Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys WAC_117 - BLITZ Acrylic Spray Sealant (1 Gal)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Its Some Bad Stuff!!! November 13, 2013
Reviewer: Mike Stephenson from Newport News, VA United States  
Your money will be will spent. Sorry I do not waste anytime , I purchase gallons when I buy because u will need more and more , thats because u will be addictive to the results. LOL, Thanks again CG

Was this review helpful to you?

  22 of 22 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blitz!!! November 7, 2012
Reviewer: Michael Abarca, OrangeCountyDetailing.net from Placentia, CA United States  
This stuff is soo insane, I decided to give it a try and I am completely stoked on it! I use Blitz to finish off every detail I do and after using it I simply can't imagine finishing a detail without it.  It's super fast, easy to use, and a little really does go a long way. What a product, it really gives a blinding shine and the protection it adds really lasts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Quick Polish/Wax Product August 27, 2012
Reviewer: Brooke Allen from Arlington, VA United States  
Duplicated review.  See other one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! June 28, 2011
Reviewer: nikko viray from huntington beach, CA United States  
First product I've ordered from Chemical Guys.. Great product. I've long been a fan of many other brands, but decided to check out a true professional brand, and I'm glad I did. This stuff is great. The shine and gloss are second to none, and I got the product one day after shipping. Great customer service and products, keep it up!

Was this review helpful to you?

  23 of 23 people found the following review helpful:
 
Can"t belive the shine September 9, 2009
Reviewer: Robert Mitchell from Clifton, NJ United States  
Used  butter wet wax , and the next day put a coat of Blitz Acrylic    what a shine I mean dripping wet awesome glass reflection . This by far is the best stuff I ever used. All my friends and co workers all want in on my results. all I can say if you want it contact chemical guys they have it all. Great job guys will reorder soon. Keep giving out sample bottles for every one to try. one satisfied customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  21 of 21 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding product September 1, 2009
Reviewer: F Ricker from St Louis, MO United States  
I recently applied Blitz over 1 month old JS109.  It was super easy to apply and remove once hazed.  Provides a very slick and ultra shiny feel and look to the car.  Definitely glad I purchased the gallon size up front!  Will be using this product in between full details to help boost the sealant protection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing August 23, 2009
Reviewer: Philip M from NY  
Paul suggested the Blitz after the M-Seal. After washing with Citrus Hyper, light clay, Pro-Polish+ with a white CCS pad, M-seal and Blitz (hazed up), my silver Lexus GX470 looked phenomenal. My wife noticed the difference this time. A gallon next time as I will be using Blitz a lot. Even as stand alone product as well after a wash, etc. Blitz is an awesome product. Thank you CG!!!


Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ridiculous Shine! July 17, 2009
Reviewer: Joshua Bachman from Ferndale, MI United States  
I have tried many other wax boosters, some costing double or triple what Blitz cost.  I couldn't wait to try it, so as soon as the FedEx guy dropped it off... away I went.  I applied Blitz to a section of my hood I had cleaned with One Waterless Car Wash (another review), This stuff PERFORMS!  Easy on, easy off.  Buffs to a ridiculous shine!  I will update on durability in a few weeks.  Thanks Chemical Guys!

UPDATE:  7/17/2007  Ok,  I applied Blitz on half of my hood on June 30.  I have washed my car twice since then using Citrus Wash & Gloss and the water is STILL beading.  This stuff is great!  Go Chemical Guy's!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product April 13, 2009
Reviewer: Zach from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
This really is a nice product. Unlike most other waxes and sealants, you can use this stuff on virtually any part of the car without streaks, haze, or white residue. I use it on not only the paint but the windows, head and taillights, rubber and plastic trim, even the wipers with great results. You can wipe on and wipe off or let it dry for a few minutes, and still wipe off with ease. It leaves a high gloss on paint and windows, and a deep new looking black on trim. Really amazing stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blitz is great July 5, 2007
Reviewer: Alan Smith from Brimfield, MA United States  
I tried Blitz for the first time last month...I used over M-Seal..I have to say this is one super product...I applied it a little different...I sprayed a MF applicator and wiped in straight lines..it was so easy...1 spray did the whole hood...a spray for a fender..eventually the MF was wet enough to just use a half spray...

The final results are spectacular...nice deep gloss and slick as oil...no streaks...no residue..just plain awesome looks....This will be a gallon buy for me the next time....

It is all it is said to be and much more...

another great feature...rain just rolls of the paint while driving..its like your drying while driving in the rain...super product



Was this review helpful to you?