Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys AIR_101_16 - New Car Smell Premium Air Freshener & Odor Eliminator (16 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome strong scent March 19, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chicago, IL United States  
This product is some serious stuff. The scent is strong and quickly eliminates any unwanted odors. I bought a brand new car and wanted to keep the new car smell. I've sprayed this scent about 2 times the past month and the smell is still noticeable. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing March 15, 2014
Reviewer: Edil Lao from Levittown, PA United States  
I was expecting a new car smell like the usual pine tree. Yet was blown out the water with this new car smell. This smells like an actual dealer new car smell. . My customers love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
review on new car scent February 4, 2014
Reviewer: KIM Boyle from Coventry, RI United States  
I think this comes pretty close to a new car smell.  I am going to try another scent for my son's car

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New Car Scent January 14, 2014
Reviewer: Matt Reed from Brentwood , TN United States  
Fantastic product!!!   Love how it makes my car smell, but isn't overwhelming.  Good Job!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
As Close As Possible! January 2, 2014
Reviewer: Andrew from Philadelphia, PA United States  
New Car Smell Premium Air Freshener & Odor Eliminator is pretty good. It does provide a new car scent, as close as chemically possible. It is not overly perfumey and it is rather concentrated, so a little goes a long way for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New Car Smell Premium Air Freshener January 2, 2014
Reviewer: John W Murphy from Jersey Village, TX United States  
I've been using this for a while now. Has a great new-car smell and I get lots of comments on it. This one was a gift for someone else.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow.... December 16, 2013
Reviewer: Juan Romero from El Paso, TX United States  
It reminds me of when I 1st got my car. Lasts long time. I have only used it once

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review December 16, 2013
Reviewer: Sean Whealton from Hurlburt Field, FL United States  
This product works great as it does exactly as it states it will do, kill odor/bacteria. I noticed a difference the next day after I sprayed it in my car and, it smelled just like a new car and there was no longer a lingering funk smell from the previous owner of the car. Also, this product will last as long as you dilute as you should.

Reasonable price for a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
new car scent December 16, 2013
Reviewer: g from Franklin, LA United States  
most excellent product. havehad number of compliments on car's smell at car shows

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! December 16, 2013
Reviewer: J Harrison from Henderson, NV United States  
I bought this for my car and give give it a single spray once a week to keep that amazing new car smell. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items