Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys WAC_110_16 - Extreme Top Coat - Wax and Sealant in One (16 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best wax sealer out there July 10, 2014
Reviewer: eric magoon from brighton, CO United States  
This is a great product easy on easy off the shine is second to none water beeds off the surface and you can tell it does what it says. I will be a return customer and tell others how well chemical guys are to do business with


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good bang for your buck. June 30, 2014
Reviewer: Joshua, Pur Image LLC from Highland, MI United States  
This is a very good wax. It's super easy to apply and about as easy as it gets for waxes to be removed. There is definitely better sealants or waxes out there but this one is so cheap it's worth it. I also didn't get the advertised Vanilla scent but a rather nice honeydew scent. They must have run out of vanilla when this batch was being made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
super great product April 16, 2014
Reviewer: detail hobby from corona , CA United States  
This product is amazing..and having weekly washes with cg citrus n wax makes it even nice than ever.it has been one month and the protection is still great.I will apply in two months .this time I will do two layers of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love this product March 3, 2014
Reviewer: juan jimenez from lemoore, CA United States  
Really awsome product I love it I highly recommend it'll give u a good wet shine big bang for ur buck!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this Awesome product February 25, 2014
Reviewer: Rod Wilson from Oceanside, CA United States  
Simple application is the secrete to this wax.
I use many of the chemical guys products
This one I am thoroughly pleased with.
Rod Wilson
Rod's Restorations

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
very easy to use February 17, 2014
Reviewer: kevin lowry from gwynn oak , MD United States  
I use ar my dealership and everybody loves this product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! December 16, 2013
Reviewer: Timothy Knaub from Manville, NJ United States  
Double protection, I put this over the Jetseal 109, it made my friend's car paint just pop! Nice wet look too! Easy on and off..., it nice for a quick and easy protection on a car for the winter months!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Sealant September 24, 2013
Reviewer: paul neal from soddy daisy, TN United States  
Great sealant with wax in it, can be use as final coat or works well with Pete's 53 wax over it

Was this review helpful to you?

  48 of 48 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just wanted to say how much I love your produces April 10, 2012
Reviewer: B & K Mobile Detailing and Restoration from Grand Junction, Co  
Hello Chemical Guys,

Just wanted to say how much I love your produces.  I am attaching some pictures of a 1975 Ford Courier that I detailed.  Paint was looking horrible and customer didn't have any idea of what could be done to make it better.

I told him about your products and the confidence I had in what they could do.  He was BLOWN AWAY by the results.  I love being able to transform vehicles like this and knowing that I am using "the best
produces" that are available.

With this job I used: Hex yellow, green, and white pads.  Heavy duty ez cut, scratch and swirl remover, and pro polish.  Finished up with two coats of Extreme Top Coat Sealant.  I loved the results and so did the customer.

Thanks for making the best products ever,

Brandon

B & K Mobile Detailing and Restoration
Grand Junction, Co

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
good shine April 9, 2012
Reviewer: orlando correa from tampa, FL United States  
I use this in a Toyota yaris great shine after a good polish still shines very good but is a little bit hard to apply the pads that i purchase the red ones absorb all the product taking longer to do the job but is a good buy for the money and after washes still very shiny

Was this review helpful to you?