Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys WAC_111_16 - Extreme Depth Liquid Carnauba Creme Wax + X-Seal (16 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Carnuba Wax,Extreme Depth July 21, 2014
Reviewer: Stan Reeves from Goose Creek, SC United States  
Fantastic stuff.. works great..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
For the price i love it July 10, 2014
Reviewer: Jeff McCartney from Salem, OH United States  
Great price, easy on, easy off.  Made my Jeep look great!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
perfect July 2, 2014
Reviewer: ronald ceulemans from ruskin, FL United States  
very good product ,gives that deep shine

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow!!!!!!!! June 9, 2014
Reviewer: Jeff McBee from Calhoun, GA United States  
Just got this product and it works great.  It is so easy to go on and off.  The gloss on the black denali was incredible.  The black paint looked like a mirror.  I did my whole Denali in 30 minutes with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great stuff May 14, 2014
Reviewer: Michael Carpenter from Weatherford, TX United States  
I've used all brands this is by for the fastest and is user friendly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great color April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Stephen Michalski from Syracuse, NY United States  
Works great to bring back color and added protection in one step to speed up process of get me out on the road.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Kevin Fleming from Rincon, GA United States  
Used this wax after using Deep Reflections on my wife"s 11 year old suburban and the paint looks like new! Its been a month since I put this on and it still beads up and just needs a spray off and V7 wipe to look like it was just waxed. Very pleased with the ability of this wax to withstand the salt air and still look fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Kenneth Livingston from Riverview, FL United States  
Best I have ever used!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wonderful finish April 14, 2014
Reviewer: brandon stewart from Reidsville, NC United States  
This wax leaves an wonderful finish and feel with a blinding shine.    Easy to apply and remove.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
extreme depth liquid carnuba +xseal March 3, 2014
Reviewer: Barry Lofton from Danville, IN United States  
Product is great but when the product arrived the bottle had split and wax was all over other wise this would be 5 stars. This product works great on furniture too!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items