Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys WAC_114_16 - P40 Detailer Spray with Carnauba (16 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
P40 Detail Spray June 4, 2014
Reviewer: Ryan C. from Austin, TX United States  
What a great product! I was amazed at how great a quick detailing turned out. After a Citrus wash and gloss wash, then an immediate spray down of P40, my car looked perfectly clean an waxed. This gives that great wet look and the carnauba makes the paint pop. especially white paint, which is rare. I would highly recommend it, and it doesn't take a lot to wipe down the whole car.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Randell Yaden from La Grange, KY United States  
Does a great job removing bird droppings and other nasty stuff that falls on my vehicle. Provides a great shine for just being a detail spray. Amazing stuff!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
P40 Detailer March 22, 2014
Reviewer: Hector Lopez from Hart, TX United States  
Have little water stains it took care of them, especially on my black car.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
oh my December 16, 2013
Reviewer: gary pakela from spotswood, NJ United States  
i used on a 1997 mustang red with crappy paint let me tell you it pops now has been 3 weeks and it still looks pretty dag gone good, also used on my  black dodge challenger same day andagain wow this stuff is awesome one application and done washed 3 times still beads

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic quick-detailer spray September 4, 2013
Reviewer: Jonas from Troy, NY United States  
Historically I have bought my quick-detailer spays from the big-box type stores. I don't even know how I stumbled upon this amazing stuff, but I can sum it up this way. I am not even done with my first bottle, and I just ordered the gallon version. I am not going to say it REMOVES anything better from the paint (that is more a function of the cloth imo), it's what it does AFTER. The paint surface remains cleaner, smoother, and wax coated longer than ANY quick-detail spray I have ever tried. I am not sure if it somehow repels dirt (static charge?) or what; but I am impressed! I am never going back to the stuff I can buy when I am buying bananas and toilet paper.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Equal to or Better Than Hybrid V7 August 27, 2012
Reviewer: Brooke Allen from Arlington, VA United States  
I've tried both the Pro-Detailer Spray and Hybrid V7 Spray and they both do a nice job. But, I prefer Pro-Delailer because it is half the price of V7 and contains Carnauba Wax which I find lasts longer than what is in Hybrid V7.   The bottomline is please give this product a try before looking elsewhere (like mass market products from big name manufacturers).  I think you will be very satisfied with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
I give them two thumbs up!! April 11, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I dislike writing reviews, however, they are helpful to me, so here goes! Hang with me - I bought this detail spray along with the pink spray put out by the Chemical Guys. In my opinion, this spray is amazing! First, I tried it on my El Camino which has a clear coat finish and it worked very well. So well that I was surprised. Next I tried it on my black Nova. If you have a black car, you know how difficult they are to keep clean. I was thrilled by the way this detail spray worked on my Nova. Very shiny! We drove the car on the freeway and through town - usually we pick up tons of dust, not this time! This probably sounds strange, but there was such a little coating of dust, I couldn't believe my eyes. We live in the country surrounded by fields and the dust is a fact of life here. When we arrived home with the Nova, I looked at the El Camino and there was very little dust on it, and the car had been parked under a tree for hours with the wind blowing. Luck or the spray? I'm hoping its this detail spray! I also have a '53 Chevy pickup and its painted with hot rod black suede. I used the pink spray on the pickup because I had read online that you should not wax black suede. That is up for debate, I suppose. The pink spray worked really well on the black suede. My husband is extremely picky about our cars and he seemed to be pleased with both sprays. I give them two thumbs up!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  75 of 75 people found the following review helpful:
 
I was blown away by its slickness April 10, 2012
Reviewer: Danny Ruelas from El Paso TX  
Hi I have been using your products for a while and I have to tell you I am a customer for life. I first got to try out your products from Detailed Image, I had ordered a gallon of Synthetic Quick Detailer. When I first got to use it I was blown away by its slickness and dust repellence, I was so delighted with my purchase that I started researching your products more on Detailed Image and the Chemical Guys site. Well I then decided to order a gallon of Glossworkz as my maintenance soap after reading several reviews once again I was extremely pleased with your products. I started to tell fellow members on the forum ModdedMustangs.com about your products and how great they are and are now getting to try them out as well. I ended up using all my gallon of Synthetic Quick Detailer up due to weekly washes as my drying aid and quick detailing. About two weeks ago ordered 6 Monster microfiber towels and a gallon of Pro-Detailer which I actually love even more than Synthetic Quick Detailer it leaves my 2004 Black Mustang GT with an amazing wet look after washing with Glossworkz and and following it with Pro-Detailer and Monster Microfibers to buff it in. I have to say I each product I have from Chemical Guys has exceeded my expectations. I plan on purchasing your new Glossworkz Glaze once it is available in the U.S. I am attaching two Photos it took today after using the combo mentioned above.

Thank you for your great products,

Danny Ruelas .El Paso, TX

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Should have got some sooner. March 31, 2011
Reviewer: Terry H. from Newport Beach  
Was a big Z**** buff before.  I would spend 2-5 hrs working on the cars in the garage..  I came across your stuff though the Ferrari forums. Got Jetseal to start and topped it with Pets 53. last order I picked up Celeste Paste Wax and followed instructions of a detailer from overseas topping it with V7..... killer shine KILLER. been on for 3 weeks looks exactly the same.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
amazing product March 28, 2010
Reviewer: Joe D from brick, NJ United States  
i used this today on a white truck , it felt like the truck was just waxed and it gave it an amazing shine , extremely happy with this product and i recommend it to anyone thinking of buying it , i just made the switch to chemical guys from zaino and i think chemical guys products are much better , the citrus daily wash is amazing and speedwipe i, i have alot of other cg products i still have to use

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items