Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys WAC_707 - EcoSmart - Hyper Concentrated Waterless Car Wash & Wax (1 Gal Makes 8 Gal)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product review July 28, 2014
Reviewer: Richard Mutrie from Norfolk, MA United States  
I love your products, but I am not sure if some of the products can be used for the same purpose.

In general  I am quite pleased with all the products which I have purchased. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Stuff April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Gladden Hoomes from Brewton, AL United States  
I started using this product on Febuary 1 and 25 vehicles later still going strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stupid, glossy, shine!! April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Matthew Macone from farmingdale, NJ United States  
Product is amazing! Just listen to the YouTube video how to use it. Cleans car great buy it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ecosmart! April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Peter Bresciani from Pine grove , CA United States  
I do waterless detail , so far I've been rather impressed with ecosmart! A great waterless product that's great on all exteriors for cars

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This stuff works on New Jersey Road Salt ! February 20, 2014
Reviewer: Randy from Edison, NJ United States  
We have just been getting hammered here with snow storm after snow storm.  The car comes back looking like it was buried in a salt mine !  It is freezing out and the car washes are closed.  How to get the car respectable so that I am proud to drive it again ?  This product comes to the rescue..  Working panel by panel with 2 microfiber clothes as instructed and the spray bottles that are recommended you can in a short period of time get the car looking spick and span again.  This product works !  Thanks for making it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what i needed January 30, 2014
Reviewer: Brianna Fabry from Waipahu, HI United States  
For my company we take care of the maintenice for fleet and moving trucks. Due to living on an island and state regulations many companys we service cant have water run off on the vehicle. This was exactly what i was looking for! Though i am not a fan on using this product on windows. The shine and polish it leaves on surfaces is amazing! I highly suggest this product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ecosmart Hyperconcentrate January 28, 2014
Reviewer: Matthew Starkey from Texarkana, AR United States  
Hands down the best product I have ever used! I was a little skeptical at first for the fact it was a waterless wash, but was very impressive seeing what it could do for the paint and how it cut through all that nasty grime on the rims. Would recommend to anybody!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product January 2, 2014
Reviewer: James D from Weatherford, TX United States  
I have used the Eco smart RTU with great success, so I decided to get the concentrated to save money. The results are the same. Great product, great results. I really enjoy washing the car in the garage during the winter. True convenience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
More bang for the buck! December 16, 2013
Reviewer: Garvin March from Battle Ground, WA United States  
Since I finished the total nut and bolt restoration of my 1969 Mach 1 in 2009, I have never washed it in the conventional way, with a hose and a bucket.  I have only used CG Speed Wipe, and I live in the Pacific NW where the rain is legendary!  I recently took the plunge and tried the EcoSmart Waterless Car Wash and WOW, what a great product.  It lifted the grime off with ease and left a really nice shine.  Once I was convinced the EcoSmart Waterless Car Wash was my new best friend, I ordered a gallon of the Hyper-Concentrated formula with makes 8 gallons of ready to use car wash.  I'm ready to go for next season!  I have put over 18k miles on this car in the 5 years it has been completed and nobody believes it has never been on a trailer and has never Been "washed".  It has been driven from Canada to San Francisco and as far East as Montana and Wyoming.  Next year we are cruising to Utah and Nevada.  CG products keep my Mach looking like it just drove out of the paint booth!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EcoSmart waterless wash September 24, 2013
Reviewer: Thomas Del Guidice from Mount Vernon, NY United States  
I live in an apartment so no hose and I'm not allowed to wash my cars.  Finding a hand car wash is tough where I live.  This waterless wash has saved my bacon for at least 4 yrs now. I can't do without it!  You need to be liberal with spraying it on & have a good supply of M/F W/W towels and you're good to go.  This stuff keeps the marring down too!   If you can't find a goosd hand wash and can't do your own hand wash, this is the way to go!  Thanks Chemical Guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items