Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys WAC_307_1 - Black Luminous Glow Infusion (8 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome wax way above my expectations July 1, 2014
Reviewer: Onto from Derby, KS United States  
Bought this wax and received it quickly in only 2 days, just in time to wax my car last weekend and what more can I say than I am very impressed with this wax.  Exceeded my expectations, car looks flawless turning heads everywhere I have gone this past week.  Thanks guys....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Black Luminous Glow June 4, 2014
Reviewer: jef Lapierre from Irvine, CA United States  
Well it was pretty much, Wonderful, Excellent, Above and Beyond.  Used this on my black motorcycle and WOW, never had any wax....did I mention, ANY wax, do what this stuff does.

Muy Bueno!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Black April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Gerard Alsandor from Marietta, GA United States  
Great and easy to use

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
All right chemical guys.. you win!! April 16, 2014
Reviewer: H.C. Rolen from Thayer, MO United States  
I just started buying from cg a few months ago. I read the claims for each product. I'm always waiting to be disappointed by these claims that each product will amaze! I give up, I'll take one of everything! My latest purchase was black luminous glow wax. Wow! I used it on my '12 black challenger. Amazing with black light.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Unreal April 16, 2014
Reviewer: MIKE STREET from SPRING, TX United States  
I Called up the Guys on the phone and asked what would be the best wax for my mountain grey Mercedes CLA (very dark) he suggested Black Luminous Glow.  I was a bit surprised because I would have never considered this particular wax.  I am so glad I called because after waxing I can say it has NEVER looked better!!  I am amazed.  I am a DIY guy and have used a lot of different products and never have I seem dark grey look this good.  DO NOT let the price scare you don't use a lot of product. I have enough to do the car at least 6-7 more times so figure less than $10.00 a wax BUY IT!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Black luminous wax February 25, 2014
Reviewer: Gary from Greenwich, CT United States  
I love this wax! It goes on easy, spreads like the butter wax. Buffs off quick and easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product January 28, 2014
Reviewer: Gerardo Quezada from Inglewood, CA United States  
This is a really great product to use on black paint.  This is a pretty easy product to over work with since its some what of a liquid paste form. One application with a machine can really cover about half of the hood.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Black Beauty January 13, 2014
Reviewer: Ben from San Gabriel, CA United States  
I used the Chemical Guys Black Luminous Glow Infusion wax on my new 2014 black Cadillac CTS Coupe.  After washing the car, I applied the wax and buffed it out by hand.  The wax went on very smooth and buffed out to an excellent shine.  My coupe was a black beauty.  Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BUTTER September 4, 2013
Reviewer: Ronald Cavaliere from Bristol, RI United States  
This product is outstanding, very easy to apply and remove for black and dark colored vehicles I use very very little of this product it goes a long way when applied and the shine is mirror like.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great on Black August 7, 2013
Reviewer: kayce from butler, PA United States  
Tried the Luminous Glow a few weeks back on my Black 2012 Honda Accord EX-L and all I can say is that the product is worth every penny. Did 2 coats and the car belonged in a car show.....not for the car but for the paint.
Doing a top coat with Blacklight makes the paint literally pop! I tell my wife everytime I drive the car that I get more looks in the Crosstour than the 2008 Silver Vette......corny but very true, when black is done right nothing beats it, but when done wrong everything beats it.
If you own a black vehicle this is the paint for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items