Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys ACC_RES - GlassyLite Headlight Restoration & Protection System
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Value April 16, 2014
Reviewer: David Linville from Shady Spring, WV United States  
This product really works I needed something to fix my 10 year old yellow dull oxidized headlights this really saved me time and money by restoring them to brand new very happy thanks chemical guys

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I couldn't have chosen a better product! March 15, 2014
Reviewer: Adam Barr from Cape Girardeau, MO United States  
I love these headlight restoration kits, the best price I've found with amazing results, and very easy to use..... My customers are more than 100% satisfied! Ever since I started using Chemical Guys product, I have not found anything that compares. Thank You Chemical Guys for allowing me to take my business to the next level!!! www.cleanitupdetailing.com

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glassylite March 15, 2014
Reviewer: Dennis Xayasone from Biloxi, MS United States  
Amazing product! Recommend it to everyone that needs to restore headlights!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT PRODUCTS February 25, 2014
Reviewer: JUNIOR MOWDY from KINGSPORT, TN United States  
THIS IS THE SECOND TIME I'VE ORDERED FROM YOU GUYS AND AS THE FIRST I'M VERY PLEASED. GREAT PRODUCTS AND CUSTOMER SERVICE AND I LOVE THE HOW TO USE VIDEOS THAT YOU'VE ADDED. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK, THANKS.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Restoring Product February 10, 2014
Reviewer: Michael Swope from North Huntingdon, PA United States  
My neighbor used his during the summer months and the results were incredible.  I can't wait until warmer weather to use my kit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than RainX January 30, 2014
Reviewer: Alfonso Ignacio from Fort Walton Beach, FL United States  
I used this and the $15 RainX restoration kit, the GlassyLite Headlight Restoration & Protection System is ten times better. If you have a ton of oxidation on your headlights don't expect this product to do miracles and turn your headlights looking brand new, but functionality wise this thing does wonders, you will notice when driving at night .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best out there January 22, 2014
Reviewer: Allan Goode from jonesboro, GA United States  
Easy to use, excellent results. ..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glassy Lite works! January 6, 2014
Reviewer: Dustin from Bellevue, WA United States  
This stuff is the truth! Easy to use an does what it says it does. I'm confident in the long term result. Can't wait to show the detailer at the dealership I work at. According to him it was an "epic fail" as he was walking by watching me do it. Now, just look at it! Thanks Chemical Guys for carrying this product. I'm looking forward to buying more products from you in the near future. Cheers!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sad to see this on clearance. January 2, 2014
Reviewer: Tobin Gottier from Lake Havasu City, AZ United States  
This kit is great. I just ordered 3 and would buy more if I could afford it. I was going to buy a new passenger side headlight for my 2007 Silverado because it looked so bad, then I saw this kit. I accidentally spilled almost all of the sealant on the ground and the little bit I had left still seemed to be enough for both headlights. After 1 year in the brutal Arizona sun, I am just  starting to get a little tiny bit of oxidization again. It's well worth $40 per year to keep my headlights looking brand new. Also try the v7 quick detailer, It's great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Agree Worked Great December 16, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from walnut creek, CA United States  
Less than 20 minutes to have near new clear lenses.  Normal road chips expected and the product was simple to use.  Just watch the how to video and you'll do great.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items