Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys GAP_111_16 - Extreme Shine EZ Creme Glaze (16 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EZ Creme Glaze August 21, 2013
Reviewer: Mical Caterina from Edina, MN United States  
One of the easiest Glazes I've ever used. I was a 3M Imperial glaze user for years on black vehicles, but it was always a chore removing and was never consistent - sometimes it would smear/leave a residue behind (very temperature dependent especially in humidity) EZ creme is easy on -easy off and leaves a great working finnish for wax - excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EZ Creme Glaze August 21, 2013
Reviewer: Jan Espersen from Omaha, NE United States  
A glaze that actually works.  I notice the results after use and it is amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
The shine and pop are amazing! April 11, 2012
Reviewer: Brett from PA  
Hey Chemical Guys!
I just finished doing a full detail on my new 08 Civic Si. The process  
I used was wash with Citrus Wash and Gloss, then I clayed with the  
blue claybar with the Luber, which by the way is amazing! I then used  
Pro Polish to clean the paint. I then went to Ez-Creme glaze followed  
by a layer of JetSeal109. After I buffed that off I went with Wet  
Mirror Finish with a topping of 50/50 wax! I used wheel guard on the  
wheels and Bare Bones in the wheel wells. The shine and pop are  
amazing! Thanks for the product help man!

-Brett from PA

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mustang Shine April 11, 2012
Reviewer: Cody Zeleny from Newton FAlls , OH United States  
Thanks Michael for sending us this awesome pic of your Stang!

"I use the EZ Cream Glaze on my Bright Tangerine Mustang GT, and It really Brings out the color of the Rare Paint."

Always pleased each time i put a coat on!

Cody Zeleny

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Application EXTREME SHINE EZ ~ CREME GLAZE April 10, 2012
Reviewer: Carlos from , Picassent (Valencia) Spain  
After polishing it was given a coat of EXTREME SHINE EZ ~  CREME GLAZE I think it is excellent in terms of brightness
Thanks CG

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thanks Very Much April 10, 2012
Reviewer: Gary F. from Vancouver, Washington  
Dear Chemical Guys,

Recently I purchased 6 of your products. It is so refreshing to use products that do exactly what they claim. I used EZ Creme Glaze, Jetseal 109, and Concours 5050 paste wax on my 94 Mustang GT. WOW. So easy to use with awesome results !!!!

Thanks very much !!

Most Sincerely,

Gary F.
Vancouver, Washington

Was this review helpful to you?

  11 of 11 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you, you have earned a lifetime customer June 20, 2010
Reviewer: Joshua Bachman from Frendale MI  
Dear Chemical Guy's staff,

The reason I am writing is twofold, First, on my initial "big" order, I had ordered
the 3 pack of wash pads, when I received my order, I was shipped three wash mitts.
I immediately contacted Dee and informed him of the problem.  "No problem" he said,
we'll get those right out to you.  I received them today.  Thank you Dee.

Secondly, I just wanted to say how impressed I am with your products.  Every one I
have tried has lived up to or exceeded it's description.  I love the economical
aspects of your products as well.  I have been using products from another online
retailer for years, never heard of Chemical Guy's until a couple of months ago.  I
decided to try a couple products just to see what they were like.  All I can say is
WOW!  Just yesterday I detailed my own personal vehicle, 8 hours worth of
detailing.  I used EZ Creme Glaze, Jet Seal 109, followed by some Pete's 53.  My
ride has NEVER looked so good.

.Thank you Chemical Guy's, you have earned a lifetime customer



Joshua Bachman

Was this review helpful to you?

  21 of 21 people found the following review helpful:
 
A must have October 29, 2009
Reviewer: Ed Hartman from Bristow, VA United States  
If you want to amp up any wax/sealant, this is the ticket. Put on a coat of EZ then your favorite wax/sealant. One of the best products in my arsenal. Two thumbs up, I wouldn't be without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  9 of 9 people found the following review helpful:
 
This is a great product! I have never used September 12, 2006
Reviewer: Ash from SE Ohio: Columbus  
Extreme EZ Glaze used a black LC pad and I had no dusting (except very
slight when I over worked the product for to long on one panel). Very
clear, a little went a long way (infact that can be said for all the
polishes) and finished to the point that I was only using the mf to
buff the panel. This is a great product. I feel that maybe, I used too
little as I expected to see a deeper finish. ote that I have never used
a glaze before. However, The result looked great after half a day when
I went to apply the carnauba.<br>
<img style="width: 227px; height: 170px;" alt="" src="EasyEditor/assets/car23.jpg" align="" border="0"><br>


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wet Reflective Shine with Extreme Ease July 23, 2006
Reviewer: Andrew Wahl from Barrington, IL United States  
This glaze is perfect.  The glaze goes and off exteremely easily and lightly fills imperfections.  This is the most durable glaze I've used yet.  As a standalone last step product, it can last 6 weeks on a daily driver (a lot longer on a car that stays in the garage more).  This glaze gives the wettest shine I've ever seen and is a perfect base for a wax or even a sealant.  One of my favorite products.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items