Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys TVD_110_16 - G6 Hyper Coat High Gloss Coating Protectant Dressing (16 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worked Great for Black Plastic!!! July 28, 2014
Reviewer: Korey from Providence, RI United States  
We bought this product to clean up and restore the black bumpers on a white '10 Acura MDX. It worked great. Only issue we had is that it washes off after rain or a car wash so you have to reapply it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finally! June 25, 2014
Reviewer: JUSTIN from Boston, MA  
I will never ever use anything else on my interior/dash and tires, this stuff shines like the greasy stuff but isn't greasy, buy it, use it, you'll smile every time you get in your car,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great dressing for rubber/plastic/dash May 20, 2014
Reviewer: ZZeff witkamp from midvale, UT United States  
I use this product on tires, plastic trim, interior dash/ door panels ect.  I've probably gone through 6 bottles so far.  I typically wipe it on with a rag or foam applicator.  good shiny finish without being to glossy.  little or no buildup on tires, which is something i hate about most tire dressings.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Product March 7, 2014
Reviewer: Jay Ellsworth from Newark, DE United States  
This is a really great dressing for trim that is faded and tires. I put this on some trim that turned white about 2 weeks ago. We have had probably 3 or 4 different snow storms since then and the trim still looks deep black. Not too shiny, not too flat. That was only after 1 coat. Also, this is the dressing of choice for tires.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product December 16, 2013
Reviewer: gary pakela from spotswood, NJ United States  
very little to no sling, 2 weeks in and still looks like the day i installed it on tires yes its a daily driver and has been washed 3 times

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Nice November 12, 2013
Reviewer: Spencer M. from TX - United States  
I have been using this product for a month now.  Two coats have been applied to my interior dash and I am very pleased.  The smell, Cinnabon of sorts, goes away after adequate airing out of the interior.  The effect to the dash is like ArmorAll right after putting it on BUT it isn't greasy and lasts!  It has been two weeks since I applied and it still looks the same.  Using this on the rubber weather stripping yields very impressive results as well.  All of my seals are now dark black and look brand new.  

Exterior, I have used this on some trim pieces and it does work well.  My car is four years old and I haven't let these pieces to to crap.  It does seem to last just as well as the interior.  I do not care for this stuff as a tire dressing.  Try their other products for that.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT!!!! October 15, 2013
Reviewer: JaeHwan Kim from Santa Clara, CA United States  
I think G6 is the best way to clear and dressing plastic trim. I used G6 on door trim which changed white. G6 make it be back original black color.
I was really satisfied with G6. I highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great trim dressing June 3, 2012
Reviewer: Darren O'Hooligan from Santee, CA United States  
First off, this stuff is hard to work with. It's very liquidy and has a tendency to get all over. It takes patience, but once you get the hang of it. WATCH OUT!! I have tried many different trim dressings and nothing comes close to the G6. I did a test spot on my roof rail. My car sits in the sun all day at work and 4 months later the one spot is still pure black. Honestly, I didn't realize there was a treatment for rubber and plastic this good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
G6!!! May 5, 2012
Reviewer: Justin Kinney from Lebanon, IN United States  
Got my 2nd Chem Guys order in this morning. This time I got the Clayblock and Lube, G6, AIO polish, and Fabric Clean.                   I was very curious about the G6, so I went outside and tried it on my dull bumper trim and WOW! I am in love, after the second coat it looks better than it did new. G6 will be a permanent product on my shelf.  Only thing I am unsure of is how long it will last. But the way it looks, its worth it either way.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Stuff! February 29, 2012
Reviewer: Alex Navo from Baton Rouge, LA United States  
I've tried NUMEROUS tire dressings in my life, but MAN this one knocks the others out the park! This dressing is so easy to apply and looks so good after its on the car. It leaves a shine that is not greasy at all and as long as you let it cure for about 20 min and give a final buff, its sling free! My tires on my Tahoe don't take tire dressings well for some reason... except this one! This dressing is amazing, will be ordering it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items