Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys GAP_108_16 - Pro Polish Nano 3n - Superior Finish High Gloss Paint Correction Polish and Protectant (16 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SIMPLY AMAZING!!!! July 25, 2014
Reviewer: Randy from Beatrice, NE United States  
I used this for the first time on a roof of a black 2008 Dodge 2500 Crew Cab that had been neglected.  It had heavy hard water stains.  I was truly amazed at how the Pro Polish Nano 3n took them off.  Amazing product.  This is one that will go in the bad of tricks!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Shine, Easy to apply April 14, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ypsilanti, MI United States  
I applied the Pro Polish to an 8 Year old Toyota Avalon.  The finish on the Avalon was one that was maintained. I wax it on average twice a year.  However, The Pro Polish gave it a shine that no other wax alone was able to obtain.  in addition, it was very easy to remove.  I would recommend this to every car owner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Protective Product February 10, 2014
Reviewer: Michael Swope from North Huntingdon, PA United States  
I have not used my bottle yet (because of the cold), but my neighbor used during the summer months and the shine was absolutely beautiful.  I am eagerly waiting for warmer weather to use my on my vehicle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice stuff! November 13, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I have a '92 Miata with a 5+ year old paint job that was looking a little tired, and also suffered from water spots from some infernal sprinklers that had etched beads into the paint. A good, long day of cleaning and polishing later, including using this product, and she looks like new (almost). Better than new, actually. This produces a super deep gloss, looks like glass. Goes on and off very easily, too. Great product (all Chemical Guy's stuff is, in my experience).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pro Nana Paint polish September 30, 2013
Reviewer: David Keddington from Cottonwood Heights, UT United States  
This is a very nice polish for lightly marred gloss paint. Easy on and great workability.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Polish September 24, 2013
Reviewer: paul neal from soddy daisy, TN United States  
Gives nice shine

Was this review helpful to you?

  14 of 14 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thanks for all the great products! April 10, 2012
Reviewer: Kristofer Hopkins from Fort Meade, MD  
Washed today (CG Citrus Clear), clayed with CG Synthetic Quick Detailer,
then two coats of Jetseal 109 applied by PC 7424xp.  The sealant is
currently curing and tomorrow morning some Pete's 53 will be lovingly
applied before heading out to a local auto meet.

I started using CG Citrus Wash Gloss, then it took off from there.
Currently built my own collection to include the CG wash bucket w/ guard,
various autowashes, Cut 1.0, 3n Polish, CG all in one polish, Synthetic
detail, waterless wash ... and the list ends somewhere far later with
Jetseal 109 and Pete's 53 (my current favorite combo).

Thanks for all the great products!

Kris

Was this review helpful to you?

  8 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
 
As always thanks for making me look good!! April 10, 2012
Reviewer: Justin Dunn~ Norfolk MA  
Hey CG,              

I'm back again for another shot.   My product of choice for the week is 3n nano polish.  I recently had a customer drop off a severely oxidized Ford F-350 utility body that was on the verge of getting a new paint job.  I told him to let me have it for the weekend and I would see what I could do.  First thing I did was try various pad/polish combos and I found that the 3n nano polish and a orange hex logic pad was the combo that was going to do the trick.  Once I got the heavy oxidation off I switched to the white pad and gave it a final polish.  As always it was followed by a application of jetseal and 2 coats of pete's 53'.   I took a few pictures with my CG gear, I'm always trying to get the word out on how great your products are.... (Paul I'm still looking for one of those sweet window
stickers..haha)  As always thanks for making me look good!!  

Enjoy the pics........... Justin Dunn~ Norfolk

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This is the BEST!!! April 11, 2010
Reviewer: B & K Mobile Detailing and Restoration from Grand Junction, CO United States  
Never have I used a product this great.  In the past dark color vehicles were a pain, I now seek out dark colors just to watch this amazing product work.  I LOVE THIS STUFF!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
I have never used a polish like this. March 8, 2010
Reviewer: Tim Higgins from TX  
I have never seen a polish leave a better finish before.  I used it at first with my PC using a white pad to polish out some minor scratches on my black GT3....Th car looked like t was wet.  Sunday I used it on my wife 748 Ducati to get out some scuffs off the gas tank.  What a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items