Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys GAP_619_16 - Black Light Hybrid Radiant Finish (16 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
In LOVE with Blacklight April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Tommy Cissell from Troy, MO United States  
I read all the reviews and thought, "ok, seems like good feedback lets give it a shot".  The paint on my 2002 Tundra (dark red metallic) has NEVER looked this deep and glossy. I started with #721 Paint Correction with an orange Hex Logic pad, followed by Blacklight on a black Hex Logic, then the Extreme Depth Liquid Carnuba. Topped it off with V7 and it was stunning. Did it over a week ago and the truck still looks awesome. People at work actually noticed lol

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blacklight April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Dave Sergent from Shrewsbury, PA United States  
Simply amazing protection and a wonderful smell!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Les Clemens from Azle, TX United States  
I used to use Liquid Glass, then I tried this stuff on a whim. Just bought my 2nd bottle. Don't need to use a lot, It shines better than anything I have ever used, It actually made the color of my car look deeper and richer after polishing. EZ application, and removal. Use it on my Street Rod. Took Best of Show and Top tens using Black Light. I use it on my stainless and polished aluminum as well. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WOW! April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Randell Yaden from La Grange, KY United States  
Great stuff! The shine lasts a long time (also used V7) The mirror finish on a 13 year car is amazing.. made the car look brand new! The water beading is quite distracting while driving! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome polish and glaze!!!!!! April 16, 2014
Reviewer: paul abell from mount rainier, MD United States  
this stuff is awesome, wouldn't use anything else on my rides, actually I just this moment got in another big order from you guys !!!!   you guys are the bomb, I recommend all your supplies to all my facebook friends

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Black Light Shines Great March 3, 2014
Reviewer: Scott Nelson from Saylorsburg, PA United States  
Used this and other products on my two new vehicles.  Black light really brought out the shine on my suburban which is a mocha  color.  Not so noticeable on the equinox that is metallic silver.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow February 17, 2014
Reviewer: Elbert CROSS from Mobile, AL United States  
This product is fantastic.  I own two black vehicles.  2005 dodge 1500 and a 2003 Mercede. After using this in conjunction with the quick detailer spray, both look showroom new. Told my friends about it too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Black Light. Hybrid Radiant January 2, 2014
Reviewer: Terry Newell from Amelia Island, FL United States  
I have a 2003 black Carrera and applied the BL and now I have a dazzling shine. My car looks the best it ever has. Last Friday I was at Brumos Porsche in Jacksonville Florida for a service and car wash. The car wash attendant sent word to my service representative to thank me for keeping the car in such great shape.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best stuff on earth November 12, 2013
Reviewer: Booyanator from Rancho Dominguez, CA United States  
Having a Black car this finish made my car shine better than new. Spider veins and any small scratches... GONE!!! The car now looks like you can dip you hand in and get it wet.... I have used many a product for the results I got for teh first time with Chemical Guys. Order on Thursday, at my door step on Friday for use on Saturday... Just the best!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blacklight the Reall deal !!! October 31, 2013
Reviewer: Abel Celestin Jr from Brooklyn, NY United States  
This product is great the ease of application and removal a breeze, the finish is outstanding !!. If your car needs paint correction (swirl and scratch removal), this product will make it look better, but  do the following: Wash and clay car, compound and polish to get paint to scratch and swirl free  and than black light, and than JETSEAL 109 to give you good protection, after that occasional V7 spray sealant / blacklight COMBO, after washes to keep finish shineand  gleaming, t

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items