Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys WAC_201_16 - Vintage Series Butter Wet Wax (16 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Product April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Renato Petrasanta from Baldwin Park, CA United States  
I used this in my wifey's toy, the IS350 in black and it  was awesome! Easy application, easy buffing (manual) & I can't  believe my eyes specially after applying extreme shine ez-creme glaze, left me speechless! Feels like I'm in my own showroom in my garage. Shinny and slippery like a mirror! XZLENT! Definitely will buy this product again next time I'm out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good stuff April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Christy Foster from Pearland, TX United States  
Removes easily with great shine!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Butter wax April 14, 2014
Reviewer: james redding from strong, AR United States  
My chevy avalanche shine like New money the best wax I ever use ..Chemical guy forever..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
butter wax April 14, 2014
Reviewer: charles koch from rochester, NY United States  
great shine ease of use, goes a long ways, bottle will last forver

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very easy and fast March 15, 2014
Reviewer: Anthony Cosentino from Boca Raton, FL United States  
This stuff goes on easy with the red pad applicator by Chem. Guys. I let it dry for 15 min. while I do other sections. Then I go back and remove with micro towels. For best results I use one towel to remove most of product, and a second one for a final pass. Paint comes out wet looking, beautiful and smooth! Smells good too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
speaks for itself March 15, 2014
Reviewer: Ducky Tysdal from moore, OK United States  
Parkay...Butter...Parkay...Butter....slap me in the face and call me Fabio...ya i cant believe its not butter. Next to past wax this is the best wax...from beginner to advanced easy appliation...with a wet or dry car im lost for words...My 3 year old could even use this wax. Another amazing product by Chemical Guys

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Wax March 3, 2014
Reviewer: Scott Nelson from Saylorsburg, PA United States  
Wipe on, wipe off!  Great product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best there is February 17, 2014
Reviewer: Donald Dawson from Lawrenceville , GA United States  
This wax exceeded my expectations. It goes on and wipes off extremely easy. They shine and wet look is stunning. I have a Radiant Silver Cadillac and I tried different products to achieve this shine. I need look no further.
Thanks, Chemical Guys.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great After-Wash Wax January 30, 2014
Reviewer: Russell Kasem from Marietta, GA United States  
Let me start by saying, I love Butter Wet Wax. I always use it as a drying aid and a wax. Its great! As I dry my car I add Butter Wet Wax to a microfiber towel and slowly work my way around the car. It prevents scratching as it adds lubricity to the towel and rebels the water. I then finish with a clean towel and Hybrid V7. Its a fantastic product and when ever friends buy new cars I always gift them Butter Wet Wax.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Butter Wax = Better Wax January 23, 2014
Reviewer: Gary Follansbee from Greenwich, CT United States  
I find the wax very easy to work with. A little dab on the applicator, spread it on the car and wipe off. What could be easier?

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items