Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys WAC_116_16 - Extreme Slick Synthetic Detailer (16 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Crazy Good Stuff July 31, 2014
Reviewer: Michael Knupp from Bluff City, TN United States  
I use to use Lucas Slick Mist, Eagle One, and Meguiars detailor sprays after washing and waxing my truck to keep my shine on. When I used this miracle liquid in a bottle, I gave all my other detailing sprays away. Only thing better than this stuff, is when you get get done waxing a truck with the Butter was then using this to finish it up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Slick Detail June 23, 2014
Reviewer: Stevo from Sacramento, CA United States  
This is OFF the HOOK stuff.
I have tried about 5 different products, this is the best I have tried so far, smells great, even dusting in the house, for my computer, flat screen TV as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product. March 3, 2014
Reviewer: Cesar Tovar from El Paso, TX United States  
Nice smell, applies right on, leaves a smooth surface. The only con, is that i bought this expecting to repel dust as much as possible, but sadly I don't feel it does that very well. But as a quick detailer, it does its job, smudges for excess come right off to a clean surface, a good product, probably would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Clean and simple March 3, 2014
Reviewer: Anthony C from Boca Raton, FL United States  
Very easy to use with a good microfiber towel. Car finish comes out nice and smooth and clean. I use as a touch up between washes, or even on my glass and chrome surfaces. Smells great too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wow February 20, 2014
Reviewer: mark pedone from seaford, NY United States  
works great, great detailer , leaves a real smooth finish with great shine

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This is a great product. January 8, 2014
Reviewer: Kevin Corbett from London , ON Canada  
I have used this product a couple of times after just washing my car, as well as after a complete detail (clay, swirl removal, polish, wax) and found this product works well under any circumstance.  Was pleasantly surprised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WAC_116_16 Extreme Slick Detailer December 16, 2013
Reviewer: Bob W. from mcminnville, TN United States  
This is an excellent product. I've owned my Roush F-150 for around and this is one of the best (if not THE best) detailers I have found and I have used many--some good--some not so good.  I don't claim to be an expert but I do have a lot more knowledge than the average person.  After all this time, I get comments such as 'your truck is the best looking truck in town and you just bought your truck right?'.  So that gives some bragging rights on how to keep a truck really look better than new.  I have used Chemical Guys products to achieve this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Stuff August 15, 2013
Reviewer: Howards Scharf from Knoxville, TN United States  
I have used this product for about a year when I get my car ready for shows, it works great and the shine can not be beat. I have won over four shows using this stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

  37 of 38 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Smooth December 10, 2012
Reviewer: john treaster from glen allen, VA United States  
Leaves a smooth, shiny surface. I try to use it after every other wash, keeps rain beading up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better Than FK425? August 27, 2012
Reviewer: Brooke Allen from Arlington, VA United States  
Quite possibly. I spent the last year going through a gallon of FK425.  I decided to try another product.  I just received an order of Extreme Slick.   I used it today and wow! My car is very slick and shinny.  This may be my new  QD.

Update: 8/23:  QD car with Extreme Slick.  It did not feel all that slick. Mmmm.  Then used FK425.  I must say the car is slicker using FK425.  So, I down graded my initial review to 3 stars.  I am not going to change QDs.  But I will continue to experiment with other QDs

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items