Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys WAC_302 - 5050 Limited Series Concours Paste Wax V2 Chrome & 2 Applicators
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great July 25, 2014
Reviewer: MIke Bissell from Bowling Green, KY United States  
I really love this product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Wax July 7, 2014
Reviewer: Chad McDonald from Saskatoon, SK Canada  
This is a great wax and especially if you like the smell of coconut!!  I put it on a silver gray vehicle and it looks amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My favorite so far June 9, 2014
Reviewer: Campy from OLYMPIA, WA United States  
Goes on easy and comes off easier! Deep glowing shine on my black paint!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Wax April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Jaime Brady Garcia from Edinburg, TX United States  
I buffed out my 1995 For Ranger, its a maroon color, I used the porter cable da polisher with an orange pad, then I followed with 2 coats of the 5050 wax and wow it really brought out the color depth and shine, people come up to me and swear my truck is new, their mouths drop when I say it's a 1995. Great wax easy on and easy off.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Nathan Skelton from Rogers, AR United States  
It's just the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Wax April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Paul Christensen from Glendora, CA United States  
I have been using this wax for the last 8 years.  I use it on a "Gold" color Yukon Denali.  It goes on easy and comes off the same way. The car always looks great and has a smooth finish after I am done.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
50/50 Wax February 20, 2014
Reviewer: Harley Mast from Ariton, AL United States  
I received this wax as part of a bonus to a Porter-Cable package I ordered from Chemical Guys.  What a great bonus to "toss in"  to one of their packages.  I used this wax as directed from the awesome videos they have and could not be happier with the results!  Easy to put on and easy to take off.  Just don't put it on too thick or it will be tougher to remove!  Anyway...I am very glad to have this wax and will for sure buy it again in the future.  Chemical Guys is a great company with top professionals and stand behind their products.  Great wax, great company!  I will for sure order from them again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
my favorite wax October 1, 2013
Reviewer: Idetail from Erial, NJ United States  
Decent wax for the money, easy on easy off gives a deep wet look.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5050 wax September 19, 2013
Reviewer: Bobby Brown from crownsville , MD United States  
This is by far the best wax I've ever used. Easy on and off wax.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5050 Limited Series Concours Paste Wax August 21, 2013
Reviewer: Jan Espersen from Omaha, NE United States  
Easy to apply and very easy to remove.  Leaves a nice high gloss finish and is great over the Jet Seal 109.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items