Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys WAC_101 - InstaWax+ Liquid Carnauba Shine and Protection Spray (1 Gal)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
For a fast fix this stuff is awesome. April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Karsten Hansen from Brigham City, UT United States  
While it is not a detail spray it is so easy to spray, wipe and polish to a high gloss.

Recently after using the Carnauba Shine I broke out a Clay Bar.

No fault of Chem Guy and more so just the PO not really staying on top of things.

The Clay Bar had all sorts of funky colors wiped of the suffuse of the paint.  

Now I am waiting for the weather to see how it looks after more InstaWax+ Liquid Carnauba Shine.

Karsten

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy on easy off! April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Chris Carpenter from Barnesville, OH United States  
I can't say enough good things about this wax! I spry on an applicator and buff off with a microfiber towel. Leaves no powder residue but does leave a great shine and feel on your vehicle. My Dodge Neon looks showroom nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
making money September 4, 2013
Reviewer: Angela Cummings from Union City , GA United States  
I use InstaWax+Liquid on my personal vihicle 2001 VW PASSAT and its turning heads where ever I go. Had a guy stop and ask who clean my car? Now i will be cleanig his car. Awesome and very easy to use

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick and easy May 1, 2011
Reviewer: Glenn Everett from Glen Burnie, MD United States  
Very quick and easy to use, sprayed it microfiber sponge and applied it to the paint, hazes almost instantly allowing you to buff it with a microfiber or soft cotton towel. Makes a perfect instant detailer with the protection of a wax job.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Detailer's Dream September 21, 2010
Reviewer: Beamie from Philadelphia, PA United States  
Definitely a product that'll remain in my arsenal.  After being dissappointed by a couple of other products by Chemical Guys, I decided to give them another chance and this time it was a homerun.

I really was looking for an Express Wax that worked as a detailer's spray for wiping down my car in between washes and waxes and this one really hit the nail right on the head.

I'm very happy with this product.  It really made my white GXP look wet and bright.  It is slick to the touch.   Just like glass.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
mr. flawless November 10, 2009
Reviewer: chris hosch from abita springs, LA United States  
Hey whats up? I have been buying detailing supplies from Chemical Guys for about 2 years now, and when I first tried the express carnauba spray wax...... I was blown away buy this product it allows me to give my customers great protection with very little time! Thanks chemical guys for this amazing product along with every other product I use daily.............

Was this review helpful to you?

  32 of 32 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick to apply for a deep gloss shine August 18, 2009
Reviewer: Garrett Strong from Springville, UT United States  
what more to say, this stuff surprised me with its ease of use, quick dry time, its so fast and easy you will want to wax your car everyday.
gives my black Pontiac G8 a deep shine from a paste wax (5050) and with the right mix of gloss to make it stand out from the other black cars i see.....keep up the great work



Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
INSTANT BRILLIANT SHINE January 28, 2008
Reviewer: Jamie from Sydney, Australia  
I use Butter Wet Wax and thought I couldn't improve the shine any more. I was wrong. Express Carnauba truly is Instant Brilliant Shine. The results have to be seen to be believed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow that's fast! April 13, 2006
Reviewer: Tony Stevens from Tyler, TX United States  
As a Butter Wet Wax nut, I thought nothing could come close to the speed and shine of my favourite product until this product.
GREAT STUFF

Was this review helpful to you?