Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys ACC_303 - JetSpeed VX6 Professional Surface Air Dryer & Blower
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works great July 21, 2014
Reviewer: JS from Minneapolis, MN United States  
I bought this mainly to dry out the side mirrors and hatch on my car and it works great for that. It also blows the majority of water off the car pretty easily which makes the hand drying a breeze. The only negative is it's a little louder than I'd like.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Does a great job April 22, 2014
Reviewer: Michael Dineen from Amherst, NH United States  
I use it after detailing the engine bay and on the lights and side mirrors after a wash. I do like the rubber nozzle for those occaisional bumps against the car.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good for the price April 16, 2014
Reviewer: djk  
I purchased this item on sale and decided to try it. It works great drying the engine compartment and the nooks and crevices of the vehicle. Lots of power , have not used it as a vacuum yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blower April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Gary from Palmdale, CA  
This is a great alternative to compressed air!
Small, Light Weight, easy to Deploy. Works great.  Rubber Nozzle is just smart.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome product April 14, 2014
Reviewer: Raul Trinidad from Flower Mound, TX United States  
Can't believe how powerful this little machine. Drying our car is so quick. I just love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blow me Down!!! November 20, 2013
Reviewer: Booyanator from Rancho Dominguez, CA United States  
Great unit, blows all crevices and allows for a clean wash job. Almost no need for towling off and scratching the surface. A++++ for the price plus it doubles as a killer leaf blower!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Unit November 14, 2013
Reviewer: Bruce Bowens from Phoenix, AZ United States  
Does not completely dry a vehicle, a towel is still needed, but does a nice job of removing excess water from the flat surfacesI.  I have found this unit easy to use and helpful to blow water from crevices such as around the mirrors and door jams.  Excellent value and utility for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lots of power! November 12, 2013
Reviewer: Larry V from Fresno, CA United States  
This little blower works GREAT! has the adj speed for use of blowing off  water after a wash. I also use it for blowing out the garage. Can't beat it for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Air Dryer & Blower October 14, 2013
Reviewer: William N. Thayer Jr. from Barre, VT United States  
Great air dryer, used about three times on my motorcycle, Ide'd be lost without it, thanks !

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
dryer October 7, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from boston MA United States  
small lightweight  plenty of power. really like the soft rubber tube

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items