Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys CLD_997_16 - Diablo Gel Wheel & Rim Cleaner (16 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brake Dust be be Damned July 31, 2014
Reviewer: Aaron S from Independence, MO United States  
Diablo gel works amazing at cleaning up my powder coated wheels.  I squirt a little in a bucket and add water, then use my Gerbil Wheel and Rim brush to easily wipe away all the road grime and brake dust on the wheels.  I can't ask for any easier product to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brake Dust Annihilation July 31, 2014
Reviewer: Melissa Moldrup from Granite Bay, CA United States  
The Brembo brakes on my car have to be the dustiest brakes ever.  Clean wheels will be covered within the first day of driving. Luckily for me, I've got Diablo!  Whether I cleaned the wheels yesterday or a month ago, I can darn near spray the brake dust right off after a short soak in Diablo, and a little wipe will clear that stuff right off.  Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Diablo gel wheel cleaner June 30, 2014
Reviewer: Bri from millvale, PA United States  
Best wheel cleaner ive ever used.! 16oz bottle can be diluted and goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Wheel Cleaner June 30, 2014
Reviewer: Chase from Charlotte, NC United States  
Great product! I am stuck on this cleaner for life and will continue to try other chemical guys products to replace my normal auto part store products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A+ June 23, 2014
Reviewer: Jeeves from Lake Placid, FL United States  
Works great on decently clean rims, will need to use a few times if they have not been cleaned regularly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works Great June 23, 2014
Reviewer: Brian from Ft Lewis, WA  
I have matte black rims and use this product to take of all the brake dust, and it works amazing. Smells good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Maintaince wheel cleaner. June 18, 2014
Reviewer: Tpr1634 from Erial, NJ United States  
I use this product for my weekly washing, works fine that. It's ph balanced it smells great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best wheel cleaner. Ever. June 18, 2014
Reviewer: Patrick Chancey from Harlingen, TX United States  
Best tire/wheel cleaner hands down! I recently switched from Meguiar's Hot Rims Aluminum Wheel cleaner to CG's Diablo, and couldn't be happier. This was really purchased for my ten year old son who is "in charge" of tires & wheels... He absolutely loves the smell! After he's done, he'll smell the wheels and tires prior to dressing 'em.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Diablo June 16, 2014
Reviewer: Pablo Ramirez III from San Antonio, TX United States  
Great tool to clean your tires, it does a wonderful job at removing all dirt & contamination.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Diablo Gel Works! June 4, 2014
Reviewer: Brian Blick from Prairie Village, KS United States  
Love the way it sticks to the wheels and stays there as you go around the wheel and clean! Also works great on cleaning tires

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items