Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys WAC_107_16 - Go Green Waterless Car Detailing System (16 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome product! July 31, 2014
Reviewer: Rebecca from Chicago, IL  
So clean with a super smooth finish!  Only used a 1/4 of the spray bottle to clean the entire car!  Will order a gallon next time.  Thanks for a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product!! July 25, 2014
Reviewer: Randy from Beatrice, NE United States  
I can't believe how well this works.  Who would have thought that you could clean something so well without water.  Cleans bugs off really well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic! January 22, 2014
Reviewer: John M from Greensboro, NC United States  
I was able to use this product a couple of days ago. The car had endured rain, heavy dust and ash. It wasnt filthy but I hadnt cleaned it in maybe 2 weeks, usually I clean every week. This milky-white product worked perfectly. I turned my towel frequently and changed as needed. I came back and buffed the remnants. It was so clean and shiny, Thanks for a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CLEAN CAR January 20, 2014
Reviewer: EMUZH from SALEM, OR United States  
My husband is working on a 1974 bronco. We keep In the shop so it gets very dusty.
I used this on the bronco a it is dust free and now be covered to keep it clean.Bottom line it works greatm

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Go green waterless wash January 2, 2014
Reviewer: timothy KNAUB from Manville, NJ United States  
Great for winter! Will continue to use!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Go Green Waterless December 16, 2013
Reviewer: William Plechsmid from Sturgis, MI United States  
Great product, it does everything perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
My favorite is WAC 107 December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Larry Coleman from Saint Louis, MO United States  
I have tried two other competitive products and this is the one I re-order. They sell other go-green waterless washes that I have not tried.  I started with this one and see no reason to change.  It may be the Carnuba wax or the clay in the ingredients that make it special to me.  It costs a little more than their others but to me it is worth it.  Please do not discontinue this great product. I never wash my cars with the hose anymore this is so much faster,easier and better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
vamonos verde September 30, 2013
Reviewer: abimael galvan from bridgeview, IL United States  
Me encanto just the best products nice for my black honda 2013 smells like hybrid  v07

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! September 30, 2013
Reviewer: Eric Sherer from Bethlehem, PA United States  
Great product! Speeds the cleaning process of my '08 Mazda RX8. Leaves a great shine as well. Should'a ordered the gallon!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
bye-bye bugs September 26, 2013
Reviewer: Robert Farrell from Danville, VA United States  
I hate bugs. I often have to travel across a series of lakes, so bugs make a huge mess on my Harley and my new Denali. To fight back, I tried this product with good results. Although not marketed as a bug- remover, if used before bugs bake on, it works great. It's fast and effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items