Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys CWS_201_16 - Microfiber Wash Cleaning Detergent Concentrate (16 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Maintenance Item July 14, 2014
Reviewer: Mikeys300zx from Omaha, NE United States  
I've never used a microfiber wash before and after using this my microfibers that were 6 months old worked and felt like new.  Will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Microfiber wash July 10, 2014
Reviewer: Mark Morrell from Suffolk, VA United States  
Very nice chemical product. I used it to wash my applicator pads as well as my microfiber towels...It worked alright, but I did have to soak the applicator pads in a solution of it plus water for a few hours to work the wax out...otherwise, great...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works well July 2, 2014
Reviewer: JUSTIN from Boston, MA  
used a little more than recommended, towels are clean, a couple still have some dirty spot stains but no biggy, used warm water, and low heat,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Does a great job June 25, 2014
Reviewer: Maurice Jean from Alexandria, Ontario  
I tried this detergent out and it works great....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Microfiber Wash Cleaning Detergent Concentrate (16 June 23, 2014
Reviewer: DAVE WOOLNER from GLENWOOD SPRINGS, CO United States  
Works as advertized

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great microfiber detergent! April 22, 2014
Reviewer: Jeff S. from New York  
This is hands down the best microfiber
cleaning detergent. I've used other top brands of microfiber cleaning detergents
and the chemical guys cleaner works a lot
better! Even on the toughest soiled stains. This cleaner also has a nice lemon
scent unlike the other ones, that had a strong chemical smell! Tip: Use the 16 oz
spray bottle of cleaner to pre treat heavier stains.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Its ok April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Robert Hildreth from Houston, TX United States  
Works pretty good. Just find myself using more than what it calls for

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Another great product April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Richard Marseglia from PEORIA, AZ United States  
I figured what's the difference between using a regular detergent and this, but I tried it, and the microfiber is clean and fresh. I trust the Chemical Guys products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Towels look great! April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Daniel Mondak from Blaine, TN United States  
This was my first purchase of this kind. Works well. My microfiber came out clean and fluffy. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Microfiber Wash April 16, 2014
Reviewer: steve mccabe from north las vegas , NV United States  
Works better than laundry soap I washed all my Microfiber towels before using them

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items