Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys WAC_707RU_16 - EcoSmart-RU (Ready to Use) Waterless Car Wash & Wax (16 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for in between washes!! June 9, 2014
Reviewer: Kristopher from Huntsville, AL  
I received this product as a mystery product using the coupon code. I received the Mango Breeze scented version.

This product is great for in between weekly washes to remove mild road grime, brake dust, bird droppings, etc.

Also, I found this to be some of the best exterior window cleaner. There are no streaks and not only does it clean the windows, it also adds some sealant and wax maintaining slickness and hydrophobic properties.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I've tried it many many times, but I don't like it June 4, 2014
Reviewer: Lanson from Las Vegas, NV United States  
This is one of the very, very few CG products that I do not absolutely love.  

One of the main reasons for it to stay in the back row of my CG product cabinet is how it makes a panel feel after being used.  I've tried low concentrations, high concentrations, different spray amounts, combinations with other products, and each time I end up with surface contamination which I have to clay off the next time I can.  Despite claims, I don't think it does a great job lifting the grime and removing it.  

Personally, I think V7 is far more versatile, and I use it in place of this product when I need a quick waterless car wash.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ECOSMART May 12, 2014
Reviewer: Peter Sturmfels from Princess Anne, MD United States  
This hands down is the BEST product I have ever used, you guys really hit the mark with this one, I am looking forward to buying more of this product, I am actually going to purchase the concentrate because it is just that good.
thanks for an awesome product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ecosmart April 22, 2014
Reviewer: Tony Polk from Boca Raton, FL United States  
So far it has been raining,  I am excited about trying this product out for the first time.  Heard many good reviews and now it's my time to try it and see what all the talk is about.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome!!! April 16, 2014
Reviewer: william la rue from el paso, TX United States  
This product really delivers what it promises!  I couldn't be happier...I will definitely be ordering more in the near future!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Waterless spray wash April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lexington, NC United States  
This is my most commonly used product since it rains roughly twice a week so my car always gets filthy. No matter the amount of dirt on the car, this spray wash & wax takes it off hasstle free! Super pleased with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Stuff! March 7, 2014
Reviewer: Eric V from Irvine, CA United States  
Used this on a pair of marketing vehicles that were being displayed in a winter resort in Vermont and this stuffed took off all the salt and dirt the vehicles had picked up without leaving any swirl or scratch marks on the vehicles. EcoSmart is ideal in situations where you don't have access to water and/or traditional washing methods just won't work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Stuff February 17, 2014
Reviewer: Gladden Hoomes from Brewton, AL United States  
Amazing product I just purchased a gallon  of the concentrate, after using 2 16oz. of the premixed. My customers are befuddled on how clean their cars are with out using water. It feels slick and beads water great. I like it because I can clean the entire out side of the vehicle with it, tires, wheels, exterior and glass. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First Time User February 5, 2014
Reviewer: Jeremy Dean from Arlington, TX United States  
The Ecosmart RU was the first product I purchased from Chemical Guys and was skeptical about how well this product would clean my car with no use of water. I was able to clean my car completely in my garage and it looked amazing. This product is a perfect for anyone with limited space, water resources and perfect for colder climate areas. The only negative thing and it's not that negative is that it took me a whole 16oz bottle to wash my 2013 mustang gt and it requires the use of about 4-5 microfiber towels because they do get saturated with product. I will definitely be using this product more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Waterless wash ftw January 6, 2014
Reviewer: Chubbz from Manchester, NH United States  
I was in the Market for a waterless car wash, first trying Meguiars anywhere wash and wax. It was good then I found out that Chemical Guys had something too. So I ordered me a 16oz bottle of it to try it out and man was I amazed. It is far better than meguiars waterless wash because after the initial first wipe you can see that it also waxes the car. Im just amazed and I have a gallon on the way :)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items