Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys CWS_301_16 - Citrus Wash & Gloss Concentrated Car Wash (16 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
the best car wash April 16, 2014
Reviewer: david johnson from Pensacola, FL United States  
Since I've been using Citrus Wash & Gloss I have won four 1st places and one 2nd place with my new 5.0 Mustang..  I go to MCA shows and local events and frequently get asked what products I use...and I tell everybody about Chemical Guys products.  Meguire's, Mothers, etc. aren't even close.  I am a Chemical Guy's user for lie.  GREAT PRODUCTS!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Israel Mora from Chino Hills , CA United States  
I used this soap with the MTM foam canon.
best soap I've ever used my car looked like it just got detailed. this will be my soap from now on i already have 4 16oz bottles haha

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Ryan Curiel from Miami, FL United States  
1 ounce washed the entire car and even the wheels and tires. I'm very pleased with this product. It doesn't leave residue after drying the car.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CW&G March 7, 2014
Reviewer: John from Pennsylvania  
Used this product for the first time today since the weather FINALLY cooperated here in Pa. I mean this in a good way, but this is the strangest car shampoo I've ever used. Not sure if its because the temperature is cool here, or that my channile mitt is brand new, but this soap seemed to get slicker and produce more suds later in my washing process, meaning at first it didn't seem to produce hardly any suds at all when I first started. I did go over my truck a second time and it produced great suds and rinsed very clean.

Love this soap and am really looking forward to using it many more times.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Still the gold standard January 2, 2014
Reviewer: Ryan D. from Irvine, CA United States  
CW&G is one of the best soaps on the market.  Works well in bucket and in foam gun.  Strong cleaner but rinses off easily without leaving any streaks.  Compared with other soaps, this does give the surface shine a boost.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Holy Graal of Car Shampoos January 2, 2014
Reviewer: Rafa from Brazil  
Amazing suds and cleaning power, extremely concentrated. Versatility is also a trademark of this product: the more you add of it to dilution, the more powerful it's cleaning power - high concentrations can even strip your Wax. Use with recommended dilution based on your needs. Absolutely recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product September 4, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Longmont, CO United States  
Plenty of sudz. Nice shine afterwards.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This soap is great! August 6, 2013
Reviewer: Brett Barker from Cornelius, OR United States  
Everytime I use this soap it is great. I was using a store brand and it was okay but a day or two later my cars finish would look dull. This soap makes it shine and look really glossy.  My car is black and really hard to keep clean. It used to be dusty after a wash within hours.  I recommend this to anyone. I'm happy with my purchase. Chemical guys products are going to be in my garage for a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  23 of 23 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shine and clean December 10, 2012
Reviewer: Gerardo Quezada from Inglewood, CA United States  
Great product to clean your car with, awesome smell, and lots of suds!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  134 of 134 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product !! December 10, 2012
Reviewer: john treaster from glen allen, VA United States  
Lots of suds, smells great, floats off dirt, no spots.
Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items