Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys WAC_310 - Lava Luminous Glow Infusion (8 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great wax, smells good April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Justin from MA  
Weirdest wax I have used, it's not a paste and it's not a cream, but it spreads good, goes a long way and comes off even easier, not sure how long it will last but I re wax usually once a month anyway.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Product Impressive April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Richboy from Fairfield, CA United States  
Good Product Impressive i Love it AAAA+++++

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic February 17, 2014
Reviewer: Kelly Jackson from spring, TX United States  
Here is the scenario, 2007 Nissan 350Z, Solar Orange paint, heavily contaminated and very dull.
Here is what i did:
Clay Bared, Chemical Guys V34 with Orange Hex Logic Pad.
Now come the Lava......WOW! the depth of shine! It actually looks wet!.... Get it, you wont regret it!.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lava Luminous Glow Infusion November 11, 2013
Reviewer: Robert Crumpler from EL Paso, TX United States  
Love the product easy to use by hand or DA Buffer. Wipes off with no effort, leaves a great shine and smells good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing results and shine October 9, 2013
Reviewer: john perdue from clifton, VA United States  
Applied  a thin coat, very easy to spread thin and evenly, after it bonds wipes  off extremely easy and really works incredible on red paints. The shine left was amazing and still looking the same after 4 washes  so far

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lava Luminous Glow Infusion July 31, 2013
Reviewer: Bill Gardiner from Klamath Falls, OR United States  
I can't begin to explain how this makes your paint POP until you try it for yourself and you DO need to try it.  Goes on super smooth.  Comes off the same way.  Another "must" for any detailer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best wax I've ever used! Worth the $69.!!! July 31, 2013
Reviewer: Jeffrey Malec from Wadsworth, IL United States  
This wax smells so good! I wish they made a air freshner of the same scent! It is also very very easy to remove unlike many waxes I've tried.

I used it on my pearl white Nissan GTR and it glows at dusk. Looks incredible!

Was this review helpful to you?

  7 of 9 people found the following review helpful:
 
Your products are so easy to use, even for the guy October 18, 2012
Reviewer: Russ K. from New Brunswick, Canada  
Hi

I just wanted to send a big thank you to Chemical Guys for the amazing products you make. Now a little back story to why I am saying this. I had zero interest in car detailing, I was your usually guy just was at the local car wash and that's it. That all changed in July when me and my wife decided to buy an Audi Q5. Now that was so hard earned money spent. I knew right off that just washing this vehicle would not due so I did a ton a research online and talked to a couple of friends that detail on the side and decided I would take the plunge and try CG stuff. Now here is where the hard times
started I had to convince my wife that I needed these high grade products and that the ArXXXX crap you buy at CanaXXX XXX would not cut it. After a few weeks of hounding she agreed and let me make an order(against her will :-)). She watches the money and she still thinks that buying the good stuff is waste of money. I am hands on guy that likes to do stuff on his own and not pay some other guy a few hundred bucks to do it. Again I have to say that I have never done anything like this before. I received all my CG stuff
and a few days later started working away. WOW with your online videos the products were so easy to use. I started with a wash of wash and gloss then dried the car, next clay bar, then M seal, and finally Lava. After that to top off the beautiful deep wet shine I added Hybrid V7. All I can say is wow, wow, wow. In 6 hours I had fully detailed my exterior and it looks amazing. Looks better than the day we drove it off the lot.



Your products are so easy to use, even for the guys and gals who have never done it before. Sorry for being so long winded just wanted everyone at CG to know that you have given me a new hobby I love. Now I just have to work on the wife to let me get a few more items to make things even better.


Sincerely,


Russ K.

New Brunswick, Canada

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing on Green! September 25, 2012
Reviewer: Ryan from MO, United States  
I have been using CG products since I bought my Camaro 2 years ago.  Luminous glow is amazing.  Previously I was using the 50/50 paste wax (incredible too), but this time after starting from clay I used 3 coats of Luminous glow before the 50/50.  This really made the green POP!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lava Wax Part I June 15, 2012
Reviewer: Bill from Minnetonka, MN United States  
Ok, I read about Lava on the website and watched the video. So, I put in an order for over $100 and bought a jar of Lava, a gallon of Hybrid V7 and got a free 16 oz. bottle of Glossworkz Glaze.

As soon as the products arrived, I got to it. I own a 2011 Mitsubishi Evo X in Octane Blue. I started out with the Glossworkz Glaze which applies and wipes off very easily and is a nice product to use. Then, I applied the Lava to the paint and followed the directions of letting it cure for about a half hour. Application was very easy. After hand buffing the Lava, I sprayed the Hybrid V7 on the paint.

After I was done, I parked the car in the driveway with the sun gloriously shining down. To say that I was impressed was an understatement. Never, ever have I seen such a shine. The metalflake in the paint popped like I had never seen before. Depth, clarity and reflection were all extremely good. The car was stunning to look at.

[

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items