Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys WAC_117_16 - BLITZ Acrylic Spray Sealant (16 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blitz Acrylic spray sealant July 7, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from autryville, NC United States  
This was the first time I used the spray sealant ,and I am very Impressed with the Results. I will definitely be using this product quite often , Great Stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blitz Acrylic Spray May 27, 2014
Reviewer: Edward Anders from Sequim, WA United States  
I have over looked Blitz product for a couple of years now - and I wiil admit that was a mistake. Got this to try on my 2012 Subaru Outback in white. hoping to get that white color to shimmer in the sun and boy doses it!

I will be ording Blitz again because I had recevied alot of comments on how soft and smooth the paint felt. And easy washing time - bugs come off easy and with the rain/oil form the Nortwest roads cleaning the car is a breeze with no staining from the elements.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Quick Sealant May 20, 2014
Reviewer: Gabriel Kirk from Logan, UT United States  
Great for getting a quick sealant! I wouldn't personally use this as a quick detail/sealant. For that I would use Hybrid V07.
This is great if the car is already clean and you want to quickly make it smooth, shiny, and protected in a jiffy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
50/50 April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Renato Petrasanta from Baldwin Park, CA United States  
I'm new with this product so I'm not sure how well or how long it will protect all the work that's been done to my wife's toy, the IS350 in black. After applying butter wet wax and extreme shine ez-creme glaze, then the final touch blitz acrylic spray sealant. Shinny like mirror! AWESOME! Like the other two products, easy spray & easy wipe or buff. Why five stars? Confidence with the Chemical Guys.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
07 Tahoe March 22, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Saint Peters, MO United States  
Blitz makes the car look amazing! It is by far the best car chemical i have used on my Tahoe!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
removed swirls October 22, 2013
Reviewer: Matthew Huff from Lake Elsinore, CA United States  
My wife had gotten furniture at the World Mart and tied it to the roof on her Honda Civic, leaving behind scratch marks on the roof.  I washed the car, and used the rubber clay bar from "Chemical Guys" rubber clay bar was great, then did 2 coats of the acrylic sealant. You can not see any scratches what so ever, not even the deep ones from where she pulled the table off the roof of the car. The other plus is that her car has that mirror image on it, the acrylic worked good on the faded headlights too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blitz is Awesome October 22, 2013
Reviewer: Chris Dickson from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
The unique thing about blitz is that it is perfect for Carbon Fiber. Out here in CO, CF cracks and peels from extreme temp change. Blitz acts as an additional clear coat and keeps the stuff crazy reflective! I feel these guys dont use it enough!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Wax!!! September 24, 2013
Reviewer: Myron Belger from Baltimore, MD United States  
This is by far the best wax for the money I have ever used. It is very easy to apply as well as buff to a brilliant shine. I recommend this product to anyone looking for the best shine and protection. Thanks Chemical Guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blitz July 31, 2013
Reviewer: Mike Schmidt from Crofton, MD United States  
The Blitz is the BOMB!  Didn't think I could get my daughter's car any shinier, but Blitz made it look like glass!

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Quick Polish/Wax Product September 25, 2012
Reviewer: Brooke Allen from Arlington, VA United States  
I tried BLACKFIRE Deep Gloss (Spray) Sealant and then a few weeks later tried BLITZ.  No comparison, the Blitz, while a little more work to remove, is a much better product.  It is much thicker solution than Blackfire's product.  BLITZ looks and feels like a traditonal polish/wax while Blackfire come's out like water.  For me, between sealant applications, I will use BLITZ.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items