Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys WAC_303 - Wheel Guard Rim & Wheel Sealant (8 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wheel guard July 15, 2014
Reviewer: Robert Tozzi from staten island, NY United States  
made rims shine better than factory new, protection from brake dust and water is amazing


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wheel guard on painted rims July 15, 2014
Reviewer: Kevin Lancaster from Clarksville, MD United States  
I used the wheel guard on my painted wheels, and it worked great. Applied smooth and wiped off real easily. The wheels stay cleaner during the week, and clean much easier.

I also tried to use this product on none painted aluminum wheels, however it did not provide the proper amount of cut and I plan to hit those with the heavy metal polish.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wheel Guard Rim & Wheel Sealant July 14, 2014
Reviewer: ATL49er from Stone Mountain, GA United States  
Great product. Makes wheels shine and easier to clean after wheels get dirty. I have had nothing but great results using Chemical Guys products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome stuff June 4, 2014
Reviewer: Viridiana Vargas from El Paso, TX United States  
I got this for my rims which were looking dull. I cleaned them with the wheel cleaner then this stuff and it left the black on my rims looking almost new

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to use. May 22, 2014
Reviewer: Trevor from FRIEDENS, PA United States  
Great protection for wheels, cheap, and goes pretty far. Not sure on durability but seems to hold up good. I'd buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to apply April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Daniel Mondak from Blaine, TN United States  
I have used this product and found it easy to apply and buff out. I don't know about durability yet as I just applied it 2 weeks ago.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Randell Yaden from La Grange, KY United States  
Keeps break dust to a minimal... very hard job on German vehicles. Made wheels shine!! Love product! Would recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Impressive March 22, 2014
Reviewer: Randy from NC United States  
New rims really shine after an application of Wheel Guard. Easy to apply and the results are outstanding. Didn't think the new rims could look any better but Wheel Guard took it to another level.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Keeps chrome low-maintenance February 4, 2014
Reviewer: John Jarnagin from Key Largo, FL United States  
I was looking for a product to keep my chrome motorcycle wheels looking better longer. A coat of this product does the job. I ride my bike almost every day and I've found that brake dust and dirt don't accumulate as fast and cleaning is much quicker. No need to use the chrome cleaner/polish every time I wash my bike.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wheel shine January 28, 2014
Reviewer: Richard Reiner from Malibu, CA United States  
Love the new Wheel Guard Rim & Wheel Sealant.
Cleans and Shines in one easy step.  Especially good for after market fancy wheels on new cars.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items