Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys WAC_303 - Wheel Guard Rim & Wheel Sealant (8 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to apply April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Daniel Mondak from Blaine, TN United States  
I have used this product and found it easy to apply and buff out. I don't know about durability yet as I just applied it 2 weeks ago.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Randell Yaden from La Grange, KY United States  
Keeps break dust to a minimal... very hard job on German vehicles. Made wheels shine!! Love product! Would recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Impressive March 22, 2014
Reviewer: Randy from NC United States  
New rims really shine after an application of Wheel Guard. Easy to apply and the results are outstanding. Didn't think the new rims could look any better but Wheel Guard took it to another level.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Keeps chrome low-maintenance February 4, 2014
Reviewer: John Jarnagin from Key Largo, FL United States  
I was looking for a product to keep my chrome motorcycle wheels looking better longer. A coat of this product does the job. I ride my bike almost every day and I've found that brake dust and dirt don't accumulate as fast and cleaning is much quicker. No need to use the chrome cleaner/polish every time I wash my bike.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wheel shine January 28, 2014
Reviewer: Richard Reiner from Malibu, CA United States  
Love the new Wheel Guard Rim & Wheel Sealant.
Cleans and Shines in one easy step.  Especially good for after market fancy wheels on new cars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Incomplete testing. January 15, 2014
Reviewer: Scott Mattix from Anthem, AZ United States  
I have not had the product long enough to test its protective properties however the product smells great, you need to use very little at a time, and the product brings about an excellent shine on chrome.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wheel Guard Rim & Wheel Sealant January 2, 2014
Reviewer: Paul Christensen from Glendora, CA United States  
I use this on my Chromo Rims for my Corvette.  This product always makes them shine and stay clean between washings.  I also use it on our Denali and those wheels also look great.  I would recommend to anyone that likes and wants their rims to shine and always look great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wheel and rim sealant December 16, 2013
Reviewer: Daniel Simien from Lake Charles, LA  
Your products performance continues to amaze me. I have tried many products on my Porsche sport design wheels and Chemical Guys wheel & rim sealant is the best at stopping the effects of brake dust.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rim and Whell Guard September 30, 2013
Reviewer: Sonny Rapoza from Weymouth, MA United States  
It drives me crazy seeing all that brake dust on my wheels but with Wheel Guard Rim & Wheel Sealant it has put that to bed recommend for those that care

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wheel guard sealant.. September 4, 2013
Reviewer: Oscar Vargas from Modesto, CA United States  
Love this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items