Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys WAC_118 - JetSeal Sealant and Paint Protectant (1 Gal)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
JET SEAL July 28, 2014
Reviewer: terrance sayers from warren, OH United States  
This is  the first time I used this product and I am very satisfied with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  43 of 43 people found the following review helpful:
 
The paint looks so rich and so wet, it almost look April 11, 2012
Reviewer: Ed Espinosa "Ed Did It" Auto detailing from San Fernando Valley CA  
Dear Chemical Guys,

I've been detailing cars for a long time now and I am always trying new products to make my work easier and more enjoyable. I have tried  everything out there that claimed to be the best of the best and like with the last product I used, I was disappointed, until I found the Chemical Guys. You "Guys" have everything and are always available to help me with my business and answer any question I had.  Mainly thank you Paul, you are very helpful and knowledgeable. You gave me some great advise on how to grow my customer base and to make more money. Not only do the product work fast and easy , but they deliver exactly what they promise. All you products are so easy to work with even in the sun. I was so happy to meet a couple of people that love what they do and stand behind what they sell. When I dropped by the office you Guys you guys didn't just treat  me like any old customer, you  treat me like I was family. Thank you so much for everything,  and for all of your great products and wonderful help on everything. Here are some pictures of my 2006 ford F150 witch I use as my detailing work vehicle. I used your Citrus Wash (witch I love) then I clayed it, followed by  your FP Final Polish with the Chemical Guys Blue MPT Pad and all the minor scratches were gone. I then  followed it with your jetSEAL109, for some protection and topped it with a coat of 50/50 Paste.  The paint looks so rich and so wet, it almost looks like I added another layer of clear coat to the paint.

Once again Thanks a lot for everything and a great line of products.    Ed Espinosa "Ed Did It" Auto detailing.        p.s. I also need to thank the many companies helped me in building the truck. Thanks for listing them as well.

THANKS MOST TO
CHEMICAL GUYS!
Ed Espinosa "Ed Did It" Auto detailing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  53 of 53 people found the following review helpful:
 
I am a customer of you "guys" for life. April 11, 2012
Reviewer: Vinny Sorrentino from Orange County California  
I am not exactly sure if this is where I leave my testimonial, but I hope it is. I attached the pictures I wanted you to see. If you want any more pictures, my website is full of before and after all using your products www.ChemicalGuys.com
 
To the Chemical Guys Team:
 
For the past year I have been buying every product I came across in hopes that I could finally find a brand that can really deliver. Everything I purchased prior to your products was ridiculously overpriced and not one of them could meet my high standards (perfection is an obsession for me). It was not until my friend referred me to you until I was finally satisfied. Actually, satisfied is a poor word to describe your products. I am completely blown away by your products. I am relatively new to detailing, but when I use your products, even with a machine like the Porter Cable, I feel like a pro! The results given by your products are absolutely stunning, and they aren't even that expensive! Here are some pictures of a detail I did on an S550 that needed some help after the front fender and hood had a date with some tree sap, and the owner decided to scrape it off with a wash cloth. The process I used was:

1) Citrus Wash and Gloss,
2) Medium Duty Clay Bar with Synthetic Detailer,
3) Scratch and Swirl Buff with Orange Hex Logic Pad,
4) Pro-Polish with Green Hex Logic Pad,
5) Two coats of Jetseal 109.

The results were spectacular. The owner couldn't stop thanking me and kept saying "That actually looks better than the day I picked her up off the lot". Talk about a wet shine. I am a customer of you "guys" for life.
 
--
Vinny Sorrentino
Detail By Vinny

Was this review helpful to you?

  12 of 12 people found the following review helpful:
 
CG makes detailing fun!!  April 10, 2012
Reviewer: Justin Dunn from Boardman St.Norfolk, MA  
Chemical Guys,          
           
After spending a nice weekend with my car..haha  I finally got around to trying the new compounds and I have to say you were right.  I still can't believe these compounds are water based.  Between the speed that they cut and the ease  they come off the paint with cut my total time by 1 hour.   I started with the NO. 721 and worked it in followed by a pass with Nano 3n polish.  After I got everything polished I finished it off with 2 coats of jetseal and 2 layers of 50/50.  I went to 2 car shows this weekend and I had more people asking if the car was brand new.  I just wanted to let you know the 721 got scratches out the have been on the car for 2 years.  I didn't want to wets and the car unless I absolutely had to.....and thanks to you guys I don't.  That by itself was worth it 110%. I also go to finally use your wheel guard this weekend and I washed the rims and applied it.  Waited about 15 min. took it off and the amount of dirt/brake dust that was still on the rims was amazing.  They have not been this clean since I bought them 3 years
ago!!!!.  What else can I say that hasn't already been said before?  A million thanks for making my job a little easier and making me look better in the process.    
     
-Justin Dunn

Was this review helpful to you?

  9 of 9 people found the following review helpful:
 
A million thanks for making my job a little easier April 10, 2012
Reviewer: Justin Dunn   
Chemical Guys,           
            
After spending a nice weekend with my car..haha  I finally got around to trying the new compounds and I have to say you were right.  I still can't believe these compounds are water based.  Between the speed that they cut and the ease  they come off the paint with cut my total time by 1 hour.   I started with the NO. 721 and worked it in followed by a pass with Nano 3n polish.  After I got everything polished I finished it off with 2 coats of jetseal and 2 layers of 50/50.  I went to 2 car shows this weekend and I had more people asking if the car was brand new.  I just wanted to let you know the 721 got scratches out the have been on the car for 2 years.  I didn't want to wets and the car unless I absolutely had to.....and thanks to you guys I don't.  That by itself was worth it 110%. I also go to finally use your wheel guard this weekend and I washed the rims and applied it.  Waited about 15 min. took it off and the amount of dirt/brake dust that was still on the rims was amazing.  They have not been this clean since I bought them 3 years
ago!!!!.  What else can I say that hasn't already been said before?  A million thanks for making my job a little easier and making me look better in the process.          
-Justin Dunn

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
I will never buy a car care product anywhere else April 10, 2012
Reviewer: Chris S. from Cumming, GA  
Dear Chemical Guys.

A friend noticed my car and was admiring the finish.  He asked if I used any
type of polish or wax.  I had owned the car for a couple of years and never
polished or waxed it - always just a good wash and dry.  He recommended Chemical
Guys and your Jetseal product.  The first time I pulled up your website I was
impressed with the selection of products, almost intimidated.  After I called
and spoke with a helpful salesperson I placed an order for about 10 different
products for 3 different vehicles and different issues.  My issues range from my
2007 Lexus ES 350 with a great paint job to a 2001 Expedition that has some
issues with the paint surface to a 2000 Saab that is Black and we all know how a
Black paint job can look beautiful, if taken care of correctly.  


I started with my Pride and Joy... the Lexus ES 350 with a Pearl White
Clear coat.  I used your recommended car wash, then went on to apply only 1 coat
of Jetseal.  I finished her off with 2 coats of 50/50.  As you can see by the
pictures, she is beautiful.  I did not buy her new, but I feel like she looks
better today than when she drove off the showroom floor.  This is all thanks to
Chemical Guys... your professional products (that even an armature like me can
use) and your professional staff to guide us thru the process.  I will never buy
a car care product anywhere else and when anyone asks why my car looks so good,
I tell them Chemical Guys!


Chris S.
Cumming, GA

Was this review helpful to you?

  12 of 12 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thanks Very Much April 10, 2012
Reviewer: Gary F. from Vancouver, Washington  
Dear Chemical Guys,

Recently I purchased 6 of your products. It is so refreshing to use products that do exactly what they claim. I used EZ Creme Glaze, Jetseal 109, and Concours 5050 paste wax on my 94 Mustang GT. WOW. So easy to use with awesome results !!!!

Thanks very much !!

Most Sincerely,

Gary F.
Vancouver, Washington

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you, you have earned a lifetime customer July 8, 2009
Reviewer: Joshua Bachman from Ferndale, MI  
Dear Chemical Guy's staff,

The reason I am writing is twofold, First, on my initial "big" order, I had ordered
the 3 pack of wash pads, when I received my order, I was shipped three wash mitts.
I immediately contacted Dee and informed him of the problem.  "No problem" he said,
we'll get those right out to you.  I received them today.  Thank you Dee.

Secondly, I just wanted to say how impressed I am with your products.  Every one I
have tried has lived up to or exceeded it's description.  I love the economical
aspects of your products as well.  I have been using products from another online
retailer for years, never heard of Chemical Guy's until a couple of months ago.  I
decided to try a couple products just to see what they were like.  All I can say is
WOW!  Just yesterday I detailed my own personal vehicle, 8 hours worth of
detailing.  I used EZ Creme Glaze, Jet Seal 109, followed by some Pete's 53.  My
ride has NEVER looked so good.

.Thank you Chemical Guy's, you have earned a lifetime customer



Joshua Bachman

Was this review helpful to you?