Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys Mystery 16 oz Product
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great idea if you're new to the Chemical Guys line April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Stephen Boatman from Grants Pass, OR United States  
I use this on my orders, to give me a chance to try something I might otherwise never have purchased.

I received two Eco-Smart RU's with both of my Mystery orders. These are the Mango Breeze variety, which smells wonderful and works great.

Always nice to see something in the box that you weren't expecting!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mango Scented waterless car wash April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Jason Winn from Tulare, CA United States  
Outstanding product! Able to wipe down my entire truck while using very little!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mystery Product April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Gary from Palmdale, CA  
Received G6 Protectant. Have not tried it yet but I know all CG Products have a place
in an Detailing Arsenal !


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
surprise April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Stephen Michalski from Syracuse, NY United States  
It is always a surprise to what you get. But this time I got mango air freshener.  My wife loves the smell

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EcoSmart-RU March 7, 2014
Reviewer: Jay Ellsworth from Newark, DE United States  
I can not officially review this product as I have not actually used it yet. It was one of the freebies thrown in at $75. But it looks like it is a good freebie. I do a lot of research on products before I purchase them.I already had done the research, this was just going to be on another purchase. I can't wait to try it.every product they have has exceeded my expectations. That's why I am giving this Five Stars now. Keep up the awesome work Chemical Guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
mystery item March 3, 2014
Reviewer: brian o from las vegas, NV United States  
I have not used this yet but the mystery Item was sent with my order. it is a 16oz all in one spray. Smells really good. If its like any of their other products I'm sure it works great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product December 16, 2013
Reviewer: Dan Urban from Sutherlin , OR United States  
Rox Wash
                                                      Wash+glosh
                                             Is a awesome product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good November 14, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from south korea  
This has been a very favorite things.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mango Waterless Carwash October 14, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kirkland, WA United States  
Awsome works wonder

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glossworkz Glaze! September 19, 2013
Reviewer: Allen Goncalves Jr from Justin, TX United States  
I haven't used the glossworkz glaze yet, I'm sure its awesome. When i got my package i found the glaze in there and went to chemical guys to see if i got a cheap product as the free bee. I was pleasantly surprised that i actually got a product free, that was decently expensive! Thanks for not being like most companys and giving me the cheapest product possible.

Was this review helpful to you?