Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys TVD_109 - Silk Shine Sprayable Dressing (1 Gal)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Silk Shine June 4, 2014
Reviewer: Allen Spangler from Spring, TX United States  
Been using this product for a few years. Works great, can be diluted with water to get the desired effect. economical.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product April 16, 2014
Reviewer: BK from Suffolk, VA United States  
Easy to use, stays well on all surfaces. Able to wipe to dull the shine for a matte look.  Really brightened up the interior of both vehicles and well as our golf cart.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
silk shine February 25, 2014
Reviewer: TAE JIN KIM from Carson, CA United States  
Feel good the room is clear , gin-scented

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Silk Shine Sprayable Dressing October 22, 2013
Reviewer: tony k from peoria, IL United States  
Hands down the best tire dressing I have ever used just spray on and walk away.Does not sling off also tried this as a interior detailer to. Not to shiny almost perfect ,downside is does seem to attract dust more than other detailers and it does have chemical smell when you first apply it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good September 16, 2013
Reviewer: billy hooks from cadiz, KY United States  
I really like this product because you call dilute it and make it last so much longer! And with it being water based you don't get as much greesy feel, but you still do.. But still a wonderful product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  12 of 15 people found the following review helpful:
 
CG products and the customer service GREAT April 10, 2012
Reviewer: Michael Barbalinardo  
Hey Chemical Guys,

My name is Michael Barbalinardo and I LOVE Chemical Guys products! Today I
did a wash with CG Citrus Wash with Gloss, dried with one of your giant
yellow microfibers, cleaned my wheels with one of your wheel brushes, clayed
with CG Luber and Medium clay, dressed my interior in CG Silk Shine Dressing
which I just recently picked up, and treated my leather seats with CG Liquid
Leather. My favorite CG products are CG Citrus Wash with Gloss which has the
best suds and best shine of any shampoo I've used, CG claybar and Luber,
which has the best lubricity of any detailer I've used, and CG Scratch and
Swirl Be-Gone which works amazing with almost no effort. I just purchased a
Porter Cable 7424xp a few weeks ago and I can't wait to use it with the CG
Scratch and Swirl Be-Gone!

I have attached 3 photos of me using CG products for the E-Zyme Contest,
please choose whichever you like the best! Chemical Guys has amazing
products and the customer service is top notch! Keep making these products
as you have a customer for life.

Thanks!
-Michael Barbalinardo

Was this review helpful to you?

  12 of 14 people found the following review helpful:
 
CG products and the customer service GREAT April 10, 2012
Reviewer: Michael Barbalinardo  
Hey Chemical Guys,

My name is Michael Barbalinardo and I LOVE Chemical Guys products! Today I
did a wash with CG Citrus Wash with Gloss, dried with one of your giant
yellow microfibers, cleaned my wheels with one of your wheel brushes, clayed
with CG Luber and Medium clay, dressed my interior in CG Silk Shine Dressing
which I just recently picked up, and treated my leather seats with CG Liquid
Leather. My favorite CG products are CG Citrus Wash with Gloss which has the
best suds and best shine of any shampoo I've used, CG claybar and Luber,
which has the best lubricity of any detailer I've used, and CG Scratch and
Swirl Be-Gone which works amazing with almost no effort. I just purchased a
Porter Cable 7424xp a few weeks ago and I can't wait to use it with the CG
Scratch and Swirl Be-Gone!

I have attached 3 photos of me using CG products for the E-Zyme Contest,
please choose whichever you like the best! Chemical Guys has amazing
products and the customer service is top notch! Keep making these products
as you have a customer for life.

Thanks!
-Michael Barbalinardo

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Silk Shine FTW January 11, 2012
Reviewer: Shawn from New Braunfels, TX United States  
I just tried this product and I am really pleased. Silk Shine left behind enough shine without looking tacky, and it's seems to be very durable too. The shine doesn't fade the first time you put your arm on the armrest, like with other products out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

  125 of 125 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Best August 18, 2009
Reviewer: Joshua Bachman from Ferndale, MI United States  
OK, so let me start off by saying I was VERY hesitant to try a different protectant product.  I research EVERY product I use.  Once I find a product I am interested in, I try it on MY personal vehicle first before it touches my customer's vehicles.  So, I received my order and I was excited to try it out.  I applied Silk Shine on half my dash and my current product on the other half.  Immediately I noticed the matte shine of Silk Shine, looks GREAT.  After 1 week on my dash, the Silk Shine has held up beautifully.  The other, needed re-applying.  Silk Shine had no streaking or spotting.  I applied it with a microfiber applicator, then followed with a dry microfiber towel.  I AM SOLD ON THIS PRODUCT.  I have replaced my other protectant (and poured it down the drain).  Thank you Chemical Guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
LIKE NEW ONLY BETTER April 9, 2008
Reviewer: HENRY ABRAHAMS from SIOUX FALLS, SD  
HANDS DOWN THE BEST DRESSING I HAVE EVER USED, USED IT ON THE TIRES, DASH, TRIM, INTERIOR, VINYL TOPS, USED IT IN MY OFFICE ON THE LEATHER CHAIRS AND ON OUR SOFA. THIS STUFF IS LIQUID GOLD. THE CUSTOMERS LOVE THE WAY THE INSIDE OF THE CAR SMELLS WHEN I AM DONE. THIS PRODUCT IS AMAZING.  I HAVE PURCHASED $60+ DRESSINGS THAT COULDN'T COMPARE TO THIS STUFF. YOU HAVE A CUSTOMER FOR LIFE

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items