Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys GAP_105_16 - P40 Polish - Final Step Finish Polish - A Perfect Finish Polish (16 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
P40 polish April 14, 2014
Reviewer: Patrick Ley from Albuquerque, NM United States  
Easy on easy off. Fantastic shine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very good polish September 30, 2013
Reviewer: CK from Woodbury, MN United States  
polish and shines at the same time.  very easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Results are wonderful. April 11, 2012
Reviewer: Ede Espinosa from SAN FERNANDO VALLEY  
Dear Chemical Guys,

I've been detailing cars for a long time now and I am always trying new products to make my work easier and more enjoyable. I have tried  everything out there that claimed to be the best of the best and like with the last product I used, I was disappointed, until I found the Chemical Guys. You "Guys" have everything and are always available to help me with my business and answer any question I had.  Mainly thank you Paul, you are very helpful and knowledgeable. You gave me some great advise on how to grow my customer base and to make more money. Not only do the product work fast and easy , but they deliver exactly what they promise. All you products are so easy to work with even in the sun. I was so happy to meet a couple of people that love what they do and stand behind what they sell. When I dropped by the office you Guys you guys didn't just treat  me like any old customer, you  treat me like I was family. Thank you so much for everything,  and for all of your great products and wonderful help on everything. Here are some pictures of my 2006 ford F150 witch I use as my detailing work vehicle. I used your Citrus Wash (witch I love) then I clayed it, followed by  your FP Final Polish with the Chemical Guys Blue MPT Pad and all the minor scratches were gone. I then  followed it with your jetSEAL109, for some protection and topped it with a coat of 50/50 Paste.  The paint looks so rich and so wet, it almost looks like I added another layer of clear coat to the paint.

Once again Thanks a lot for everything and a great line of products.    Ed Espinosa "Ed Did It" Auto detailing.        p.s. I also need to thank the many companies helped me in building the truck. Thanks for listing them as well.

THANKS MOST TO
CHEMICAL GUYS!
Ed Espinosa "Ed Did It" Auto detailing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
The shine and pop are amazing! April 11, 2012
Reviewer: -Brett from PA  
"The shine and pop are amazing!"

Hey Chemical Guys!

I just finished doing a full detail on my new 08 Civic Si. The process  
I used was wash with Citrus Wash and Gloss, then I clayed with the  
blue claybar with the Luber, which by the way is amazing! I then used  
Pro Polish to clean the paint. I then went to Ez-Creme glaze followed  
by a layer of JetSeal109. After I buffed that off I went with Wet  
Mirror Finish with a topping of 50/50 wax! I used wheel guard on the  
wheels and Bare Bones in the wheel wells. The shine and pop are  
amazing! Thanks for the product help man!

-Brett from PA

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great line of pads and products Hex Logic, awesome April 11, 2012
Reviewer: Mario Corallo from Australia  
Hello Chemical Guys & Deem
 
I really like the Hex-logic 6.5" Buffing Pads they work really well with either Rotary and Flex XC 3401 VRG DA ! 
This is just more feedback I am giving you !

Regards
Mario Corallo

Was this review helpful to you?

  29 of 29 people found the following review helpful:
 
I am a customer of you "guys" for life. April 11, 2012
Reviewer: Vinny Sorrentino from Orange County California  
I am not exactly sure if this is where I leave my testimonial, but I hope it is. I attached the pictures I wanted you to see. If you want any more pictures, my website is full of before and after all using your products www.ChemicalGuys.com
 
To the Chemical Guys Team:
 
For the past year I have been buying every product I came across in hopes that I could finally find a brand that can really deliver. Everything I purchased prior to your products was ridiculously overpriced and not one of them could meet my high standards (perfection is an obsession for me). It was not until my friend referred me to you until I was finally satisfied. Actually, satisfied is a poor word to describe your products. I am completely blown away by your products. I am relatively new to detailing, but when I use your products, even with a machine like the Porter Cable, I feel like a pro! The results given by your products are absolutely stunning, and they aren't even that expensive! Here are some pictures of a detail I did on an S550 that needed some help after the front fender and hood had a date with some tree sap, and the owner decided to scrape it off with a wash cloth. The process I used was:

1) Citrus Wash and Gloss,
2) Medium Duty Clay Bar with Synthetic Detailer,
3) Scratch and Swirl Buff with Orange Hex Logic Pad,
4) Pro-Polish with Green Hex Logic Pad,
5) Two coats of Jetseal 109.

The results were spectacular. The owner couldn't stop thanking me and kept saying "That actually looks better than the day I picked her up off the lot". Talk about a wet shine. I am a customer of you "guys" for life.
 
--
Vinny Sorrentino
Detail By Vinny

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just wanted to say how much I love your produces April 10, 2012
Reviewer: B & K Mobile Detailing and Restoration from Grand Junction, Co  
Hello Chemical Guys,

Just wanted to say how much I love your produces.  I am attaching some pictures of a 1975 Ford Courier that I detailed.  Paint was looking horrible and customer didn't have any idea of what could be done to make it better.

I told him about your products and the confidence I had in what they could do.  He was BLOWN AWAY by the results.  I love being able to transform vehicles like this and knowing that I am using "the best
produces" that are available.

With this job I used: Hex yellow, green, and white pads.  Heavy duty ez cut, scratch and swirl remover, and pro polish.  Finished up with two coats of Extreme Top Coat Sealant.  I loved the results and so did the customer.

Thanks for making the best products ever,

Brandon

B & K Mobile Detailing and Restoration
Grand Junction, Co

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nothing quite like it June 27, 2011
Reviewer: Josh Jaramillo from Albuquerque, NM United States  
This stuff works amazing really brings depth to paint that has gone dull great finishing polish if you use a paint correction before it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best polish I've ever used! June 14, 2011
Reviewer: Wade Wells from San Angelo, TX United States  
At 46 years of age, I've used just about everything there is in the past twenty years.

This is unquestionably the best finishing polish I've ever used.  No mess, no dusting.  Brilliant shine, smooth finish on my black paint (and black shows everything).

The finish is so amazing, like none I've ever seen.  Words cannot describe how easy it is to use or the perfect finish it creates.


Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
Unbelivable June 11, 2010
Reviewer: Jason Geck from Thorofare, NJ United States  
The polish goes on easy and stays wet for a long time so you can work it longer. Buffs off with ease with ZERO dusting. Reduced spider webbing on silver paint dramatically when polished by hand at least 80%. The shine was bright, deep and glossy by hand. I would love to see what it can do with a DA polisher.
My only complaint I wish it was not colored and just white so You could see the dirt it's pulling out and to see when you should change pads or applicators
It did leave the surface squeaky clean just like newly cleaned glass. Rubbed my fingers on it, SQUEAK, SQUEAK.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items