Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys CWS_301_16 - Citrus Wash & Gloss Concentrated Car Wash (16 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic July 31, 2014
Reviewer: Andrew Martinez from chicago, IL United States  
Barely heard of chemical guys and decided to give it a try and all I got to say is that I will never use another car detailing products instead of chemical guys !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shinny ! July 29, 2014
Reviewer: Jonathan R from St Charles, IL United States  
Brings a great shine, very glossy finish.

Perfect for a strong wash, or for a quick wash with a more dilluted bucket.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great shampoo July 21, 2014
Reviewer: Daylin Criswell from summerville, SC United States  
I got my order of this in today and used it for the first time.  It's so incredibly slick, never used any shampoo quite like it.  The car seems easier to wash off and dry.  Will be buying more whenever I run out, great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Has Great Suds July 10, 2014
Reviewer: Jeff McCartney from Salem, OH United States  
Product when in a bucket produces great suds and shines very well. Like it for a wash bucket method.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it July 10, 2014
Reviewer: Ruben Salinas Jr from Portage, IN United States  
This stuff works awesome next I'm buying the gallon

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent clesn and shine June 25, 2014
Reviewer: Nels Uutinen from Harbor Springs, MI United States  
I would consider myself a novice detailer and have tried a variety of washes and shampoos over the years. This is hands down the best shampoo Ive ever used. Two onces max to 4 gallons of cool water is all it takes. I use this wash once a week as a maintenance wash and it is amazing! After trying this product along with some other CG products and  I'm sold. Their products are legit and only wish I would have tried
them years ago. This product does not disappoint.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best wash. Ever. June 18, 2014
Reviewer: Patrick Chancey from Harlingen, TX United States  
Best wash & wax hands down! I recently switched from Meguiar's Ultimate Wash & Wax to CG's Citrus Wash & Gloss, and couldn't be happier. My Salsa red VW has never looked so rich & deep, the wash & gloss really gave it a deeper more aggressive red opposed to a 'candy apple red'.

10/10 without breaking the bank!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Citrus Love. June 4, 2014
Reviewer: Ryan C. from Austin, TX United States  
This product IS what it is hyped up to be... Buy it. You won't regret it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Stuff May 20, 2014
Reviewer: Rick Damaschke from Wilmington , IL United States  
I bought 2 bottles to try for my pickup and semi. It only takes a tiny amount per 5 gallons of water, and trucks look great. I have tried hundreds of other soaps, this is by far the best. Highly recommend this product. Shipping was fast also.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sudzzz May 15, 2014
Reviewer: Ponyxpress from spring, TX United States  
Was fun using this product with a foam cannon ..... Highly recommend .......

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items