Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys WAC_117_16 - BLITZ Acrylic Spray Sealant (16 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
50/50 April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Renato Petrasanta from Baldwin Park, CA United States  
I'm new with this product so I'm not sure how well or how long it will protect all the work that's been done to my wife's toy, the IS350 in black. After applying butter wet wax and extreme shine ez-creme glaze, then the final touch blitz acrylic spray sealant. Shinny like mirror! AWESOME! Like the other two products, easy spray & easy wipe or buff. Why five stars? Confidence with the Chemical Guys.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
07 Tahoe March 22, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Saint Peters, MO United States  
Blitz makes the car look amazing! It is by far the best car chemical i have used on my Tahoe!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
removed swirls October 22, 2013
Reviewer: Matthew Huff from Lake Elsinore, CA United States  
My wife had gotten furniture at the World Mart and tied it to the roof on her Honda Civic, leaving behind scratch marks on the roof.  I washed the car, and used the rubber clay bar from "Chemical Guys" rubber clay bar was great, then did 2 coats of the acrylic sealant. You can not see any scratches what so ever, not even the deep ones from where she pulled the table off the roof of the car. The other plus is that her car has that mirror image on it, the acrylic worked good on the faded headlights too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blitz is Awesome October 22, 2013
Reviewer: Chris Dickson from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
The unique thing about blitz is that it is perfect for Carbon Fiber. Out here in CO, CF cracks and peels from extreme temp change. Blitz acts as an additional clear coat and keeps the stuff crazy reflective! I feel these guys dont use it enough!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Wax!!! September 24, 2013
Reviewer: Myron Belger from Baltimore, MD United States  
This is by far the best wax for the money I have ever used. It is very easy to apply as well as buff to a brilliant shine. I recommend this product to anyone looking for the best shine and protection. Thanks Chemical Guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blitz July 31, 2013
Reviewer: Mike Schmidt from Crofton, MD United States  
The Blitz is the BOMB!  Didn't think I could get my daughter's car any shinier, but Blitz made it look like glass!

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Quick Polish/Wax Product September 25, 2012
Reviewer: Brooke Allen from Arlington, VA United States  
I tried BLACKFIRE Deep Gloss (Spray) Sealant and then a few weeks later tried BLITZ.  No comparison, the Blitz, while a little more work to remove, is a much better product.  It is much thicker solution than Blackfire's product.  BLITZ looks and feels like a traditonal polish/wax while Blackfire come's out like water.  For me, between sealant applications, I will use BLITZ.

Was this review helpful to you?

  9 of 10 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ridiculous Shine! July 17, 2009
Reviewer: Joshua Bachman from Ferndale, MI United States  
I have tried many other wax boosters, some costing double or triple what Blitz cost.  I couldn't wait to try it, so as soon as the FedEx guy dropped it off... away I went.  I applied Blitz to a section of my hood I had cleaned with One Waterless Car Wash (another review), This stuff PERFORMS!  Easy on, easy off.  Buffs to a ridiculous shine!  I will update on durability in a few weeks.  Thanks Chemical Guys!

UPDATE:  7/17/2007  Ok,  I applied Blitz on half of my hood on June 30.  I have washed my car twice since then using Citrus Wash & Gloss and the water is STILL beading.  This stuff is great!  Go Chemical Guy's!

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product April 14, 2009
Reviewer: Zach from Pittsburgh PA United States  
This really is a nice product. Unlike most other waxes and sealants, you can use this stuff on virtually any part of the car without streaks, haze, or white residue. I use it on not only the paint but the windows, head and taillights, rubber and plastic trim, even the wipers with great results. You can wipe on and wipe off or let it dry for a few minutes, and still wipe off with ease. It leaves a high gloss on paint and windows, and a deep new looking black on trim. Really amazing stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?