Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys CWS_402_16 - Mr. Pink Super Suds Shampoo & Superior Surface Cleaning Soap (16 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome July 10, 2014
Reviewer: Jeff McCartney from Salem, OH United States  
Got my foam gun and put this stuff in....whoa  crazy foam on my Jeep.  Just ordered the gallon size of this and the honeydew because of how happy i am with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This stuff works great July 10, 2014
Reviewer: Ruben Salinas Jr from Portage, IN United States  
I love using this with my foam cannon

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mr. Pink shampoo July 9, 2014
Reviewer: Douglas Thompson from Millstone Twp., NJ United States  
This product is awesome washed two SUV's with it in a dual bucket wash and foam gun. It foamed up nice and rinsed off easy. Left a nice clean surface for waxing and polishing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mr. Pink July 7, 2014
Reviewer: Matt from Aberdeen , NJ United States  
Great wash shampoo. Super sudsy and slick, just a cap full is enough with a gallon or two of water. Smells great and gets your car nice and clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome July 7, 2014
Reviewer: Mark Anderson from Angeles City, Philippines  
All products purchased so far have exceeded expectations.  I highly recommend all purchases from this company.  The polishes restored my car and windows to better than new...  I live in the Philippines and have acid rain and well water hitting my vehicle.  Completely satisfied!  It is refreshing to actually receive products as promised!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing!! June 9, 2014
Reviewer: scott fedler from kings park, NY United States  
Just read the description, this will be the only soap I will buy, this one and the honeydew.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
car shampoo for black vehicles June 4, 2014
Reviewer: Rodney Denk from Poplar Grove, IL United States  
One of the best soaps I've used so far suds second to none all chemical guys products are by far the best on the market .


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sudz May 15, 2014
Reviewer: Ponyxpress from spring, TX United States  
Used this product with a foam cannon .....simply fun and worth using ........

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mr. Pink May 12, 2014
Reviewer: Nex up Detail Salon from BROOKLYN, NY United States  
Always remember soap the car up in a kool area ..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Jimmy Schrecongost from Russell, PA United States  
First time ever using a product like this and I am quite pleased.  It is a great but for the money, you get good thick foam out of the foam cannon.  Would definitely recommend to anyone!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items