Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys WAC_111_16 - Extreme Depth Liquid Carnauba Creme Wax + X-Seal (16 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great color April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Stephen Michalski from Syracuse, NY United States  
Works great to bring back color and added protection in one step to speed up process of get me out on the road.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Kevin Fleming from Rincon, GA United States  
Used this wax after using Deep Reflections on my wife"s 11 year old suburban and the paint looks like new! Its been a month since I put this on and it still beads up and just needs a spray off and V7 wipe to look like it was just waxed. Very pleased with the ability of this wax to withstand the salt air and still look fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Kenneth Livingston from Riverview, FL United States  
Best I have ever used!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wonderful finish April 14, 2014
Reviewer: brandon stewart from Reidsville, NC United States  
This wax leaves an wonderful finish and feel with a blinding shine.    Easy to apply and remove.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
extreme depth liquid carnuba +xseal March 3, 2014
Reviewer: Barry Lofton from Danville, IN United States  
Product is great but when the product arrived the bottle had split and wax was all over other wise this would be 5 stars. This product works great on furniture too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
works Great March 3, 2014
Reviewer: brian o from las vegas, NV United States  
Worked Great! have not seen how long it will last but did a great job for sure

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for a quick liquid wax coating! February 17, 2014
Reviewer: Jason R. from Shillington, PA United States  
The Extreme Depth Liquid wax was super easy to apply and remove...It left the finish looking awesome on my Black car. Would recommend this product for a quick coating or in-between paste wax applications which I did end up purchasing a tin of 50/50 wax.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax on wax off February 4, 2014
Reviewer: joey cifra from bellflower, CA United States  
I ended up purchasing this because it was on sale and why not. Overall it's a pretty good wax and gives my black z4 a good shine. Usually I use their glossworks which comes in a blue bottle and compared to that the glossworks wins everytime but for around $10 you can't complain!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT WAX January 6, 2014
Reviewer: Scott Mattix from Anthem, AZ United States  
This is by far the best liquid wax I have ever used. The product is really easy to apply and to wipe off. Definitely worth the money.
Simply apply the product, allow it to haze, then wipe off. That's it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
BETTER THAN EXPECTED December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Allery Marquez from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Location: Las Veges, Nv
Weather: Windy, Fine dust. 2 days later: Rained for 3 days.

After the Rain: It looks like it never came out of the garage during the rain!
UNBELIEVABLE! Everyone I knew kept asking me,the next day,  if I had washed my car right after the rain.(stopped raining around 9pm) NOPE, didnt even need to dry it. ITS SO GOOD, THAT WATER JUST ROLLS OFF.

Applying: Carnauba Creme Wax + X-Seal. It went on easy and painless. to remove it, same, comes off easy (light to light medium pressure required when wiping off).

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items