Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys WAC_310 - Lava Luminous Glow Infusion (8 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing June 27, 2014
Reviewer: Dodd Portman from Santa Clara , CA United States  
I used one coat of the Lava Glow over  two coats of Black Light, my sepang blue Audi RS5 looks amazing, it has crazy depth and rich color!  Great stuff...easy to apply!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LAVA REVIEW June 16, 2014
Reviewer: Pablo Ramirez III from San Antonio, TX United States  
What a product, a little goes a very long way! I used it on a friends orange Jeep Wrangler and it really pops! Easy application and removal! I love this Lava wax!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love. May 12, 2014
Reviewer: Ryan C. from Houston, TX United States  
Love. Love. Love. Love. Love. Worth every penny. Don't waste your time with any other waxes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great wax, smells good April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Justin from MA  
Weirdest wax I have used, it's not a paste and it's not a cream, but it spreads good, goes a long way and comes off even easier, not sure how long it will last but I re wax usually once a month anyway.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Product Impressive April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Richboy from Fairfield, CA United States  
Good Product Impressive i Love it AAAA+++++

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic February 17, 2014
Reviewer: Kelly Jackson from spring, TX United States  
Here is the scenario, 2007 Nissan 350Z, Solar Orange paint, heavily contaminated and very dull.
Here is what i did:
Clay Bared, Chemical Guys V34 with Orange Hex Logic Pad.
Now come the Lava......WOW! the depth of shine! It actually looks wet!.... Get it, you wont regret it!.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lava Luminous Glow Infusion November 11, 2013
Reviewer: Robert Crumpler from EL Paso, TX United States  
Love the product easy to use by hand or DA Buffer. Wipes off with no effort, leaves a great shine and smells good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing results and shine October 9, 2013
Reviewer: john perdue from clifton, VA United States  
Applied  a thin coat, very easy to spread thin and evenly, after it bonds wipes  off extremely easy and really works incredible on red paints. The shine left was amazing and still looking the same after 4 washes  so far

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lava Luminous Glow Infusion July 31, 2013
Reviewer: Bill Gardiner from Klamath Falls, OR United States  
I can't begin to explain how this makes your paint POP until you try it for yourself and you DO need to try it.  Goes on super smooth.  Comes off the same way.  Another "must" for any detailer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best wax I've ever used! Worth the $69.!!! July 31, 2013
Reviewer: Jeffrey Malec from Wadsworth, IL United States  
This wax smells so good! I wish they made a air freshner of the same scent! It is also very very easy to remove unlike many waxes I've tried.

I used it on my pearl white Nissan GTR and it glows at dusk. Looks incredible!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items