Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys AIR_069_16 - Stripper Scent Premium Air Freshener & Odor Eliminator (16 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome deodorizer! April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Michael Green from Carrollton, TX United States  
This is one of the best frangrances I've ever used. All my customers love it. It is not over powering but a very mild and pleasant odor. I would reccomend it to everyone who detail cars for a living.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SUCCESS SCENT ! ! ! April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Johnny Cortez from Phoenix, AZ United States  
I had to try out this scent because of all the hype going around with car detailers.My close friend does car detailing and I said to myself I have to try it out.Now i'm so ADDICTED to it! I got to say this isn't just hype but QUALITY product and you can bet on me buying the huge container and buying more after that.If you don't at least try it then it will be those moments of what could have been!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stripper scent! I put that S*** on everything April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Warren McCain from Marietta, GA United States  
Ok I am at the car wash, and I reach into my bag and notice that I haven't even tried this scent yet because I was still enjoying the other scents I had purchased from the website. Long story short it smelled so good to one other person they walked over to my car just to ask me what it was I had sprayed. I told him that it came from your website and got a kick out of the name of the freshener when I told him. Turns out he was a bouncer that worked at one of the local clubs in Atlanta and even he said "they really researched that scent" because to him he said it smelled just like the vip room and wanted to purchase my bottle from me. I declined but happily gave him the website address to purchase his own. Yeah this scent right here...yeah it's that good, buy and see for yourself!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Air freshner April 14, 2014
Reviewer: Zenon Ruiz from Spring Valley, IL United States  
This product smells great. I first sampled it from my nephew he sprayed it in my car and I was very optimistic about how it would actually smell I expected it to be over bearing and very strong perfume scent. But it really doesn't it's a very mild aroma that's not over bearing but noticeable at same time. My girlfriend even has me use it in her car and my 70 year old dad and step mom enjoy it

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Addicted March 19, 2014
Reviewer: Aaron Shaad from Independence, MO United States  
I've been using this for a couple of years now and have to admit I'm addicted to it.  They must put something in it to keep my buying it time after time.  The price is good since a bottle lasts me a few months of regular once a week use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CG Stripper Scent 16 oz. air freshener March 7, 2014
Reviewer: Wolfhausen from Pasadena, CA United States  
If you have ever had a stripper in your lap, you will recognize this aroma.  It is a cross between perfume and baby powder.  In my opinion it did smell nice but was a little cheezy.  It does last several days for just a few sprays and I did get many compliments on it from friends.  Most wanted me to spray it in their cars.  I think next time I'll try the new car / leather combo.  I'm just traditional like that.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stripper scent February 10, 2014
Reviewer: Matt from Illinois  
I love it!! Now the only problem is all friends want me to spray down their vehicles with it. So I'll be ordering more pretty soon..

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
This stuff is amazing! January 21, 2014
Reviewer: Bathroom Attendant from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
I work in an office with a very over used bathroom. I did not tell anyone but I sprayed the Stripper Scent on the walls in the bathroom. It has been over a week and it still smells the way it did the first day. A few of my colleagues were talking about how good the bathroom smells now wondering if management did something about the smell we had been complaining about for the last two years. My secret, I'm not telling anyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yup, just like the label says January 2, 2014
Reviewer: Han from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Got a friend who used to be married to a stripper, he said this stuff really nailed the smell.

I now unknowingly spray it into the interiors of all my married friends, because I'm an asshole.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sexy smell January 2, 2014
Reviewer: kathleen sieber from massillon, OH United States  
Love love love it!! Need to order some more. Very sexy smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items