Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys CWS_201_16 - Microfiber Wash Cleaning Detergent Concentrate (16 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Its ok April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Robert Hildreth from Houston, TX United States  
Works pretty good. Just find myself using more than what it calls for

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Another great product April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Richard Marseglia from PEORIA, AZ United States  
I figured what's the difference between using a regular detergent and this, but I tried it, and the microfiber is clean and fresh. I trust the Chemical Guys products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Towels look great! April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Daniel Mondak from Blaine, TN United States  
This was my first purchase of this kind. Works well. My microfiber came out clean and fluffy. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Microfiber Wash April 16, 2014
Reviewer: steve mccabe from north las vegas , NV United States  
Works better than laundry soap I washed all my Microfiber towels before using them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Buy a gallon April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Justin from MA  
I used to use the same for one given product and then wash with regular detergent but they were never the same afterwards, I still prefer using a new microfiber on my Black paint to remove wax, but I am very OCD.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A+ April 14, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Avon, MA United States  
Fantastic MF towels cleaner. Restore to like-new condition - even the dirtiest.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It works. March 3, 2014
Reviewer: Rod from San Jose, CA United States  
Had several microfibers that Were way past retirement age.  Not quit ready for the tire support  duty but getting there.  Picked p a bottle of this cleaner on a whim and it worked.  

The only down side is it goes to fast.  I'm skipping the 16os and going straight to the gallon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It works January 30, 2014
Reviewer: Alfonso Ignacio from Fort Walton Beach, FL United States  
If you spent a decent amount of money on microfiber towels I'll suggest to get the proper cleaning detergent. It really restores the fluffiness to the towels. Just make sure you don't put the microfiber towels in the dryer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Like new! January 15, 2014
Reviewer: Scott Mattix from Anthem, AZ United States  
For heavy stained towels I recommend pre soaking in a bucket. I use this in my washing machine and the towels always come out clean and fresh. Word of advise, THIS STUFF GOES QUICK. Trust me it works, save yourself the trouble and just buy the gallon. I promise your better off.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Microfiber wash detergent January 2, 2014
Reviewer: Timothy knaub from Manville, NJ United States  
This stuff works just as well as they say! I was skeptical at first but it not only cleaned the entire load of microfiber towels but made them look and feel so soft! I love it and bought the one gallon right after!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items