Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys WAC_707RU - EcoSmart-RU (Ready to Use) Waterless Car Wash & Wax (1 Gal)
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Real Deal July 25, 2014
Reviewer: Joel Jacobs from Commerce, TX United States  
All too often products are all hype... not this product... it does everything they say it will.

I use the EcoSmart RU on an old 328 GTB Ferrari that is not a garage queen. It's a daily driver.  It takes a quart to do the whole car and it looks fabulous.

Run through a puddle and just need to clean up a couple of panels that are dirty?  Just spray EcoSmart onto the surface until it's saturated and wipe it off...... might need a second cloth to do some light buffing to restore the shine... but it's that easy.

I can do my car in half an hour to forty-five minutes from start to end.  I doubt I'll ever wash my car with a hose ever again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what i hoped for July 25, 2014
Reviewer: E from NY  
I bought the EcoSmart RU to do a quick wash after a really light rain etc.

I had my concerns about a waterless wash but i followed the directions and the results were superb. Another great product. Very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Was skeptical..... June 25, 2014
Reviewer: Maurice Jean from Alexandria, Ontario  
I was a bit skeptical at first, but after using this product on the wife's white Tiguan, I was hooked! The car didn't look that dirty, but there really was a lot of dirt showing on the micro fibre. I liked it so much I ordered the concentrated gallon!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great waterless car wash June 19, 2014
Reviewer: Robert L Gore from Ocala, FL United States  
This is my second order of this product. I use it on my new mustang. It is a super product and I use it often. Keeps my beast looking good and ready to role. Easy to use and I buy it by the gallon. Also have your 16 oz. spray bottles for easy use. Good stuff.
Thanks Chemical Guys

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT! June 18, 2014
Reviewer: Michael  
great results! just as good as washing your car. i love it and plan on the 1 gal, concentrate formula soon. thanks chemical guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
waterless car wash June 16, 2014
Reviewer: RANDY from Spring Mills, PA United States  
GREAT---use for two years---better than Adams

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Product June 4, 2014
Reviewer: Casey Palmer from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
This stuff is perfect. It has cut through anything I've put it up against. It leaves the finish on my car super smooth and absolutely spotless. It is great for windows as well! I keep a bottle with me at all times.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best waterless wash! May 21, 2014
Reviewer: Matt Baker from Lakewood ranch, FL United States  
I've been using Ecosmart to completely clean my cars instead of a typical 2 bucket wash, and the results are amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
waterless car wash May 12, 2014
Reviewer: michael verrico from ocala, FL United States  
I love the way it works on my 04 Vette. I now wash twice a week it is so easy and no warer to dry up in all the door and hood areas. The double spray botle is also great for size and base for ease of standing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for winter detailing April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Mario Severino from Vernon, CT United States  
This product is just as amazing as all of the other Chemical Guys products I own.  I love it and it works perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items