Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys WAC_201_16 - Vintage Series Butter Wet Wax (16 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Butter wet wax April 22, 2014
Reviewer: chad elwood from olathe, KS United States  
Oh my lord words cannot explain how easily this product is to apply and remove it can be used on the outside glass as a rain repellant at least I do this whenever I apply to my black SS trailblazer also use it on my 22" black wheels this is a must have for ANYONE who appreciates their personal vehicle to have that deep wet shine that you only see on so called "Trailer Queens " .. I absolutely love this product hands down doesn't matter if it's sunny or shady goes on like butter and wipes off even easier ..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Product April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Renato Petrasanta from Baldwin Park, CA United States  
I used this in my wifey's toy, the IS350 in black and it  was awesome! Easy application, easy buffing (manual) & I can't  believe my eyes specially after applying extreme shine ez-creme glaze, left me speechless! Feels like I'm in my own showroom in my garage. Shinny and slippery like a mirror! XZLENT! Definitely will buy this product again next time I'm out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good stuff April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Christy Foster from Pearland, TX United States  
Removes easily with great shine!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Butter wax April 14, 2014
Reviewer: james redding from strong, AR United States  
My chevy avalanche shine like New money the best wax I ever use ..Chemical guy forever..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
butter wax April 14, 2014
Reviewer: charles koch from rochester, NY United States  
great shine ease of use, goes a long ways, bottle will last forver

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very easy and fast March 15, 2014
Reviewer: Anthony Cosentino from Boca Raton, FL United States  
This stuff goes on easy with the red pad applicator by Chem. Guys. I let it dry for 15 min. while I do other sections. Then I go back and remove with micro towels. For best results I use one towel to remove most of product, and a second one for a final pass. Paint comes out wet looking, beautiful and smooth! Smells good too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
speaks for itself March 15, 2014
Reviewer: Ducky Tysdal from moore, OK United States  
Parkay...Butter...Parkay...Butter....slap me in the face and call me Fabio...ya i cant believe its not butter. Next to past wax this is the best wax...from beginner to advanced easy appliation...with a wet or dry car im lost for words...My 3 year old could even use this wax. Another amazing product by Chemical Guys

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Wax March 3, 2014
Reviewer: Scott Nelson from Saylorsburg, PA United States  
Wipe on, wipe off!  Great product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best there is February 17, 2014
Reviewer: Donald Dawson from Lawrenceville , GA United States  
This wax exceeded my expectations. It goes on and wipes off extremely easy. They shine and wet look is stunning. I have a Radiant Silver Cadillac and I tried different products to achieve this shine. I need look no further.
Thanks, Chemical Guys.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great After-Wash Wax January 30, 2014
Reviewer: Russell Kasem from Marietta, GA United States  
Let me start by saying, I love Butter Wet Wax. I always use it as a drying aid and a wax. Its great! As I dry my car I add Butter Wet Wax to a microfiber towel and slowly work my way around the car. It prevents scratching as it adds lubricity to the towel and rebels the water. I then finish with a clean towel and Hybrid V7. Its a fantastic product and when ever friends buy new cars I always gift them Butter Wet Wax.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items