Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys WAC_104 - Butter Wet Wax (1 Gal)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing! September 30, 2013
Reviewer: Kerry Haines from Puyallup, WA United States  
I was looking for a new car wax that would make my black 2007 custom VeilSide Nissan 350Z pop.  I came across Chemical Guys Butter Wet Wax; read the many positive reviews and decided to try it out.  Well..... this stuff does "exactly" as stated.  Easy on, easy off, no staining, and ended up with fantastic results.  The Butter Wet Wax not only deeply richened the black paint but it also made my car glisten as if it were truly wet.  I participated in a local car show a few days later.  The number of compliments received was overwhelming!  Needless to say, I am sold on this product and will be ordering more in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I was looking for August 15, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from lincoln, CA United States  
I used to work and a car wash/ detail shop and I have been looking for a wax like this for my personal vehicles ever since I left. Goes on easy, comes off easy, and leaves a wet look to the paint.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best wax their is! August 6, 2013
Reviewer: GARY F. from PARK HILLS, MO United States  
I am a firm believer that if you find a good product, stick with it. I have been using CG Butter Wax for years. I use this on every one of my client's vehicles and they are blown away with the results.  Thanks for making your product shine on my work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  8 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
 
A shine and Depth Like No Other! April 11, 2012
Reviewer: Michael Morrissey from Saint Luis, MO  
Chemical Guys,

A shine and Depth Like No Other! Over the past year or so I have tried various product combinations in 
order to best keep my black car looking new. I have to say. I think I have found a perfect combination
thanks to you!

After applying 2 coats of M-Seal, I applied a good coat of Butter Wet  Wax the next day. For the entirety    
of the summer, washing my car now only takes a few minutes.. the dirt just washes away! I have been  
maintaining the finish with your quality detail spray and couldn't be happier.

The last time I added another coat of Butter Wax, I did so only because I was looking for something to
do.. not because I had to! I feel like this combo would last months longer than what I had used in  
the past!

My wife likes the fact that she doesn't need a mirror to check her  hair before she gets into my car..
the reflection on the door or hood works just as well...amazing.

Thanks for the speedy shipping and a great product,

Michael Morrissey -Saint Luis, MO

Was this review helpful to you?

  12 of 12 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Product! April 11, 2012
Reviewer: John from Yuma, AZ  
Amazing shine! Butter Wet Wax is super easy to apply and remove. The paint on my 99 Civic is no where near perfect, but Butter Wet Wax sure makes it look so!

John Agee
San Diego, CA/ Yuma, Az

Was this review helpful to you?

  9 of 10 people found the following review helpful:
 
A GREAT WAX EASY AND FAST April 10, 2012
Reviewer: Billy Arfaras from Whispering Meadows Canfield Oh  
"Billy Arfaras" Whispering Meadows Canfield Oh

I am 14 years old and have a little detailing business on my street I have about eight customers that come regularly and I like to give them a better detail than the dealership but minus the cost. So meaning I'm very particular about the products and before I choose a product line I do extensive research and I personally feel Chemical Guys have the best products. I love to use Bug Bugger & Tar as my car wash because it stripes the car from bugs and tar very nicely and I also put the product in a spray bottle for spot cleaning.

~Billy Arfaras

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Butter Wax is awsome January 27, 2012
Reviewer: Jeff from Ridgefield , WA United States  
I bought a gallon of this wax and put it on my car after I put a coat of sealant down. It just made the car look even better with this wax. It has no cleaners or abrasives so its great for an extra protection coat with the eye popping look. I highly recommend this wax for a final coat and protection. It works great with my DA polisher. Thanks for the great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product a nice wet look August 8, 2011
Reviewer: Jose Pena from Houston, TX United States  
Very good product, gives your car that nice wet look without dumping a boat load of $$$$$$$$ to do it. However beware of build up. I was using it 2-3 times a month and even with the hot Texas sun it was still holding on so use less, a little goes a long way. bought a gallon and have used only a 1/4 or less on 3 vehicles. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you for this wax! June 24, 2011
Reviewer: Rosmery/A GreenEarth Car Care Solution from Rock Hill, SC United States  
This wax have save our tail off when we couldn't find good quality RV waxes. We have done lots of RVs with just one gallon. This works like buttle! Great Job CG!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT PRODUCT May 3, 2011
Reviewer: TERRY S from ROCKY HILL, CT United States  
I STUMBLED ACROSS CHEMICAL GUYS BY ACCIDENT AND I AM SO GLAD THAT I DID.I BOUGHT A GALLON OF THE BUTTER WET WAX AND THIS STUFF IS AMAZING. I HAVE A 2011 MAZDA CX 9. I HAVE PUT SEVERAL LAYERS ON IT AND THE SHINE JUST KEEPS ON LOOKING BETTER ALL THE TIME.IT JUST LOOKS DEEPER AND DEEPER.TALK ABOUT EASY TO USE. I AM 62 AND I AM NOT INTO HARD LABOR WHEN IT COMES TO MY CAR.JUST WIPE IT ON AND WIPE IT OFF JUST AS EASY.CANNOT SAY ENOUGH ABOUT THIS PRODUCT.GLAD THAT I FOUND IT

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items