Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys WAC_201_16 - Vintage Series Butter Wet Wax (16 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for those lazy must wax days July 17, 2014
Reviewer: Mantas Aukstuolis from Sherman Oaks, CA United States  
It's so easy to use, on/off like butter. I used in my hood to test out, and took all of 5 minutes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love IT July 10, 2014
Reviewer: Jeff McCartney from Salem, OH United States  
Love this stuff.  Used in in conjuction with my jet seal and carnuba w/x seal.  It went on easy and came off effortlessly.  Left no residues behind.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Product July 10, 2014
Reviewer: Chris McGinnis from Owings Mills, MD United States  
This by far has been the easiest wax I have ever applied. Is has amazing results too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This is the best July 7, 2014
Reviewer: Daniel Six from Phoenix, AZ United States  
Love this wax, easy on easy off, the shine, off the chart.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy on and off June 25, 2014
Reviewer: Maurice Jean from Alexandria, Ontario  
As I stated, in my Jet Seal review, my silver Hyundai Accent pops! I never noticed the metallic flakes in the paint before....don't know if its the Jet Seal or the wax, but my 5 yr old car looks better then new

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
makes my brother's BMW look better than new May 13, 2014
Reviewer: Dean Oliver from New Albany, IN United States  
Hi I  put on EZ glaze and Vintage Series Butter Wet Wax on my brother's 2004 745 IL and it look better than it did brand new...  The car never shined like that!  and It still shines after three weeks!!!!  I would use no other on his or my car...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best wax May 12, 2014
Reviewer: Arturo rubalcava from santa maria, CA United States  
Best wax I used it on a 2011 Mercedes Benz c300

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BUTTER WET WAX May 12, 2014
Reviewer: LOU TECCO from WEST CHESTER, PA United States  
VERY GOOD HIGH GLOSS SHINE

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Butter wet wax April 22, 2014
Reviewer: chad elwood from olathe, KS United States  
Oh my lord words cannot explain how easily this product is to apply and remove it can be used on the outside glass as a rain repellant at least I do this whenever I apply to my black SS trailblazer also use it on my 22" black wheels this is a must have for ANYONE who appreciates their personal vehicle to have that deep wet shine that you only see on so called "Trailer Queens " .. I absolutely love this product hands down doesn't matter if it's sunny or shady goes on like butter and wipes off even easier ..

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Product April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Renato Petrasanta from Baldwin Park, CA United States  
I used this in my wifey's toy, the IS350 in black and it  was awesome! Easy application, easy buffing (manual) & I can't  believe my eyes specially after applying extreme shine ez-creme glaze, left me speechless! Feels like I'm in my own showroom in my garage. Shinny and slippery like a mirror! XZLENT! Definitely will buy this product again next time I'm out.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items