Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys WAC_114 - P40 Detailer Spray with Carnauba (1 Gal)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
my backup January 2, 2014
Reviewer: André from san diego, CA United States  
for those who can't she'll out the 40 bucks for the gallon of V7  this one does a great job. it's my backup for whenever I'm low or rather change it up.  it's a great product either way and your car will thank you for it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love this stuff! August 21, 2013
Reviewer: John Hood from Chapin, SC United States  
This van be used either as a finishing dressing or as a waterless wash. I have used if to clean my car off after being misted by oil from a car that had blown its engine. Completely cleaned my car with not one drop of water. AWSOME!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
I give them two thumbs up!! April 11, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I dislike writing reviews, however, they are helpful to me, so here goes! Hang with me - I bought this detail spray along with the pink spray put out by the Chemical Guys. In my opinion, this spray is amazing! First, I tried it on my El Camino which has a clear coat finish and it worked very well. So well that I was surprised. Next I tried it on my black Nova. If you have a black car, you know how difficult they are to keep clean. I was thrilled by the way this detail spray worked on my Nova. Very shiny! We drove the car on the freeway and through town - usually we pick up tons of dust, not this time! This probably sounds strange, but there was such a little coating of dust, I couldn't believe my eyes. We live in the country surrounded by fields and the dust is a fact of life here. When we arrived home with the Nova, I looked at the El Camino and there was very little dust on it, and the car had been parked under a tree for hours with the wind blowing. Luck or the spray? I'm hoping its this detail spray! I also have a '53 Chevy pickup and its painted with hot rod black suede. I used the pink spray on the pickup because I had read online that you should not wax black suede. That is up for debate, I suppose. The pink spray worked really well on the black suede. My husband is extremely picky about our cars and he seemed to be pleased with both sprays. I give them two thumbs up!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  54 of 54 people found the following review helpful:
 
I was blown away by its slickness April 10, 2012
Reviewer: Danny Ruelas from El Paso TX  
Hi I have been using your products for a while and I have to tell you I am a customer for life. I first got to try out your products from Detailed Image, I had ordered a gallon of Synthetic Quick Detailer. When I first got to use it I was blown away by its slickness and dust repellence, I was so delighted with my purchase that I started researching your products more on Detailed Image and the Chemical Guys site. Well I then decided to order a gallon of Glossworkz as my maintenance soap after reading several reviews once again I was extremely pleased with your products. I started to tell fellow members on the forum ModdedMustangs.com about your products and how great they are and are now getting to try them out as well. I ended up using all my gallon of Synthetic Quick Detailer up due to weekly washes as my drying aid and quick detailing. About two weeks ago ordered 6 Monster microfiber towels and a gallon of Pro-Detailer which I actually love even more than Synthetic Quick Detailer it leaves my 2004 Black Mustang GT with an amazing wet look after washing with Glossworkz and and following it with Pro-Detailer and Monster Microfibers to buff it in. I have to say I each product I have from Chemical Guys has exceeded my expectations. I plan on purchasing your new Glossworkz Glaze once it is available in the U.S. I am attaching two Photos it took today after using the combo mentioned above.

Thank you for your great products,

Danny Ruelas .El Paso, TX

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Must have product!! April 6, 2012
Reviewer: Ron jon silvers from Cypress, CA United States  
Everytime I clean my car between major waxes I hit it with some of this and the results are alwasy phenominal!! Leaves a mirror like finish on my mustang
thanks chem. guys!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Results with Pro-Detailer August 30, 2011
Reviewer: Danny R. from El Paso, TX United States  
Works great as a waterless wash / quick detailer it leaves no streaking on my Black Mustang GT its great. I have Synthetic Quick Detailer and to be honest I like Pro- detailer better it leaves you with a nicer warm wet finish. Not saying anything negative about synthetic quick detailer its great but pro detailer gives it a nicer wet shine and less of plastic look to it. I have a gallon of both and have to say each chemical guys product I have used is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
good for the price May 13, 2011
Reviewer: Brooklyn from Brooklyn, NY United States  
I bought this expecting it to be as good as the CG speed wipe...and it is good BUT its only downfall is that there is no anti static particales in it....so after 1 day of sitting in the street the car is full of dust...the speedwipe does a good job at not letting that happen. To each his own I guess but its still a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic! February 24, 2011
Reviewer: Rosmery Martinez from Rock Hill, SC United States  
We are so impress with this product but even better, our customers are amaze.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome product! July 11, 2010
Reviewer: James Jackson from Little Rock, AR United States  
Used this today on my ride, and found it to be extremely easy to use.  I experienced no streaking whatsoever, and ended up with great results!  Car looks like its just been waxed! Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
fantastic March 21, 2010
Reviewer: Adrion C from Aberdeen, MD United States  
Product is fantastic! It put a great shine on my car and is super slick. I definitely recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items