Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys WAC_116 - Extreme Slick Synthetic Detailer (1 Gal)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Re: synthetic spray detail December 16, 2013
Reviewer: Chase Apodaca from Big Bear Lake, CA United States  
I love this product. It comes in handy for a few different tasks. I will continue to buy this product. And it smells great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AWESOME September 24, 2013
Reviewer: ALAN KAGAN from OCEANSIDE, CA United States  
I think I have tried every brand of detailer on the market and this is the BEST!!  Very easy to wipe off with no streaking and leaves a wet shine on vehicle that you can dive into.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Extreme Slick Detailer September 4, 2013
Reviewer: David Keddington from Cottonwood Heights, UT United States  
One of the most consistent performers in the line up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Quick Detailer Around October 15, 2012
Reviewer: Vince from Patchogue, NY United States  
Tried most of the Quick Detailers sold in retail stores, none of them were great but Chemical Guys Extreme Slick Detailer spray is hands down the real thing. Puts a real slick shine to my black paint with minimal effort. This will be the only detailer I will use. Thanks guys for a detailer that really works as advertised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  65 of 65 people found the following review helpful:
 
BIG THANKS to you Chemical Guys. April 10, 2012
Reviewer: Rolando G.  
Hi Chemical Guys,
I have been using your products for a few years now and I wanted to thank
you for your great products. My wife and I have a few cars and between
working and taking care of our home, I still find time to keep all of
them clean. A little story here. When my wife and I first met, she would
have her car washed by the neighborhood detailer every other Saturday. Well,
I order some of your products, cleaned her car and the neighborhood detailer
got the boot. Your products make any the job so fun and easy. Your soaps
clean well, the waxes go on and come off easy and the GLOSS. I get a mirror
shine every time. I have used many products in the past. Some of the have
been off the shelf and others have been purchased from detail shops but none
have been as good as your products. I need products that work and work well
because I have limited time in my day. I have attached a few pictures of our
cars and in one of them, you can see the reflection of some of your
products. BIG THANKS to you Chemical Guys.

Keep the shiney side up,
Rolando G.

Was this review helpful to you?

  21 of 21 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer for Life May 23, 2011
Reviewer: Jarod Morey  
Just found you guys last week after reading some reviews. Just used Extreme Slick Synthetic -Acrylic Polymer Detailer (Anti-Static) (16 Oz) for the first time. All I can say is wow... Works much better then other more expensive Detailers. You have a new Customer for Life. Can't wait to try more of your Products.
Thanks
Jarod

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Quick Detailer December 4, 2009
Reviewer: Joseph Spann from Baton Rouge, LA United States  
If you haven't figured it out yet... everything chemical guys makes is awesome. add this to the list. 6 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

  66 of 66 people found the following review helpful:
 
DETAILER October 17, 2009
Reviewer: Ron Grissett from MARRERO, LA United States  
simply the best detailing quick spray avail!!!!, i use at full strength and its amazing, ddnt know it could be used 50/50 with distilled water.  may try that.... but for now its the best ever !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic Product May 28, 2008
Reviewer: Jeff P.  
Hi,

I received my order last week and I wanted to let you know that your Synthetic Quick
Detailer is a fantastic product that is incredibly easy to use and leaves the
glossiest shine possible. I will obviously be using it on my vehicles from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  9 of 9 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love how smooth it makes January 8, 2007
Reviewer: Mark M. from Lumberton Texas  
<img style="width: 218px; height: 145px;" alt="" src="EasyEditor/assets/marksferrari.jpg" align="" border="0">Thanks
for the add! I love the CG's products. I have tried the synthetic
detailing spray wax and the new leather car scent so far. They are
excellent products and I recommend them to everyone I can. When I
finish a customers car, they always tell me how much they like the new
car scent when I am finished with it. I actually put my Zaino Z6 and Z8
to the side for your synthetic spray wax. I love how smooth it makes
the paint. Thanks again for the add, I will continue to use your
products as well as recommend them to others! --Mark M. Lumberton Texas

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items