Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys WAC_110 - Extreme Top Coat - Wax and Sealant in One (1 Gal)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works great February 25, 2014
Reviewer: Scott Mathena from Rio Rancho, NM United States  
I have gone all out on some of our fire trucks and lately just using the extreme top coat.  I have to say that this stuff looks great by itself.  See trucks being done with a common other brand and the ones we used the extreme on are night and day.  This leaves the trucks shiny and looks great.  Also saves us time with the easy on off application.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Speechless!!!! October 14, 2013
Reviewer: Mike Stephenson from Newport News, VA United States  
I had tears in my eyes when I was finish, I used wet butter and wet mirror but this had both beat. Outstanding man!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  8 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just wanted to say how much I love your produces April 10, 2012
Reviewer: B & K Mobile Detailing and Restoration from Grand Junction, Co  
Hello Chemical Guys,

Just wanted to say how much I love your produces.  I am attaching some pictures of a 1975 Ford Courier that I detailed.  Paint was looking horrible and customer didn't have any idea of what could be done to make it better.

I told him about your products and the confidence I had in what they could do.  He was BLOWN AWAY by the results.  I love being able to transform vehicles like this and knowing that I am using "the best
produces" that are available.

With this job I used: Hex yellow, green, and white pads.  Heavy duty ez cut, scratch and swirl remover, and pro polish.  Finished up with two coats of Extreme Top Coat Sealant.  I loved the results and so did the customer.

Thanks for making the best products ever,

Brandon

B & K Mobile Detailing and Restoration
Grand Junction, Co

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent October 19, 2011
Reviewer: Tariq Awan from Margate, FL United States  
excellent product. extremely high gloss. it does what it says.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
thanks chemical guys May 8, 2010
Reviewer: Brent young from Lee, IL United States  
Extreme sealant was easily applied/removed and left a great shine!

Was this review helpful to you?

  23 of 23 people found the following review helpful:
 
ORBITAL BUFFER August 18, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cheektowaga, NY United States  
Yes this wax works awesome when applied by an orbital buffer or by hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best wax I have ever used. July 1, 2008
Reviewer: Brian Wise from Mechanicsburg, PA United States  
I purchased a kit from Chemical Guys about 3 years ago. a 16 oz bottle of extreme topcoat was free with the kit. I was skeptical about using it but when I completely detailed my 2001 Chevrolet tracker ZR2 which is red the paint just looked awesome. I have never scene my SUV look so clean. Since then I have tried different other products and nothing remotely comes close to extreme top coat. I recommend this product highly. Lasts all winter and keeps the road salt off.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thanks ChemicalGuys July 8, 2007
Reviewer: Spinella's Auto Detailing from cape coral, FL United States  
Chemicalguys has helped me in everyway to get my business up and going and run sucessful..Ive used this wax on a few vehicles and it just has truely brought out the paint and made the customers day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding shine July 25, 2006
Reviewer: Bryan Perry from Republic, MO United States  
I buff alot of show cars and then apply the TopCoat Sealant and the customers cannot believe the difference in the depth and clarity of the shine in the paint.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product July 18, 2006
Reviewer: Dan Schmidt from Perkasie, PA United States  
I just began a part-time detailing business a few months ago.  Chemicalguys.com was very helpful with advice and tips on how to start.  This product is great!  It gives the finish a super smooth feel that lasts for months.

Was this review helpful to you?