Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys WAC_707RU - EcoSmart-RU (Ready to Use) Waterless Car Wash & Wax (1 Gal)
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for winter detailing April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Mario Severino from Vernon, CT United States  
This product is just as amazing as all of the other Chemical Guys products I own.  I love it and it works perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works flawlessly April 16, 2014
Reviewer: BK from Suffolk, VA United States  
This was the surprise product of my recent order. I purchased strictly for my custom golf cart. But I was really wanting to see what it could do, so put it to the test on my Toreador Red f350. Truck had been through 3 snow storms we had with no wash down in between. This product simply amazed me with the ease of use and end result. I'm old school and thought like many others that you can't wash without water. Now my thinking has changed. Used roughly 15 microfiber towels during the process, but I'd trust it on anything. Great product when you just don't want or can't drag a hose out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Robert Hildreth from Houston, TX United States  
All in all this is a good product.. The only draw back is its don't get tires as clean. But im satisfied with this product i would buy it again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sold!! April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Ramiro from San Antonio, TX United States  
I was a bit skeptical when I first saw the YouTube video on this product, but decided to give it a try anyways. The only thing I can say is WOW!! This thing works amazing. When your done, it literally feels as if you just waxed your car with an extremely smooth surface. Will buy this again as soon as I'm done with the gallon I currently purchased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This stuff WORKS. Must buy more!! April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Jeff S from Texas  
As my first waterless car wash, I am very impressed.  I think the next purchase will be the concentrated version. As this stuff works amazingly after being caught driving in the rain.  Especially when my  primary wax  is still intact but now has picked up the road grime and nasty water from puddles. Once sprayed and to let set for a few seconds. You really can see it pulled the dirt and drip off!.  Looking forward to explore and purchase more you guys products. Especially your towels!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Good product April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Bruce Prewett from La Verne, CA United States  
My truck sits outside all day and night.  I use the waterless car wash on it a couple times a week to keep it clean.  It always looks great.  Very Good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Eco smart. March 19, 2014
Reviewer: Peter Bresciani from Pine grove , CA United States  
Great product ! Well exceeded my expectations ! This product removed heavy dirt and road grime.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works great March 15, 2014
Reviewer: Joshua Blume from Houston, TX United States  
Eco smart works great! I love to use it mainly in between washes or when my car is only mildly dirty. However being that I live in Texas a lot of people like to go mudding and this doesn't work on heavy mud, nor would any waterless wash system.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Greatest stuff ever March 3, 2014
Reviewer: George Rodriguez from Sunnyvale, CA United States  
I bought this product for the first time a few weeks ago.  Best waterless car wash I've ever used.  Going to buy another gallon soon.  With the California drought a real probability, I'll need more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It Works! March 3, 2014
Reviewer: Ron from South Carolina  
I'm a sincere skeptic but decided to try the EcoSmart-RU (Ready to Use) Waterless Car Wash & Wax. I first rinsed off our charcoal gray, 2011 Traverse (I said I was a skeptic!) then applied the EcoSmart-RU as directed. Easy to apply, very easy to wipe off and with very little wax residue. Clean smooth, the car looked like new. I glanced over to my 2004 black Porsche covered in road grime from a trip on rainy wet roads, and decided this was going to be the test. Without rinsing, I sprayed down the Porsche and wiped in that 'S' motion. I even sprayed the flat black plastic bumper knobs by the rear license plate. Wiping off the wax, I was amazed that there were no scratches or residues, even on those bumper knobs. Will definitely use this Eco-Smart waterless wash and wax from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items