Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys WAC_767_16 - Clear Seal Gloss Enhancer & Protectant (16 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
mobile eco friendly car wash san antonio March 19, 2014
Reviewer: raul rivera from san antonio TX United States  
me encanto este producto vi una diferencia sumamente notable.yo hago mobile car wash y le ofrecere este producto a las gente.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for Diamond Shield December 16, 2013
Reviewer: Charlie Barba from Gulfport, MS United States  
I bought this primarily because I have a vehicle with a Diamond Shield clear bra that is drying out.  I followed the directions and could tell right away that it was helping.  While it maybe too late to completely restore this bra, it will keep it from getting any worse.
I'd recommend this to anyone who has a clear bra installed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WOW! December 3, 2010
Reviewer: Leo Cheng from Walnut, CA United States  
I have used this product on my brand new M3 with great results! It also cleans my clear bra like advertised. I also use this QD to clean my windows and windshield, no streak what so ever when use with plush micro fiber.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Talk about depth, gloss, and slickness August 23, 2010
Reviewer: JUSTIN JAUREGUI from biloxi, MS United States  
I did what Dustin below did! I spray a spritz on each panel as I dry. Smells wonderful almost like coconut. Love how smooth it comes off. I used it on a black vehicle that was sealed and waxed about 2 months ago. It appeared to look like it was just sealed and waxed all over again!! Great detailer and the only spray I'll use again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cross between a Quick Wax and a Detailer March 11, 2010
Reviewer: Dustin Ramsey from Mars Hill, NC United States  
Great Quick Detailer! It makes an excellent lubricant when I dry my vette off. Not only is it a great quick detailer spray it also enhances the depth and gloss after each wash. Amazing Product! Good Work Chemical Guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

  8 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
 
Real Nice QD October 29, 2009
Reviewer: Ed Hartman from Bristow, VA United States  
An excellent QD leaving a super slick finish, plus adding a touch of gloss.

Was this review helpful to you?

  11 of 12 people found the following review helpful:
 
Holy Shit! September 2, 2009
Reviewer: Mike Scalise from orange, CA United States  
This stuff is fantastic!
I love using this as a quick detailer.  It goes on easy and wipes off even easier. The shine it leaves is simply incredible. this is a must for any arsenal. I have a bottle in the trunk of every car I own.

THANKS Chemical Guy's!

Was this review helpful to you?