have 50 yet  you can never have to many of theses awesome towels chemical guys keep making awesome products !!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
mammoth towel October 8, 2013
Reviewer: Kevin Bromfield from Fortworth, TX United States  
Really good towel, dried two cars with one towel. .plush and soft. . Have three of my own

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wooly mammoth towel October 7, 2013
Reviewer: isma webber from Hagerstown, MD United States  
Awesome towel super soft. It does a great job drying my car.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items