Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys WAC_116_16 - Extreme Slick Synthetic Detailer (16 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product. March 3, 2014
Reviewer: Cesar Tovar from El Paso, TX United States  
Nice smell, applies right on, leaves a smooth surface. The only con, is that i bought this expecting to repel dust as much as possible, but sadly I don't feel it does that very well. But as a quick detailer, it does its job, smudges for excess come right off to a clean surface, a good product, probably would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Clean and simple March 3, 2014
Reviewer: Anthony C from Boca Raton, FL United States  
Very easy to use with a good microfiber towel. Car finish comes out nice and smooth and clean. I use as a touch up between washes, or even on my glass and chrome surfaces. Smells great too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wow February 20, 2014
Reviewer: mark pedone from seaford, NY United States  
works great, great detailer , leaves a real smooth finish with great shine

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This is a great product. January 8, 2014
Reviewer: Kevin Corbett from London , ON Canada  
I have used this product a couple of times after just washing my car, as well as after a complete detail (clay, swirl removal, polish, wax) and found this product works well under any circumstance.  Was pleasantly surprised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WAC_116_16 Extreme Slick Detailer December 16, 2013
Reviewer: Bob W. from mcminnville, TN United States  
This is an excellent product. I've owned my Roush F-150 for around and this is one of the best (if not THE best) detailers I have found and I have used many--some good--some not so good.  I don't claim to be an expert but I do have a lot more knowledge than the average person.  After all this time, I get comments such as 'your truck is the best looking truck in town and you just bought your truck right?'.  So that gives some bragging rights on how to keep a truck really look better than new.  I have used Chemical Guys products to achieve this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Stuff August 15, 2013
Reviewer: Howards Scharf from Knoxville, TN United States  
I have used this product for about a year when I get my car ready for shows, it works great and the shine can not be beat. I have won over four shows using this stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

  37 of 38 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Smooth December 10, 2012
Reviewer: john treaster from glen allen, VA United States  
Leaves a smooth, shiny surface. I try to use it after every other wash, keeps rain beading up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better Than FK425? August 27, 2012
Reviewer: Brooke Allen from Arlington, VA United States  
Quite possibly. I spent the last year going through a gallon of FK425.  I decided to try another product.  I just received an order of Extreme Slick.   I used it today and wow! My car is very slick and shinny.  This may be my new  QD.

Update: 8/23:  QD car with Extreme Slick.  It did not feel all that slick. Mmmm.  Then used FK425.  I must say the car is slicker using FK425.  So, I down graded my initial review to 3 stars.  I am not going to change QDs.  But I will continue to experiment with other QDs

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smooth Finish April 11, 2012
Reviewer: Mark M. from Lumberton Texas  
Thanks for the add! I love the CG's products. I have tried the synthetic detailing spray wax and the new leather car scent so far. They are excellent products and I recommend them to everyone I can. When I finish a customers car, they always tell me how much they like the new car scent when I am finished with it. I actually put my Zaino Z6 and Z8 to the side for your synthetic spray wax. I love how smooth it makes the paint. Thanks again for the add, I will continue to use your products as well as recommend them to others! --Mark M. Lumberton Texas

Was this review helpful to you?

  12 of 12 people found the following review helpful:
 
BIG THANKS to you Chemical Guys. April 10, 2012
Reviewer: Rolando G.  
Hi Chemical Guys,
I have been using your products for a few years now and I wanted to thank
you for your great products. My wife and I have a few cars and between
working and taking care of our home, I still find time to keep all of
them clean. A little story here. When my wife and I first met, she would
have her car washed by the neighborhood detailer every other Saturday. Well,
I order some of your products, cleaned her car and the neighborhood detailer
got the boot. Your products make any the job so fun and easy. Your soaps
clean well, the waxes go on and come off easy and the GLOSS. I get a mirror
shine every time. I have used many products in the past. Some of the have
been off the shelf and others have been purchased from detail shops but none
have been as good as your products. I need products that work and work well
because I have limited time in my day. I have attached a few pictures of our
cars and in one of them, you can see the reflection of some of your
products. BIG THANKS to you Chemical Guys.

Keep the shiney side up,
Rolando G.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items