Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys WAC_808 - Hybrid V7 Optical Select High Gloss Spray Sealant & Quick Detailer (1 Gal)
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Does what it needs to do and shines July 29, 2014
Reviewer: Edwin from Glendale, CA United States  
I first bought this stuff on amazon, just the normal 16 oz sprayer and i went through it pretty quickly.  I loved the shine and the bright look this stuff gives.  Before this i always used the Maguires Quick Detailer and this stuff knocks it out of the ball park.  

There was a problem with the delivery, some how the bubble wrap didn't protect the bottom of the bottle that well so there was a slight crack, but luckily the stuff was in a plastic bag.  Chemical Guys took care of me and I will definitely shop again with these guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
quickDetailer July 21, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rockford, IL United States  
product worked just like video

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hybrid V7 spray sealant & detailer July 9, 2014
Reviewer: jeffrey nguyen from houston, TX United States  
Best thing ever created I love it so much after I used it I bought a whole gallon of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
hybrid v7 June 25, 2014
Reviewer: junior from Louisville, KY United States  
excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hybrid V-7 June 23, 2014
Reviewer: robert from Green Valley, AZ United States  
Excellent product and  use I as recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
v7 June 23, 2014
Reviewer: Christy Hall from Saint Peters, MO United States  
Hybrid V7 leaves an amazing shine!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing June 18, 2014
Reviewer: Joe Bonfiglio from North babylon , NY United States  
One of my favorite chemical guys product. I use it after every wash. Amazing shine with little effort and makes the wax last longer

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hybrid V7 June 4, 2014
Reviewer: Allen Spangler from Spring, TX United States  
Just started using this product and its impressive. Easy to use, it blends in without streaking and the car looks fantastic. I get lots of comments on how nice the car looks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review May 22, 2014
Reviewer: Vincenzo Guerrera from Staten Island, NY United States  
The best quick detailer I have ever used


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Five Stars ... April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Mark Leighty from Bel Air, MD United States  

Again, the optical clarity is evident.  I have  a black Cayenne Turbo and V7 combined with other chemical guys products creates and maintains the depth of shine that I've been chasing for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items