Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys WAC_114_16 - P40 Detailer Spray with Carnauba (16 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Randell Yaden from La Grange, KY United States  
Does a great job removing bird droppings and other nasty stuff that falls on my vehicle. Provides a great shine for just being a detail spray. Amazing stuff!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
P40 Detailer March 22, 2014
Reviewer: Hector Lopez from Hart, TX United States  
Have little water stains it took care of them, especially on my black car.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
oh my December 16, 2013
Reviewer: gary pakela from spotswood, NJ United States  
i used on a 1997 mustang red with crappy paint let me tell you it pops now has been 3 weeks and it still looks pretty dag gone good, also used on my  black dodge challenger same day andagain wow this stuff is awesome one application and done washed 3 times still beads

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic quick-detailer spray September 4, 2013
Reviewer: Jonas from Troy, NY United States  
Historically I have bought my quick-detailer spays from the big-box type stores. I don't even know how I stumbled upon this amazing stuff, but I can sum it up this way. I am not even done with my first bottle, and I just ordered the gallon version. I am not going to say it REMOVES anything better from the paint (that is more a function of the cloth imo), it's what it does AFTER. The paint surface remains cleaner, smoother, and wax coated longer than ANY quick-detail spray I have ever tried. I am not sure if it somehow repels dirt (static charge?) or what; but I am impressed! I am never going back to the stuff I can buy when I am buying bananas and toilet paper.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Equal to or Better Than Hybrid V7 August 27, 2012
Reviewer: Brooke Allen from Arlington, VA United States  
I've tried both the Pro-Detailer Spray and Hybrid V7 Spray and they both do a nice job. But, I prefer Pro-Delailer because it is half the price of V7 and contains Carnauba Wax which I find lasts longer than what is in Hybrid V7.   The bottomline is please give this product a try before looking elsewhere (like mass market products from big name manufacturers).  I think you will be very satisfied with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
I give them two thumbs up!! April 11, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I dislike writing reviews, however, they are helpful to me, so here goes! Hang with me - I bought this detail spray along with the pink spray put out by the Chemical Guys. In my opinion, this spray is amazing! First, I tried it on my El Camino which has a clear coat finish and it worked very well. So well that I was surprised. Next I tried it on my black Nova. If you have a black car, you know how difficult they are to keep clean. I was thrilled by the way this detail spray worked on my Nova. Very shiny! We drove the car on the freeway and through town - usually we pick up tons of dust, not this time! This probably sounds strange, but there was such a little coating of dust, I couldn't believe my eyes. We live in the country surrounded by fields and the dust is a fact of life here. When we arrived home with the Nova, I looked at the El Camino and there was very little dust on it, and the car had been parked under a tree for hours with the wind blowing. Luck or the spray? I'm hoping its this detail spray! I also have a '53 Chevy pickup and its painted with hot rod black suede. I used the pink spray on the pickup because I had read online that you should not wax black suede. That is up for debate, I suppose. The pink spray worked really well on the black suede. My husband is extremely picky about our cars and he seemed to be pleased with both sprays. I give them two thumbs up!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  75 of 75 people found the following review helpful:
 
I was blown away by its slickness April 10, 2012
Reviewer: Danny Ruelas from El Paso TX  
Hi I have been using your products for a while and I have to tell you I am a customer for life. I first got to try out your products from Detailed Image, I had ordered a gallon of Synthetic Quick Detailer. When I first got to use it I was blown away by its slickness and dust repellence, I was so delighted with my purchase that I started researching your products more on Detailed Image and the Chemical Guys site. Well I then decided to order a gallon of Glossworkz as my maintenance soap after reading several reviews once again I was extremely pleased with your products. I started to tell fellow members on the forum ModdedMustangs.com about your products and how great they are and are now getting to try them out as well. I ended up using all my gallon of Synthetic Quick Detailer up due to weekly washes as my drying aid and quick detailing. About two weeks ago ordered 6 Monster microfiber towels and a gallon of Pro-Detailer which I actually love even more than Synthetic Quick Detailer it leaves my 2004 Black Mustang GT with an amazing wet look after washing with Glossworkz and and following it with Pro-Detailer and Monster Microfibers to buff it in. I have to say I each product I have from Chemical Guys has exceeded my expectations. I plan on purchasing your new Glossworkz Glaze once it is available in the U.S. I am attaching two Photos it took today after using the combo mentioned above.

Thank you for your great products,

Danny Ruelas .El Paso, TX

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Should have got some sooner. March 31, 2011
Reviewer: Terry H. from Newport Beach  
Was a big Z**** buff before.  I would spend 2-5 hrs working on the cars in the garage..  I came across your stuff though the Ferrari forums. Got Jetseal to start and topped it with Pets 53. last order I picked up Celeste Paste Wax and followed instructions of a detailer from overseas topping it with V7..... killer shine KILLER. been on for 3 weeks looks exactly the same.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
amazing product March 28, 2010
Reviewer: Joe D from brick, NJ United States  
i used this today on a white truck , it felt like the truck was just waxed and it gave it an amazing shine , extremely happy with this product and i recommend it to anyone thinking of buying it , i just made the switch to chemical guys from zaino and i think chemical guys products are much better , the citrus daily wash is amazing and speedwipe i, i have alot of other cg products i still have to use

Was this review helpful to you?

  12 of 12 people found the following review helpful:
 
this stuff is the shit..... October 29, 2009
Reviewer: Fernand from San Jose, CA United States  
I received my order yesterday, I got a bottle of this stuff. I woke up early this morning to wash my baby before it got hot, let me just say after I was done drying the car I went over it again with this detailer and its the best I ever used after I did a section I felt the surface and it was smooth like I just waxed it. It has a really good smell too, bubble gum......LoL Its good to use for the drying part of washing your car, cause it will leave your paint shiny and smooth.....

I recommend this to every one.....

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items