Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys WAC_113_16 - M-Seal Micro Finish Factory Paint Sealant (16 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
m seal July 15, 2014
Reviewer: Robert Tozzi from staten island, NY United States  
applied n the level of protection without the wax was amazing, the paint looked like a mirror, it rained n repelled all water

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
M-Seal Sealant June 4, 2014
Reviewer: Paul Jung from San Diego, CA United States  
This stuff is unreal. I've been a diehard fan of the clay/compound/polish/yellow 5, but after using M-seal, I am almost convinced I have been wasting my time for the last 10 years.

M-seal is the real deal - it leaves a thick clear acrylic i think? layer on anything it touches and is easy to work on and off. From my rubber trim to my european plastic trim - this stuff makes it look brand new, with a slight sheen and protection that lasts.

I only used a single coat on my last wash, but literally my windows/paint/and rims remain element proof. Car washes now are simple power water washes with no soap, and the results are a fully dried car on its own with minimal wiping

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
sealent October 2, 2013
Reviewer: robert ward from sparland, IL United States  
The sealant was easy on and easy off, but the best part was the finished product. The car shine was deep, smooth, and almost felt hard. I know that sounds funny, but it was true. I used two coats before putting on the wax.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
M-seal September 4, 2013
Reviewer: Joseph Spann from Baton Rouge, LA United States  
This stuff is gold. Incredible longevity and durability!! Definitely my new favorite CG product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best paint sealant August 15, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from lincoln, CA United States  
This is by far the easy paint sealant to apply and remove I have used. Perfect way to protect your investment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  11 of 11 people found the following review helpful:
 
All I can say is wow, wow, wow October 18, 2012
Reviewer: Russ K. from New Brunswick, Canada  
Hi

I just wanted to send a big thank you to Chemical Guys for the amazing products you make. Now a little back story to why I am saying this. I had zero interest in car detailing, I was your usually guy just was at the local car wash and that's it. That all changed in July when me and my wife decided to buy an Audi Q5. Now that was so hard earned money spent. I knew right off that just washing this vehicle would not due so I did a ton a research online and talked to a couple of friends that detail on the side and decided I would take the plunge and try CG stuff. Now here is where the hard times started I had to convince my wife that I needed these high grade products and that the ArXXXX crap you buy at CanaXXX XXX would not cut it. After a few weeks of hounding she agreed and let me make an order(against her will :-)). She watches the money and she still thinks that buying the good stuff is waste of money. I am hands on guy that likes to do stuff on his own and not pay some other guy a few hundred bucks to do it. Again I have to say that I have never done anything like this before. I received all my CG stuff and a few days later started working away. WOW with your online videos the products were so easy to use. I started with a wash of wash and gloss then dried the car, next clay bar, then M seal, and finally Lava. After that to top off the beautiful deep wet shine I added Hybrid V7. All I can say is wow, wow, wow. In 6 hours I had fully detailed my exterior and it looks amazing. Looks better than the day we drove it off the lot.



Your products are so easy to use, even for the guys and gals who have never done it before. Sorry for being so long winded just wanted everyone at CG to know that you have given me a new hobby I love. Now I just have to work on the wife to let me get a few more items to make things even better.


Sincerely,


Russ K.

New Brunswick, Canada

Was this review helpful to you?

  11 of 12 people found the following review helpful:
 
THE PERFECT PROTECTION COMBO! April 11, 2012
Reviewer: Michael Morrissey from Saint Luis, MO  
Chemical Guys,

A shine and Depth Like No Other! Over the past year or so I have tried various product combinations in 
order to best keep my black car looking new. I have to say. I think I have found a perfect combination
thanks to you!

After applying 2 coats of M-Seal, I applied a good coat of Butter Wet  Wax the next day. For the entirety    
of the summer, washing my car now only takes a few minutes.. the dirt just washes away! I have been  
maintaining the finish with your quality detail spray and couldn't be happier.

The last time I added another coat of Butter Wax, I did so only because I was looking for something to
do.. not because I had to! I feel like this combo would last months longer than what I had used in  
the past!

My wife likes the fact that she doesn't need a mirror to check her  hair before she gets into my car..
the reflection on the door or hood works just as well...amazing.

Thanks for the speedy shipping and a great product,

Michael Morrissey -Saint Luis, MO

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thanks for your awesome products! April 11, 2012
Reviewer: Michael S. from Cincinnati, OH  
Chemical Guys,

I just wanted to say thanks for your awesome product support
and great products. Here is a picture of an abused  Corolla that needed some
attention, I wish I would have taken some before pics. I started out by
washing it with the Citrus Wash& Gloss, I then clayed it using your medium
duty bar with the Luber. After I rinsed the car off again I used the flex
circular with the Scratch & Swirl Buff, after that I used the flex D/A and
the Pro Polish. After I was done polishing I applied two coats of M-Seal and
it looks GREAT!



Michael S.

Cincinnati, OH

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nothing sticks October 9, 2011
Reviewer: 2012 GLI from Michigan  
After reading good reviews of this product, I decided to give it a try on my new vehicle as a winter paint protectant.  I haven't had on the vehicle long enough to comment on its durability or whether it does a good job in the winter, but wow, does it ever do a great job of not letting crap stick to it.  I was able to blast the bugs off the front bumper with just a garden hose.  What little didn't come off from just the water pressure came off very easily with just soap and water, no bug removing chemicals needed.  I hope it lasts as long as everybody else says.  

Apply a very thin coat and don't let it sit too long because it gets difficult to remove.

Was this review helpful to you?

  7 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
couldn't believe how nice the car looked March 9, 2010
Reviewer: Phil M.  
Thanks Chemical Guys!! I should be placing an order this week. One other thing  
I wanted to point out in regards to the CG products. About 6 months  
ago I detailed a close friends Blue Shelby Cobra GT-500 2008. I washed  
(citrus hyper), clayed it, Pro Polish + (white ccs pad), M-seal and  
Blitz. The car was driven about 20 miles and has sat outside uncovered  
for 3-4 months. Snow and all..

Just yesterday, my friend called to say the snow melted off of the car  
and he and his wife couldn't believe how nice the car still looked. I  
had him drive it over so I could detail it as it was going back in the  
garage. *After only washing it, I was blown away by the way the car  
looked!! It looked as if it had been detailed!!


Take Care,

Phil M.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items