Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Porter Cable 7424XP COMPLETE DETAILING KIT + PADS+ BACKING PLATE & ACCESSORIES (13 Items)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PORTER CABLE 7424XP KIT July 31, 2014
Reviewer: Javier Moreno from San nicolas de los Garza , Nuevo León Mexico  
EXCELLENT PRODUCT, VERY EASY TO USE AND VERY COMFORTABLE, I highly recommend it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solid Product July 14, 2014
Reviewer: Mikeys300zx from Omaha, NE United States  
The handle keeps coming unscrewed so I go for good vs excellent but for the price very good.  I will be adding thread locker to fix.  A fantastic bundle with the hexlogic pads.  After doing my own vehicles I am thinking about detailing on the side now, this buffer is idiot proof and has made my cars and truck look better than ever!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
removing scratches and swirl marks July 3, 2014
Reviewer: Richard Millin from mount jackson, VA United States  
GREAT PRODUCTS. DID it BY THE YOUTUBE VIDEO AND CAME OUT GREAT. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS KIT TO ANYONE. Waiting on my blacklight to come if it works like it is on in the video and as my first purchase did cannot wait to use it. SOLD ON CHEMICAL GUYS. Tried some products in auto store no way even close to chemicalguys products. Will be buying more products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love the porter cable 7424 XP!! May 22, 2014
Reviewer: Jason Wendlandt from Dewey, AZ United States  
I bought Porter cable several weeks ago I've only used it twice for short time and I've already had to replace the backing plate on the Porter cable!! You would think the pads would last a lot less time than the backing plate but I don't know, they might have just sent me a cheap backing plate in this package deal!! The backing plate blew apart under 20 minutes of using the porter cable correctly!! I had to go buy a local backing plate that was $28 and it seems pretty sturdy but I should have called chemical guys and see if they would replace it for free I was in a pinch though!! Other than all of that stuff that went on in the beginning the porter cable is awesome I fully recommend the porter cable to anybody!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great deal, Great product April 22, 2014
Reviewer: Lomar Berry from Chesapeake, VA United States  
I bought this to work on some scratches and while I have not completely removed them yet, they have been greatly minimized.

I love using it, it applies everything smoothly, thinly and evenly. Couldn't be happier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
porter cable April 16, 2014
Reviewer: scottm from Cumming, GA United States  
Great machine and easy to use.  Prevents novices like myself from ruining the finish.  Used with a microfiber pad and V36 with great results.  Had to repair some paint damage from object on the freeway.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Porter cable 7424xp April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Brent Standiford from Sellersburg, IN United States  
It works great , I have a Dewalt rotary it's a few years old and works perfect but the porter cable is lighter and easier to use, I will buy another porter cable when it's time, great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great polisher April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Andrew from Coquitlam, BC, Canada  
The porter cable is a fine polisher for the money and the pads work great.  I have been using the V-line of polishes with great success.  I have done about 5 full details since I got it and the organic cutting pad has already disintegrated so I will be ordering a micro fibre cutting pad instead, hopefully that will last longer.  Other than that, I am very happy with the products

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Porter Cable 7424XP Complete detailing kit April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Grant Hirahara from Burbank, CA United States  
I found the Porter Cable polisher easy to assemble (putting the backing plate on) so I could attach the Hexlogic pad on the hook and loop backing. It works as promised on the YouTube videos.  It makes polishing so much easier than by hand and the results on the paint correction are fantastic.  I am working on a 2004 honda accord, white that has never been polished or clay barred.  After using ecowash, gray claybar with luber, and the Porter Cable 7424XP with No. 778 and No 721 made the care look new again.  Thanks Chemical Guys for some Awesome products supportive videos on YouTube.  Keep up the Good Work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good kit March 19, 2014
Reviewer: griselda patino from Houston, TX United States  
Great to start off. But should throw in some v36.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items